(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
me too. that's why i think i got to read up v soon. else everything she ask i also dunno

SQ, QQ: Don't panick yet. They can only ask when they start talking. Now, not yet.. Hahahha...
At least I pretend I don't know she's asking me something..

Moon
Can text me? I can’t make it for the trial class and I forgot suppose to collect the cheerios from you on sat. Where you stay or work?

i juz bot kiri cheese. i think quite gd cos not so salty. i find its less salty then babybel n most impt, A likes it.

star: A also dun take breakfast everyday. sometimes take, sometimes dun. very wasteful

astro,
I know how you feel now, everytime my hb not coming home or go overseas I super sian, I can’t send him off at the airport, I feel moody and worry like you from the moment he left home till he call me said he is save in other country and he must call me ever morning and night to “report” (at least to tell me he is save).
Dun think too much 5 days very fast pass one. Sound easy but I know it not but you have to be strong b’cos astro boy need you ya. Hope he won’t have fever also.

re biting shoes..
i dun think i will bite for teng leh. :p.. but i remembered my grandma took my smelly shoes to bite for me when i complained of blisters.. i so touched

QQ: ya.. we nature nature one.. we can spend a whole day immersed in nature..
he loves the mountains.. i love the oceans/seas
..when miser is very super stressed.. he needs to go immerse himseld in majestic mountains (overseas) to recharge.. i need to go stare at oceans (overseas) to recharge also.. so teng will have to follow. bo bian :p
when i was young. i go borrow such kind of non-friction.. and i quite proud of myself that i know quite many type sof animals.. heehee. i wanted to take up zoology leh. but hor. talk onli. lousy maths. got stramed to commmerce and arts ..no more scienes for me.. haiz.. why leh? god is not fair leh :p:p

SQ: nevermind.. just learn alongside YE

star: yalor.. i freaking myself out. coz i dunno the structure of aeroplanes mah.. :p.. heehee. horrible hor? wait till so long!

star,
hubby went tomb sweeping this am.
so i brought YE myself
thought she might enjoy the MRT more than taxi

ya, i add cheese that way. just any how add lah

YE also fussy during bf. can feel like spanking her esp when i'm rushing for work in the am. in fact, i'm rushing either for work or class, so 6 days out of 7. haha

now i'm confused. hippos can stay under water for a long time? i thought only 6 mins? jialat, my general knowledge v poor

bbmouse. ya.. hippo can stay in water for a long time if I'm not wrong. and also, mammals.. cause this came out in my primary science exam leh. hippo is mammals. "is hippo he2 ma3"? haha!! scare i got it wrong.. haha!!

SQ,.. no worry. got questions then we bombard here, sure got answer very quickly.

star, i agree. heng i gave some readybrek to kiddo last time, cause the rest also not using now.. dunno if i should throw away.. waste food oni. tian is also not very keen on breakfast, but white bread and cheese she eats. others not very keen.
potato + cheese
I put COOKED potato in a pan, then put shredded cheese on it. then bake for 10 minutes. then stir a bit can liao.

SQ: Got stops? I guess so lah. But the whole place is the same area mah. And air particles travel about.. Aiyooh.. If not for Anna, I will not step into the zoo again leh..

bbmouse?
what is blue? kiri?
i'm asking about baby bel. so you bought the red one? ok, i'll buy tomr

carol,
kiri less salty? i already find it so salty leh. jialat, so babybel is worse?

astro,
i would have worried about the plane too

QQ: Yah, hippo is he2 ma3. Rhino is xi1 niu2. Correct?
In my impression, they look quite alike leh.. Both big and bulky, and grey.
But I think one got horn, one doesn't. I remember from Anna's flashcards.

bbmouse/QQ: i think the two animals look diff la. i must go zoo to see. i rem'ber the last time i went zoo, saw the hippo open mouth big big. i could look inside its mouth. so interesting. anyway, i collect hippo soft toys

bbmouse. oh, rhino is xi1 niu2. later edde laoshi come in then will comment liao.

how is anthea's fever? edde lao shi.
then hippo has two little ears la. haha!!

SQ, tian dun like kiri cheese. she likes laughing cow brand. nanny bought her some cheese, i dunno what brand also. anyhow as long as she eats. dun care.

Star, i was in a planer from US to Japan, then singapore. it was terrible cause half way the lights everything all turned off, and we were like sitting ina roller coaster for a few minutes, up and down. i was so hin2, and many ppl screamed. i think got serious qi4 liu2 and also got one engine went off liao. i was single and available that time, not much worried la. just told my neighbour (my friend) that i not yet write my will leh.

