mejo: i see. difficult in bloom in sg huh?

ok lah.
teng has not done that to me. spinning me 36o degrees.. doesn't allow him to do so either
kiddo: thanks. sms me instead? coz i in training tomorrow.. inconvenient to answer calls
pls get me two packets of orginal, thanks
shannie: ok. thanks for the info
yvonne: ehh. ok.. dun need to sell lah. give lah. aiyoh. how to sell half a packet? as in i 'dunno' how to sell half packet one.. i find it weird and strange..

alternatively. u want to ask around and see who wants to buy another half.. then ask Kiddo to buy for you all?(provided kiddo can lug everthing back!

)..
Mejo: ehh. i am just wondering. if it is good for YT to fall asleep so 'drastically'? on a long term basis? coz when bbs are over tired.. they can't fall asleep 'properly'.. and will actually resist sleep (sounds funny i know. but there is what i read from GF and some sleep experts online).. and an overtired bb.. (like when they were younger) will fuss and fuss.. almost like complaining'i cannot fall alseep, do something!'...they will fall asleep. only when they are completely exhuasted..
belle: no lah. just today.. ehh. actually i dun have fixed meal timings one. super ironic given that teng 's meal times 'cannot earlier/later by one minute kind'...

hmm. i think chole is exhibiting very strong stranger/seperation anxiety from u.. like i mentioned before.. these anxieties peak at 1 yr plus slightly.. so just to have to 'wait it off'.. no other choice leh. when chole starts to walk.. and get more independent.. wun be so koala bear liao