mejo: i was telling my ex colleagues that the joker is in my class.. my class 'was a concentration' of all the weakeststudents in the cohort.. so academic is def not on their list.. many many lack motivation.. and had plently of family problems to even know theif focus in life.. this boy is expceptional.. coz he is very studious.. made it to 5E.. but still very very weak.. horrible english but strong mats.. but that's about all..so was very surprised to see him here in RP but that also sendme a signal of the standard of students we are getting.. haiz.. anyway
feeling a tad depressed. coz miser going to taiwan from tomorrow to thursday.. haiz.. then can't go with him to the airport also. coz his flight clashed with kinder time..i dun think i have the time to do makeup for kinder.. so can't go with him liao
very sian.. sounds weak for saying this.. but sem starting.. 3 classes.. wish at least can see Miser around to steady me a bit.esp when my mum can be so 'creative' at times...haiz.. sian.. depressed.. *wail*
re : BJG.
wah. the lady has either a very bad throat or a very bad voice! none of the notes she sang.. was in tune.. rhytmn also jialat.. and i dun really like the class.. basically it is just flashcards and nothing much liao lor.. hmmm.. ex leh.. for one hour..
miser was like.. 'lousy leh'.. whhahaha..
i think i can sing better also.
i see her a bit out of control also but our class is really funny lor..
all the bbs hyperactive. either dun want to give back the toys. or dun want to sit properly for the flashcards to be flashed to them.. teng kept walking towards the door!! i think he bored leh.. whahahaha.. but then he cranky coz never nap!
seth went round biting pple!
then the class.. haha. joelle and I were like.. at the back 'observing'. whaha. titu, right?
then got the dots cards.. supposedly will help in maths.. all the boys were like 'concentrating' on them and grabbing them when the dots cards were flashed.. while the bbs girls were like 'bo chap' over them! then the two of us were sillying re-enfrcing the idea that boys are superior in maths! hahah.. joking ah. no offense to the bbs girls mummies

ok. class is not good. but i was there.quite relaxed and laughing away.. at how hyper the bbs are.. and the 'helplessness' of the trainer trying to get the concentration of the bbs.. hahaha. so i sot again..
gym is funny.. they look so natural swinging on the monkey bar.. !
apart from that.. nothing much. not worth contininung.. ok. next trial class
mejo: i think u got a different trainer from us? .. ours very easily identifiable.. looks very very young.. and i think on the brink of losing her voice