(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Cutie, QQ: Yah lor.. I remember we brought her to a shoe shop once. I asked the person whether got her size for a paarticular design. The person took a look at her and said no bb size. I'm not convinced. I took off her shoe and showed it to the person. He immediately went into the store to look for the shoes! Hahahah....
Yah, she has big feet..

astro, angel
hahah i know someone is going to say tat!

angel
your hubby has 6 pack like Quan Xiang Yu anot? he's soooo sexy, sexy lips, sexy body.

astro
you are funny too. half the time criticising our boring miser, half the time praising him...
pple say opposite attracts...

im a bit slow in picking up things (man4 san1 pai(1), but once im used to it, i'll be proficient in it, i need to build up confidence. my hubby is quick thinking and he leads, and im the type who needs advice and to be led...

edde
when a group of women chat together, its like tat, different sensitivity level..we just give and take...see we are all hao peng you again :p

star
is it a perfume company? cosmo? kekkee i only know these 2 companies in springleaf :p

QQ: who is miser's admirer? blur? u mean i got competition liao ah?! wah..FINALLY ah! whahaha.. ops :p

i dunno how big his feet is leh :p.. i never go measure. just take the shoes we want to buy and let him try.. his current pair is size 15.. from KP one.. sitll got space leh. i think his length of feet is not long. but he got very fleshy feet.. so the distance from the sole to the ankle very thick.. ehh get what i mean ah??

huajing: can lah. u look at elisha's arms.. the thickness. can fight with teng.. teng has lost his chubby look and his face looks more 'defined'.... and he is onli 2 kg plus lighter than elisha and taller so.. can fight lah! *siams huajing*.. heehee.. but ya.. the seh quite similar..but i still find elisha looks more alert than teng.. teng is .. VERY lazy look!

Pink
6 pack?...6 pack of milo huh? hahaha...cannot tell lah, too 'indepth' liao

QuanXiangYu is lean. Good body!

Astro zui-ying only...though alwaz complain abt miser but deep inside lup him deep deep. Keep praising n praising..hehehe...

BBmouse
Ok. I told my hubby to meet u next wk then. Thks!

pink: haha..
whey. u still haven't answer me leh. so u go for the lips huh? :p

haha. yalor. i enjoy suaning him leh. and somehow i think i keep proving him right! ehh. as in. he is always right about me and the things i do.. he knows me better than me myself. there are times when i hear him evaluate my charcter or situations.. and i would be like ENLIGHTENED.. and go 'wah...'.. haha. so ya. i like to complain about him. but i also like to praise him coz i am quite proud of him
but i wonder if he tinks the same way of me. till now. i still dunno what he sees in me.. seriously.. hmmmm..

ya. i believe opps attract but hor.. there must be a common philiophy in life.. and same frequency. if not however unlike/alike.. the relationship can't work.. agree?

TODAY I VERY SAD !
coz my notebook crased and still not ok

had to wait fot my Prague office IT to helped and he is only availble fm 3pm coz of the time diff

whole day almost gone !!!

Astro,
Recently I notice Elisha also very lazy and bo chop, tat y sometime I look at her then think of Teng… same pattern can be good friend liao.

Angel: haha.. lub deep deep huh? idunno leh. i think he invest more time and is more committed to the family than me.. coz i that kind very wild one.. with roving eyes. hahaha. ops.. i wun commit adultery.. that is for sure.. but i like to talk to pple.. guys alike...so might be misinterpreted.. as 'flirting'?.. hmmm

tell u gals something.. i married miser when young right.. ? then on our rings.. we engrave the following " Eternal Promise".. of course i came up with the words.. but hor.. i was so scared..scared as in craving the word 'promise' on my ring.. coz i dunno if i can hold on to that promise.. jialat hor me? so mine has the word 'Eternal' on it.. then recently my frens say..'but eternal has a stronger and more resolute meaning than promise leh'.. duh..

hahaha.. huajing! suan teng lazy and bochap?! it is ok.. i can take coz i said it myself ! :p.. teng is also buay song.. on top of boh chap!

hj, saw E's photos. very chubby leh. u very consistent mummy, still bf..
steady. good..