QQ: my animal names also cannot make it lah.. its after Rase's fascination with the meerkats that motivated me to read up a bit more of this werid and fascinating animal.. i got lots to cramp for animals and brids man.

Baby Girl: Rae can only fit one pair now and i almost lost of her adidas at Ikea that day.. wha panicked man.. hahah.. i told hubby, i damn scared that Rae will drop her shoes cos she loves to fiddle with the velcro on her shoes and loosen it. then when we were waiting for hb to pay at Ikea, i brought Rae to see this roller display, i let her stand on her own and thats when i realised, she has lost one side of her shoes. i panicked and quickly look around, lucky its just near me cos the shoe slipped when i carried her out of the shopping trolley to let her stand on the floor.

Yvonne: Yah. I think I'm the only who's confused between hippos and rhinos. *hehehe*

SQ: I prefer staying at home.. Hahaha.. I'm a lazz bugger..

yvonne.. alamak.
hai1 ma3 is sea horse. small small one, and live under the sea.. haha!! very interesting. i cannot differentiate birds, and flowers.

astro, so hippo can stay in water for 2-4 hours? am I right?
hm... hee hee.
astro and miser makes a great pair, nature lover.. one for mountain, one for the ocean.

my hb plant lovers, but i love my bed more.

Yvonne, Star: Come to think of it. Last time Anna likes to bite her shoes when she's sitting in the car seat! Maybe her shoes are giving her pain so she bites them?? Hahaha..

Star: Yah, better don't lose the shoes man..
I saw merkats at the zoo today and thot of you and Rae..

SQ, Astro, Carol, Yvonne: Come to think of it. I saw the pygmy hippos there too.. Yah, they do look dofferent from the rhinos.. Hahaha..

bbmouse,
maybe! she still bite them now? hahaha... bel sayang her own leg... don noe y... hb saw it.. and asked bel y she sayang her own leg... wierd... maybe she is too sua ku to see the shoe on her feet...

yvonne,
my mum told me that's very high in xxx (forgot what liao. but apparently good for bb)

what we do is we rinse it with hot water a couple of times then feed. YE likes

re hippo vs rhino..
http://wonderclub.com/Wildlife/mammals/hippo.html
SQ: u are right.. they stay in water up to max of 5 minutes.. then they need to 'rebreathe'.. but they stay in water for the max of day..

do u know? that hippo can't sweat? :p hence they get sun burnt.. and become pink. :p

SQ: hmm i not sure what he is into leh. i have yet aske dhim. i think for him.. he wants teng to run around in kampong and live the natural way.. like he did in malaysia.. catch grasshoppers.. watch birds etc..

ya.. i worry all the time when miser flies..

huajing: u make me sound like i ot depression leh :p:p.. ya.. teng wun get fever yet. most likey 4 days later.. if any.
now my whole room reeks of snuffles.. coz teng nose very blocked. haiz.. tonight fun liao lor..

SQ: i didn't see the multigrains.. hmm. i rotate for him .. sometimes weetabix.. sometimes cheerios.. sometimes others.. so he doesnt really keep eating cheerios lah.. though he doesn't get sick of it leh :p

Yvonne: If wanna give, must soak themin water for a long long time to rid the salt first.. Also give in moderation lah. Like for adults maybe we use 1 batch, then for Bel you give just 1/4, for same amt of rice/soup.

the boscovs site really CMI. canot access for few days liao. mayb they luigi after taking in bbmarch's orders for the dora AD

SQ,
in hot water? the one i bought is already pre cooked liao... the lady just ask mi to rinse it before cooking again... will over cook? nvm la... i just rinse and taste it first... rinse till not salty..

QQ/SQ: i hate milk too.. i think i wil throw all the goats milk away if Rae does not drink.. goats milk a bit yucky right?? hehehe

Yvonne: i also want nick to bite my shoes.. i get blisters even after i have bitten them~!

Baby Girl: i think cos u preggy now, so ur sense of smell is sharper now.. thus the terrible stench?!

SQ: how heavy and tall is YE now.. cos u keep saying she is skinny.. i am starting to think that Rae is on the very light side now leh.

Star: Yah, I think my sense of smell is heightened.. But my maid also thinks it's smelly leh.. Some areas she doesn't even want to go near..

Ok... I really need to zzz liao.. BBmouse wants me to read the bible to him..

Nite nite mums...

star,
i love milk! just not the goat's one

how i wish YE will like milk too

she's around 9kg. dunno how tall but on the tall side

yvonne,
just rinse a thousand times then safe liao