(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo: heehee. just like me last time.. keep worrying abt teng's teeth not coming out :p..
hmm.. can't remember when teng teethed.. but def after 1 yr.. and within 2 months .. 8 teeth.. fast.. in anycase. the 'maximum' age for teething.. is around 15 mths.. after that.. if u prefer.. can bring YT for a checkup at the pedietrics dentist.. if uncomfortable that YT has not teethed..

something veri funny when i was shopping in cold storage... 2 man was searching for something...they are standing at canned food section... looking for shower cream...

man A: wad salmon cream u wan to buy?
man B: i don noe... man C nv say...
man A: huh? he asked u to buy shower cream or salmon cream?
man B: OMG...

i was going to burst in laughter and quickly walk away...

yvonne, i sure giggle and walk away..aiyo the 2 men so lame wan.

SQ, i find the costume v cute..seldom get to see in sg. But not buying lah. Sg weather so hot. I got the piglet costume fr gap previously and its too big for ah bien. Has become white elephant in his wardrobe.

bbmarch
you put him in aircon room.
then quickly snap the pictures of him
then you not so sayang

i'm supposed to do that for YE cos she got a bunny suit for xmas. oh oh.... think now too small for her liao

angel,
K put on weight and more chubby

BBmarch
Ya..seems like the spongy type hor..but cute rite?

SQ
I think mayb a bit but my colle said he is too skinny & worries me. He is only 9.5kg.

Angel, i think we can oso consider getting those short sets. But is 2T gg to be too big for our bbs? I hate to buy clothings then realise too big hv to keep away.

angel,
YE is lighter than K

bbmar
bigger better than smaller la
but i know what you mean, i also have to keep stashing again the clothes till i forget about them!

astro
i knew u are going to ask for the hunk :p

angel
Kaiser looks taller...i cant tell whether he looks like u or your hubby

BBmar
Yah..some American size is smaller than Asian measurements. I like some of the Thomas tee but afraid it will look like pasar malam kind. U noe wat i mean? Like can get fm local lor...unless v.unique

SQ
Think mama alwaz got to worry tis worry tat. Papa dun care all these.

angel,
ya. that's why woman are mamas, not the men

pink,
can't you go along with leia to the shopping trip in hk? certain days you can just do some stuff with leia while waiting for hubby to shop?

SQ, ya bigger is better but buy liao cannot wear v sianz..

angel, yes u r rite. unless we rarely find them in sg then can buy those overseas merchant. But thomas the train realli v cute.

Pink
Sometimes i feel tat he got my looks sometimes looks like his papa..haha..tat pic was taken when he juz recovered fm his flu. Eyes puffy. He lost 0.2kg
Miss him today cos yday din get to see him as i went CGH to visit my dad.

bbmar: u r here. can jio those who wants to buy the travel aqua doodle? since this one dun hv packaging prob shld be quite easy rite? and buy thru cgw concierge lor. i post inside gg but no news yet leh.

SQ
im not confident to handle leia alone...and its all guys, i cant tag along

Angel
Kaiser has bigger eyes than daddy, probably a in-between of both of u. 200gram very little can gain back very fast. do u bring kaiser back home at night everyday?

Autumn
U make me happy

Pink
Probably. Yah, almost unless I got OT or need one off day or two to do housework :p

Labour day long weekend coming, any programme?

bbmar,
wa.. u got many lobang ley.. another spent $ web again ah..

Re: baby weight
I tink J probably is the heaviest here. Last sat went for vaccin the nurse weight him he's 11.8kg and 85cm.

No one use the fisherprice booster seat before?

We are bring J to bangkok next mth with hb whole family. Abit stress ley coz 1st time bringing him oversea n the worst part is to BANGKOK!! Initially wanna go aussie but FIL cannot be away too long so hv to postphone to July.
My main concern is the whether n J's meals.
Any one bringing baby to bkk b4? Any advice?

I wanna complain haizzzz...
after a long day fixing my pc finally back to normal....
my F***ing boss .... last year things since sept 07 things been done for so long till now then tell me cannot do like that, y i do like that is wrong... when last year ask him many times he say anythings... wah piang.... i hated it so much............ so angry so pissssssssssss off

MUMMIES.. i need help..

Can help me by telling me where can i get cheap and lasting simple/ plain rings?

Chamelon.. perlini.. and bits and pieces out..

nana & Angel
thanks juz that i can't tahan coz things are done during my absence and not done properly.. juz throw back to me and i had been asking and asking no one say anything.. so very frustrated....... blood vessel wanna burst already...

nanan, sorry i'm typical ah soh not in fashion. Don't appreicate diamonds or gold etc...

moon: cannot dismantle into small parts. the blue tray can be removed. the green backing can fold down. the 2 blue legs(where A's legs are) can be retracted. the straps that are used to tie to the chair can be used as a carrying strap.

joelle, I also got shortlist this ley.. Saw it in the Toy Rental Club web. Bring rice cooker??? Very bulky ley.

nana: perlini will tarnish bcos made of silver. if u want something tt dun tarnish n cheap, it must be made of silver but with a layer of plating like white gold or rhodium. can think of any brands off hand. dun think denni will have plain rings right?

m00n: hee... not bulky la...since it will be fully utilised. if not u can try to give him rice with soup lo. but risky cos later all they serve is tom yam..:p

carol: i'm using high chair at home..heh..thot m00n was looking for travel use ma... the booster seat looks small to me...

nana: i think most will tarnish... u can try moshi moshi. remember i had a ring fr there once..din tarnish... hmm... u can try taka/sk since they r rather affordable nowadays.