Edde, so emotional one ah? hormones la. *blame hormones again*

cutie, emailed u.
jj also here one. she on and off here. busy busy. i online more at night, cause i have oni one baby and no one to talk to. hb not around ma. haha!!

astro, miser's admirer is you lor. keke!!!

MUMMIES AND DADDIES SHOES
warehouse sales for "Charles & Keith and Pedro"
ladies sandals good buy fm$11 onwards
high heeled shoes from $11
boots fm $20

angel. you hiam your 6 packs merging into 4 packs or 2 packs or 1 pack like my hb?
then u looking at someone else's 6 packs?

michelle. warehouse sales infor please.
mr lai said wanna bring me to warehouse sales.
anything... the best is samsonite if there is.

astro
i dun specifically go for lips, its just that for quan xiang yu, his is red and has a sexy shape.

as for my personal taste in men, i look at overall package :p and chemistry lah. when i first met hubby, i kinda like his bad boy look cos of his earring, etc but bluff one lah, he prefers to lock himself up and play game..aiya now pui pui already..kena cheated...

and hor, both of us dun wear wedding ring :p he lost his during our honeymoon, and i kept mine after i got pregnant, in case finger too fat cannot take out.

autum,
MS - not coed school meh?
anyway, your description of your house sounds like mine. mine is 122sqm.
my balcony area eats into my living room, then the corridor leading to the bedrooms

QQ: aiyo.. couln't get ur pt.. ok. so i am still the ONLY one admiring him? no fight. need some challenge. if not i will continue 'wilting'.. whahhaaa.. ops. sounds arroagant? :p

pink: i see isee.. ya.. ya. i also like bad bad guys. but end up.. marrying such a nerdy nerd man?! *Roll eyes*..looks can be deceiving hor? :p:p.. anyway. so.. pls know. and note. from now on. it is miser who bullies me.. not me bully him hor..

got earrnings ah? *wee yu wee*.. then u go join star get a tatoo lah! :p

lost wedding ring! steady! i almost.. and i freaked out i think the rings are very special leh.. maybe i overtly rigid. coz it is only a pair of cheap cheap rings lah. nothing much. dunno why i so fixated cannot get another pair.. die die must have only one pair! :p

yalor.miser still wears his dutifully every day.. but i dun wear liao. coz fingers fat liao lor

Ops say wrong things, no lah astro, I means the pattern (outlook) b’cos I dun know Teng actual behavior mah maybe he is clever boy I dun know ;P
btw, I feel when bb bochop is really cute leh got character heehee think I’m the odd one

huajing: my mum gets very trickled when teng bo chap her and does what he is focused on doing.. like my mum ask him to come.. he stand nears the coffee table and swipe everything off the table!!! she says next time.. teng going to grow p to be very stubborn and naughty. coz she says he very smart.. i am like.. so what is ur pt??? ..*roll eye*

QQ,
shoes & bags nia.

Charles & Keith Building
21 Tai Seng Street
starts today (10-13 April

TIme: 10am -8pm
cash/NETS only

hj. imagine if i pump until now. i just need 300-500ml a day then enough liao. how wonderful.
last time pumped till 1 litre everyday. haha!! I cannot look back, look forward bah!

astro. miser is yours. who dare to go bio. somemore, u said internal beauty, intelligence. all very difficult to visualise unless he talk to us more when we meet up. cannot sense his class yet. haha!
i dun wear my ring since day 1. only hb diligently wear. i bochap. dun like something to stuck at my fingers leh.

Told my mum i driving to Yishun tomorrow after 2 years didn't drive. She told me better take bus rather than drive. Haha, they don't trust my driving skill. Last time also like this when I told them i going to learn driving, they all said don't waste time and money.

Michelle
DId u get anything from C&K sales?

QQ
Me no hiam lah. I no longer interested in A-F babies (rmbr tis?). I more interested in Kai

HJ,
BF - i believed the main protection is against gastrointestinal illnesses.
dun mean that its will protect the baby. some bbies on BF still falls sick easily.
Anyway, we can see that you have done a good job on Elisha

which FM/cows milk u going to intro to ELisha?

michelle. the sales dun sounds too interesting.. haha!!! thanks.

huingee. dun despair. i think hor, u must erase everyone comment. but u should practice a bit before u start yourself on the road alone. any colig going with u?

astro,
hahahaha they really sama sama lah … want to be god brother and sister or not ha??? tat is what I always tell my mum and hb, Elisha going to be a stubborn and spoilt bb but what to do this is their character we can’t change right?

