(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: congrats. later come and join u chirp abt it! :p

<font size="+1">BJG:pple still interested in joining/changing slots.. email me instead? or if u have access to GG, make the change there urself? if not i feel very paiseh having to trouble Pink.

Angel: ok ok...will arrange with u again once items are herefor jshopper.

QQ: i put rae to nap first come back then answer u on the digital unit qs.

Star,
congrats! Sound like an exciting opportunity for u. Thanks for the info on the clinic for Pn jab. It's at the block opp NTUC where there is a coffee shop at the end right?

my home internet is down. the modem/router goyak liao. waiting for them to come n change on thursday.. so these few nites i won't be able to login.

hi preggie mummies, someone selling a baby bassinet.

http://www.punggol.sg/forum/empty-t13375.0.html;topicseen

SQ, YE has learnt to share coz she allowed anthea to eat her cheerios and even passed them to her! very cute and gracious of her leh... then she stared at anthea while anthea was eating and digging for her cheerios. haha.. it was a very adorable sight

QQ, i love yr mums style and i aim to be like her
but not all children can appreciate parents ku xin.. dats why must teach to "appreciate others" from young too.. things i used to teach my students... *miss teaching sometimes*

star, congrats on yr job offer! wld see less of u in forum next time

Congrats Star for the new job.

Star, Pink, the ballerina dress, i will agar agar the size, maybe i will get slightly bigger, ok?

Star: Hehehe... Congrats!!! I wanted to say last nite that I think you still had chance, but I didn't want to go too far. Happy for you.

Yah, maybe you shd just go to a PD. Dont think my PD charges consultation for jabs leh.

QQ: PD says if there is wheezing on its own (without starting from cough/fever/flu) then got to be concerned. Else, the wheezing could jolly well be caused by the cough/fever/flu. Actually I'm also confused over this. My hubby doesn't know how to ask lah..

Pearlyn: So cute. I wonder how Anna will react when she sees a horse. She's only seen animals smaller than her - dogs, cats. She likes them and is not afraid.

bbmouse.
i see. but still hard to know. just need to look out for symptoms. don't worry bah.
what we want is two real life examples: 1 is not asthmatic, another one is. then after we see liao then sure know. right?

came back from lunch with hubby..yum yum my 1st rice dish since sat. Wait for zz mode to set in then i can take my nap!

bbmouse
yeah i will still bring chloe for the jab, cos if dun jab the deadly virus will be many more times worse than fever!

QQ
how heavy is tian tian now? i feel chloe is bone heavy, i carry my coll's son who is 3 mths older than chloe, he is of cos bigger but he is lighter to carry le..

star
congrats on ur new job!

blur, maybe she is 9.5-9.8kg now.. long time never weight. i go ask nanny tonight cause she was weighed at clinic yesterday.

pink: ok :p u want to email me what ever contact details u have for that 4 -5 class?... so that i can make the contact list sui sui? :p and send it to eilena sui sui? :p:p

blur, if u free, go facebook see my highschool photo. see how fat I was. my frens terrible, posted secondary school picture there and appreciate. i was fat, luckily not very de short. i am about 1.65m or slightly shorter. but i claim i am 1.65m.

QQ,
EJ is abt 10kg now. that day u saw him (at JWT), u think he and Tian about same size? hmm, but then same size doesn't mean same weight hor? i thot Tian looks bigger! (more sturdy).

BB running:
Hubby asked if it's too early for Anna to be running. PD asked if she's running at home. Hubby said yes. PD said it's ok.

*puzzled*

Does where she is running make a difference??? Why my hubby never follow-up with another question is beyond me!!!

CK, m00n, belle: thanks.

CK: yes yes pls agar agar the size on ur end can liao. i am fine with which every style/colour u buy in the end.. u see which one is nicer u just buy.. we trust u.. heheh

Autum: thanks.. yes the clinic is at the block with the coffeeshop at the end. The clinic faces NTUC directly.

