Carol
With the 'toy' gathering, we will need a big compound like a basketball court size - mini fun fair...hehehe sounds fun. Then QQ can collect 50cents for her swing ride
Carol,
don't think can fit cos I just measured the sole length, 13.5cm only. Anyway, Michelle had "reserved" it. She'll go back & measure K's feet 1st.
QQ: It's a pushcart stall at Raffles MRT Exchange. There are many pushcarts there, you walk around, sure can find this one that sells bb shoes.
Fish: My PD says generally in Sing the fish is safe, can give every meal. If parents are concerned, then vary the fish and don't give "big" fish all the time. By "big", he means we buy by slices kind; "small" means we can buy whole fish. So I think threadfin is a "big" fish by his definition. Right?
QQ,
ya, I like to buy shoes. Last time buy for myself, now buy for them. hehe! I can't resist buying shoes leh. Help me!!!
That time I check out the Little Feet at the mother & baby fair at Expo, they've got all the small sizes. Most of the designs I like don't have bigger size.
QQ: How abt I help you buy? Since you're the "bus", can collect the shoes easily. You tell me which design you want, and what size.. But hor, may be a bit tough cos the inner soles measurements may not be the same as our measurements. Let me know..
irin: this little feet at the expo fair, is it located at the extreme right hand side from the entrance? i saw a booth selling shoes, quite cheap but got some cheena words
re: fish
sorry i know no threadfin. it was a seperate article dat i forgot where liao...
bbmouse: heh..no leh..not preggy...maybe it jus goes to show dat non-preggy us r more sensitive than preggy yous.weird..cos i thot sensitivity goes up when one is preggy!
Pax: You want me to buy for you? Wanna give me Jo's measurement? Then you can drop by anytime I get my maid to pass to you, ok? Or you can come by ORQ to pick up.
You saw the pink pair Anna has? That's really soft and comfy I think..
Nana: No prob.. Just wanna make sure you got the info. Can meet you to pass to you, cos I don't really have the "mood" to meet up for lunch yet..
Irin
Ya...bring along to let Kai try Anythin else u wan2 dispose, pls oso bring along hahahaha...
Carol
Good idea leh! Some mommies bring kitchen set, tools set, FP car, slides, swing, etc. Some mommies eating, some even can play MJ!
Why not we set up a toy rental shop & rotate our toys? Each members pay a substantial amt of money for capital on buying the toys; then the toys will be put up at one family place for 1 wk then rotate to next family....Wow, like tat our kid weekly got new toys! So ultimately if the toys end up old, we donate or lelong at WTS.
Good idea right? *thick-skin*
QQ
Hahaha....aiya u splash water on me leh!
U think Irin's R&R will let u have tat chance meh. Dont underest. muscle Reyden...kekeke...
*Kidding hor Irin!*