(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ok, I still have these 3 pairs to give away. All worn for less than 10 times only. Let me know if any of you wants.

1347366.jpg
1347367.jpg
1347368.jpg

Michelle/Carol,
the red one is Fox size 4. Should be able to fit 12-13 cm feet

Angel,
the blue shoo shoo is XL, insole length 15.5cm.

bbmar
http://www.phoonhuat.com/

pink
i think ur interpretation is correct. how? wo dui Bae Yong Jun in this show nian nian bu wang..
how how??? so shuai!

carol!
i forgot! i forgot to go by ur ofc, b4 heading to HQ! thousands apologies!

pink
btw i already suspect vv early in the show that the black pheonix is not xiu zi ni. i'm vv sad that the love story ended so adruptly.

Carol
With the 'toy' gathering, we will need a big compound like a basketball court size - mini fun fair...hehehe sounds fun. Then QQ can collect 50cents for her swing ride :p

Mejo,
which extreme right pair you talking about?

Carol,
don't think can fit cos I just measured the sole length, 13.5cm only. Anyway, Michelle had "reserved" it. She'll go back & measure K's feet 1st.

angel, + 7% GST. haha!
to make up my $4 loss.. haha! irin, $4 oni la. its ok.
i got freelabour helped me moved to my house that day. my fren.
he so nice.

i want to buy shoes from the what little feet? where?

QQ,
think bbmouse & michelle mentioned that it's a pushcart at Raffles Place?
Ya lah, just wanna make fun of you & Enne lah.

irin: i juz checked shoo shoo L size is 14cm. so dun tink can fit too. heng ah, if not got to fight liao. hehe!!

angel: n i'm dreaming tt at this mini fun fair, the fathers all running after the kids while all the mommies sitting around drinking & gossiping. :D

RR really have many shoes. wah!!
i go out buy shoes this weekend.
Raffles place ah? not going there leh. so far.

QQ: It's a pushcart stall at Raffles MRT Exchange. There are many pushcarts there, you walk around, sure can find this one that sells bb shoes.

Fish: My PD says generally in Sing the fish is safe, can give every meal. If parents are concerned, then vary the fish and don't give "big" fish all the time. By "big", he means we buy by slices kind; "small" means we can buy whole fish. So I think threadfin is a "big" fish by his definition. Right?

QQ,
ya, I like to buy shoes. Last time buy for myself, now buy for them. hehe! I can't resist buying shoes leh. Help me!!!
That time I check out the Little Feet at the mother & baby fair at Expo, they've got all the small sizes. Most of the designs I like don't have bigger size.
Not sure whether pushcart will have or not.

QQ: How abt I help you buy? Since you're the "bus", can collect the shoes easily. You tell me which design you want, and what size.. But hor, may be a bit tough cos the inner soles measurements may not be the same as our measurements. Let me know..

irin: this little feet at the expo fair, is it located at the extreme right hand side from the entrance? i saw a booth selling shoes, quite cheap but got some cheena words

bbmouse
i wan Little Feets shoes for Jo.. looking for pink or white, but not soft sole. like Anna, Jo can walk vv well now.
Thks for the fish info!

re: fish
sorry i know no threadfin. it was a seperate article dat i forgot where liao...

bbmouse: heh..no leh..not preggy...maybe it jus goes to show dat non-preggy us r more sensitive than preggy yous.weird..cos i thot sensitivity goes up when one is preggy!

bbmouse.. yes.. i just keyed into my hp.. once i transfer i let u know ok??? will do it over the weekend.. sorry hor..

den since u at ORQ.. i meet u for lunch next week? wan?

Pax: You want me to buy for you? Wanna give me Jo's measurement? Then you can drop by anytime I get my maid to pass to you, ok? Or you can come by ORQ to pick up.
You saw the pink pair Anna has? That's really soft and comfy I think..

Nana: No prob.. Just wanna make sure you got the info. Can meet you to pass to you, cos I don't really have the "mood" to meet up for lunch yet..
Hope you don't mind..

Irin
Ya...bring along to let Kai try :p Anythin else u wan2 dispose, pls oso bring along hahahaha...

Carol
Good idea leh! Some mommies bring kitchen set, tools set, FP car, slides, swing, etc. Some mommies eating, some even can play MJ!

Why not we set up a toy rental shop & rotate our toys? Each members pay a substantial amt of money for capital on buying the toys; then the toys will be put up at one family place for 1 wk then rotate to next family....Wow, like tat our kid weekly got new toys! So ultimately if the toys end up old, we donate or lelong at WTS.
Good idea right? *thick-skin*

thanks bbmouse.

ladysol, woodland's bus service is very good and provide long term service too.
too bad SK not in the way.

angel, then we very bo eng and everyday logistics logistics. everyone just go irin's house can liao. full of toys and play equipment.
haha!

bbmouse
i go measure Jo's feet tonite. when did u post Anna's shoes? i'm trying to go thru the past few days' archives

Pax: Last nite, at abt 9:30pm.. Just remember there are 2 pink - more girly one sporty. Both are soft. I like the sporty one..

QQ
Hahaha....aiya u splash water on me leh!
U think Irin's R&R will let u have tat chance meh. Dont underest. muscle Reyden...kekeke...
*Kidding hor Irin!*