Baby Girl: Maybe i should change my PD to urs..where is urs located? Paragon ah? my PD damn ex..each consultation at least $60 one leh.
Thanks maybe like what QQ say i low confidence lor.. and the interview yesterday was really tuff.. i feel i did not do my best. Anyway there is still a part of me which feels that they offered me cos they need ppl to fill the position badly.. hehe

Belle: u should sensor lah.. chloe's dian3 i mean..hahah.. she is so cute in the pic in the tub.. chubby chubby liao hor.. ya i think our bbs grad from car club liao.
Hey u should rest more, weather quite hay wire these days, sleep rest and get well soon.,i fnot very siong to have to take care of chloe, ur hubby and work at the same time leh.

SQ/Belle: i also kena lots of bruises from my metal head baby... i call her tie3 tou2 cos we are the one feeling the pain, but somehow she is not affected one. dun even cary when she hit us with her head.

QQ
ah then? u ask me to go and see mah haha...

autum
i think otherwise..i think boys will be bigger than girls , their bones more mass? yes ? no? hee

i think i m sleepy liao...goin to take a nap.. before little monster comes home!

bbmouse: u must be glad tt ur hb at least will ask the pd this qn. dun think my hb will ask such qn.

mil called me juz now to say tt A walked abt 5 steps! y'day i saw him walked abt 3 steps at my fren's place. hehe!! i guess this is the start of him walking now.

Autum, ya tian is fat... bone not heavy i think. oni fats...
as long as healthy.

blur, the grey t one is me.. oh this one not fat enough. but that time i was 58-59kg... same as now. alamak.

bbmouse. i cannot see the relevance of that question to anna's health woh. running or not doesn't seem to click with wat u wanna ask. weird la.. men... they cannot just go straight to the point.

bbmouse: good that anna is running.. dun have to worry about if it is too early to be running or not?

*libra-virgo, this is fine. dun think (libra) and worry (virgo) :p *

Star: Yes, my PD is at Paragon, 13th floor Anson International.
Hey, even if you think they hire you becos they need to fill the position, make no mistake abt this: You are THE BEST among the candidates they have interviewed.
Am sure you will do well, just concerned you will expect so much of yourself and pressurise yourself too much.

blur. yalor i tot u busy and won't go see. within 2 min then already finished viewing. haha!
nobody will beleive that my hb is also in that photo. then he was so undersize and so skinny. now he is a fat pig.

QQ: ha! i read whoat bbmouse posted on that conversation between her hb and doc.. I see it as a lack of elaboration! i.e. too straight to the pt! :p

Carol: Hahaha.. I was the one who asked him to ask the PD.. Hahaha...

QQ: I also wanna ask this question. Not related lah. But I don't want her to run too early if her legs muscles/ligaments/whatever are not probably developed.

Astro: Why not? See my concern above to QQ..

star: how u felt.. abt interview too tough.. and u not good enough. but yet u selected.. maybe becoz they need staff urgently.. so they chose u.. it is exactly how i felt. then when i reaslied i was thru to 2nd round of RP interview.. i still feel that way now.. :p

QQ,
ah bish u ! then my K dunno wat category liao

Bbgal,
actually, miss brging K to dr Low but his clinic in paragon, so far

bbmouse: if anna's muscles or whatever.. are not developed enough.. she wun be able to run.. this is to quote human anatomy.. my sport science colleague just told me this.. so rest assured.

Mejo-will SK mrt be too far for u? else Tampines, Raffles Place or Chinatown or Clarke Quay, see anywhere else easier for u???

bbmouse: even if its no gd for her to start running early, u wont be able to stop her from running right? my colleague told me his son started walking at 8mths! can anyone beat tt?

star: forgot to tell u.. blueberries and round round fruits such as graphes.. can still possess choking hazards .. coz ' slippery'.. so still better to cut it up before giving to bbs?

carol: ya.. i agree. que sara sara :p progression dun have to worry abt. it is delays which need more time to tink abt lah , bbmouse.

Running: Dunno.. Just want to know that it's alrite. If PD says not ok, then we will catch and carry her everytime she starts running lor..
Good thing he says it's ok lah.. Anyway, she only runs at home, there's no where else she could run.. Hahahah..

talking about bb weight, my boy now at most 9.5kg at 84cm only, does he seems to be on the lighter side for boys?