(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BJG Trial Class 4-5PM this saturday:
1. Pinkpink
2. m00n
3. mejo
4. huajing
5. Pearlyn

Belle,
Ya i oso very angry hen he throw his toys.. Now my room's floor got alot of holes already.

SQ,
Pasir Ris park. I think too far for u rite?
But they have like abt 15 horses! And so, J goes and see them everyday.

SQ,
Pasir RIs park has horses

belle,
been wanting to ask you, Chloe still so lil hair ?? havent seen her for ages, btw, wat time is the bb contest this sunday ???

belle,
juz read u sprain ur back last nite?? how wanna go tui na ?? me thinking of gg later leh.. the one nearby star's plc but dunno whetehr registered TCM or not..

pink,
u went right?? u know whether they are registered or not?? coz i need receipt to claim fm my insurer.

BJG Trial Class 4-5PM this saturday: CLOSED
1. Pinkpink
2. m00n
3. mejo
4. huajing
5. Pearlyn

mejo
got your email.
moon, pearlyn, HJ
send me your particulars okie..
mummy's name, baby's name, DOB, HP No.

there's 1 more slot for 2-3PM, please go google to fill in, thanks.

Very busy APRIL FOOL DAY...

bb_march-oh okie... AIYO I don't know why always I 'slower', the same when I wanted to buy from Irin her basketball game set.

Pearlyn-no la, ur post is faster than mine though I din see ur post. haha.

Mejo-Your items are with me ler, how u wanna get from me??

michelle
the last time u saw chloe was at disney's cafe..she got more hair now but more at the back, front still quite fine hee.

ya i duno how twisted my back la..now only rub with hubby's tui na oil he got from his last visit..

wat happen? u also kenna back pain?

QQ,
hahaha... dancing without diapers?? i dun know what does tian want leh? maybe she wants "freedom", diaper restricts her movement.... hahaha...

astro,
what? i got deframe you meh?? ;p yah yah, you are fiery, got that kind of element in your star... hehehehe....

angelic,
okay to pass to star..... i will try to get from her. btw, how to pay you huh?

Star, dun mind, can keep the cutter for me first. thanks.

bbmouse, u r right, Anna may get the germs cos her resistance is low after the the jab.

Anyway, i bought my girl to Kinder clinic for prevnar jab this morning. PD dont want to do it, cos she is having running nose. PD said her resistance may be low now, after the "boaster" jab may cause more infection. BTW, they charge $170 + consultation (S$50) + GST. I may consider not going back next time - too expensive.

Then, i asked PD about MMR jab. She said can take between 12-18 months. I need to time all the jabs for my next trip back.

Anyway, PD said alot of babies sick now. Watch your babies closely.

wait. pink.
this BJG is really terrible leh. initially the timeslot was also included this 4-5pm, then they said no more. push to earlier. now everything seems to push back again.
who were also in the list in GG? maybe they also want 4-5pm.

mist. yalor. weird la. this morning took out her diaper then she canonot wait liao. 1st time pee on the tilam. faint. pee liao i quick wipe using a towel, then she crawl a few steps, continued.
then i brought her to toilet, she pee again. maybe whole night din pee much.
so maybe u were also likedat. haha!!

chloe is very cute. 9,3kg liao? very close to tian.

Pink Pink, the ballerina dress, u want pink or white...sleeve or sleeveless...with "pong pong"? Budget below S$6?

u let me know so if i come across then i buy for u on the spot...then i can pass to u when i come back in June.

pink: sorry. this extra class at 4 - 5? this bJG.. ok.. give up.

in any case. that would mean.. for 3 - 4.. one more slot avaliable now then Mejo has switched to 4 - 5..
QQ: agree.. somehow the organisations.. that i try to trial with.. very messy kind.. ahhh..
still in meeting.. a bit blurred now.. come back later..

My blueberries are so sweet.... i gave Rae 2 whole blueberry just now, she did not choke leh, does this mean i dun need to blend it??

She has purple lips now, cos i feeding her the blended Blueberries now. so tasty..yum yum

Enne,

Yes yes, please pass me your contact so that I can arrange with you. Probably something this week. You off work what time huh? Can meet at Seng Kang mrt? Or where you normally pass through?

YY,

No no, cuz I went too late to gg last time, my slot is 2 - 3pm. So now, got one extra slot at 2 - 3pm.

star, i am giving bluberries unblended liao. can cut into halves if u worry about choking.
i remove skin (though not fully, mayb 70%) unless its organic. Skin has lots of pesticides, according to my mil.

bbmouse. when will we know if they are having asthma? that;'s also my worry. so got to be careful.

