bbmouse: seth's bday on 12 march.. that cake was the strawberry shortcake that titu bought for him for that photoshoot. i think it is also the official bday cake for him also..
zoo is like that one..
.. but good to bring bbs there.. coz let them be one with NAture.. will teach them to be appreciateive also
hmm. i have yet to bring teng there.. i waiting after 18mths. when he drops his morning nap.. else crankyall day. i can die!
huajing: i think u got to look harder leh.. DEF have in any cold storage one.. look harder ah
re cheerios
whey woodlands gang.. guess what? CWP CS has the cheerios back in stock liao!!! arghhhhh.. so i bought one box.. heehee
kiddo, me still going to take the two boxes i bought. dun worry. heehe
SQ: hmmm.. i tink miser can't understand how all the grooving around.. will help teng.. and i also can't really make him understand why i sent teng there.. Miser is not those who dun understand music.. he loves music.. but he is telling me that he cannot co-relate what i have for teng in mind.. to what kinder is doing.. and even if for social playgp.. the bbs wun really gather long enough to have enough impact.. that is his main argument lor.. he says half the time. it is the parents who are socialiing (true also..
).. and moving.. (also true right?).. hmmmm..the good thing is if i insists.. he will oblige and come along. but i want to come willingly.. and enjoy it also leh.. haiz. dilemma..
zoo is like that one..
hmm. i have yet to bring teng there.. i waiting after 18mths. when he drops his morning nap.. else crankyall day. i can die!
huajing: i think u got to look harder leh.. DEF have in any cold storage one.. look harder ah
re cheerios
whey woodlands gang.. guess what? CWP CS has the cheerios back in stock liao!!! arghhhhh.. so i bought one box.. heehee
kiddo, me still going to take the two boxes i bought. dun worry. heehe
SQ: hmmm.. i tink miser can't understand how all the grooving around.. will help teng.. and i also can't really make him understand why i sent teng there.. Miser is not those who dun understand music.. he loves music.. but he is telling me that he cannot co-relate what i have for teng in mind.. to what kinder is doing.. and even if for social playgp.. the bbs wun really gather long enough to have enough impact.. that is his main argument lor.. he says half the time. it is the parents who are socialiing (true also..