Michelle
U stylo...nvr miss a single sales! I rmbr last yr there is chaos inside the sales & everybody perspire like mad. Me not gg..worried being squeezed like sardines n then smell of Little India.

QQ,
If i drive tomorrow, will be alone. But if i drive on Monday will have fren going together with me from home. Haha, my neighbour also work in the same company i'm going.
I'm not despair lah but i'm the kind will try to do only if there is pressure.

angel,
i went during lunch and it wasnt tat hot and stuffy. got aircon leh.... came outside to pay then only HOT

tomorrow joining pax at the toys sale.
jialat, hubby will scold liao coz spending so much !

huingee, so qiao3. good la. monday u have someone following u also better.
as for tomorrow, drive slowly. leave home early so that u dun gabra. drive slowly. the most is keep to your own lane most of the time.

huingee,
in spore i drive very FAST. guess wat ??
i have yet to drive in Msia despite so many years of driving

i scared of penang traffic

QQ,
Ya, tomorrow if i reach at 9am still ok. Next week is more critical. Going back later to try to drive around the carpark lst.

QQ: haha. ya.. very hard to visualise what i am saying.. based on his nerdy nerd look! whahaha.. ops. u and me quite sama.. dun like to be restricted.. free spririts in a way.. and our hbs.. are the more dutiful ones :p

Huajing: heehee.. god brother and sis? lke that can teng still go after elisha ah?

QQ,
Ya dun look back lah, you can’t U turn liao :p
I want to stop but need time to adjust, no only me my mum also.

Mum very kan jiong: “eh overtime liao, you haven’t pump”
Me: “pump already mah”
Mum: “no afternoon one you haven’t pump”
Me: “I told you I cut down to 3 times a day right”
Mum: “oh ok”

Few days later we repeat the same conversation again heehee

i feel so excited for u huingee. cause remembered i was the one without confidence last december. now i ok liao. haha!

QQ: alamak... u never tell me when u looking for flat.. will def recommend my neighbour's unit. hahhaa.
Rae's feet also bout 11.5cm only, she has small feet. maybe thats why still can't walk now, cos not steady.. hahaha. my weird theory lah.
I also want samsonite warehouse sale..have a not har?

SQ: The besmart very aunty looking. which is the other sling u got? My lesportsac not big enuff, i am still thinking whether to change to a bigger model.. still thinking only lah.

baby girl: u dun have to change a diaper bag, what u need is to find a cute cute backpack for anna for her to carry her own toys and diapers.. then u can use ur gucci for #2 liao. Good idea hor...hehe

Pink: not perfume company lah.. its an ad agency.

Re: 1st Batch for Aqua Doodle Dora & Diego Sets
Received from cgw that the order has been confirmed. Below is the email...

Dear Customer

Thank you for using comGateway Concierge service.

We are pleased to inform that your order is in transit in Multiple Shipments to our U.S. office, estimated to arrive mid-end of next week (U.S. time).

Upon arrival of all the packages, provided the flight departs for Singapore as scheduled, you may look forward to receiving it in 4 to 6 business days.

In the meantime, should you require further assistance pertaining to this order, please feel free to contact us again.

Michelle,
Where is the sales?
I want to intro goat milk but hb said want to give her Enfa. We haven’t intro her with any FM yet, but have few tin of Enfo and Friso in cabinet… see will give Elisha if needed. Hmmm maybe I buy 1 tin of goat milk then hb got no choice to give hor.

huajing, Friso smells v nice...strong vanilla smell. Even similac or Gain IQ oso dun smells that nice.

Weird leh..cannot type words using the color functions. Dunno my pc or the forum sort sort.

astro **kok you** how can god brother go after god sister???? Teng already got so many mei mei liao dun be so flower heart hor.

Star: You're very smart leh. I like your idea very much.. I hope by then Anna won't think bb snatched away her (diaper) bag.. Will bring her shopping and see if she knows how to express her preference.