CK
since so cheap, i want 1 white and 1 pink!

QQ, astro
i dun know leh, i just told her nobody can make it for 1-2pm, so can we have a class at 4-5pm, she said ok???

goggle:
2-3Pm all taken except 1 slot (Mejo switched to 4-5PM

3-4Pm all taken (starfruit can only confirmed tonight rite?

my side:
4-5PM taken

Let's reserve the untaken slots to Tay/Dlim/Viv/Angel/Mash

Shall give Dlim or Tay a higher priority to take up the 2-3pm slot now.
if they are unable to take it, then pass down to viv, angel, mash..

Dlim, Tay.
how? i shall sms both of them then see who reply first?

baby Girl: my PD chargs $210 for the Pnue Jab.. i think its $170 for the jab and the rest is for consultation... expensive leh.much cheaper if i bring her to PD.

mejo: MY GP is along serangoon ave 2. Koh T&T Clinic.

pink! yes..
Star might not go also..
so, lets get get the priority list based on the order as before
1. Dlim
2. Tay
3. Viv
4. Angel
5. Mash

Re: BJB
Yes yes i am waiting for kinder to get back to me reg the make up.. will confirm in here once i know.

QQ: i never cut in half or peel of the skin, i just gave it straight, put one on my palm and ask her to finger feed.. hehe.. its so sweet. are there sour bluebrries??

star, some of them sour de.
sometimes sweet.
by now maybe no need to cut liao cause i also never cut. but to prvent choking actually should cut.

Astro/Baby Girl/SQ/QQ: I got a call this morning, they are offering me the position. Pay wise not too bad too as its was within the range i give.. now waiting for them to email me the contract to look thru and i was told that i can go down to sign the letter after day from now!!! what a turn of even hor! hb say maybe they need ppl urgently, thus they still offered it to me despite me not doing well at the last round.

QQ: i bought the whole pack from jasons.. whole pack all sweet on..should have bought one more! wanted to use some for muffin, but found it so sweet think i save it for Rae lah.

bbmouse,
J is quite scared of the horses actually. I tried letting him stand beside the horse, but he refuse, he wans me to carry him and look at the horses. He juz wan to watch them, dun wan to go near them.

Star, congrats. i thikn u did well, but ur a bit scared cause scare ppl penalise u from not staying at workforce for a while. haha!! u a bit low confidence oni la.... EXCITED for u.

hihi, wat did i miss?

star: congrats on getting the job soon! is this industry juz b4 ur overseas trip or the industry b4 that?

QQ / pinkpink,

Can I waitlist for the BJG Trial Class 4-5PM this saturday?

If anyone cant make it, pls let me know cox 4-5pm timing will be better for my boy.
Else I will take the 2-3pm slot.

Thanks..

QQ/pink: i have sent an sms to the mummies.. from Dlim - mash.. so far only viv replied..

so for 1 - 2 slot..

1. viv

mejo: my error. ya. ur slot was 2- 3..now u are at 4 - 5..

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">to summarise:

1 - 2pm , only viv in here, 4 more slots available

2 - 3pm: 1 more slot left

3 - 4: all taken , star to confirm her slot tonight

4 - 5: all taken</font></font>

paiseh everyone..this BJG trial again messy.. ahhhhh!

QQ: ya i also think me a bit low confidenence now.. scared scared i cannot cope and handle leh.. *sigh* Act now i also still scared scared that they offered me, scared i cannot perform lah. I think i got high expectation of myself lah.

Carol: they are big international agency.. i will be with their digital unit.

Now just need to wait and go through the contract, hope all will be ok and i can accept.

dlim: can confirm by tonight? coz by thursday. they need my list..

pink/QQ: should i consolidate the contact list in GG .. coz eilena wants the list by thursday?.. easier one prson. else we all going to be blur blur.. :p

oops. AStro. i changed the GG a bit.
looks like a bigger change now. pls edit thanks...

Star, i am waiting for my lunch cause i no energy to go out today. colig pack for me.
u think too far la. i think u should give yourself more confidence.
wat is digital unit ah?

Astro,

Saw yr msg...sry was busy this few days so didnt have time to log in &amp; check the update here.

I also received sms from QQ &amp; I have replied her that i will take the 2-3pm slot.
As mentioned above, if anyone cant attend the 4-5pm slot, pls let me know else I will stick to 2-3pm slot..thanks