wah R(A) R(A) ah blur.
censor la. haha!!
pearlyn, i was going to say your head kena chopped but not so nice leh. today april liao. chop here chop there. chop youir head somemore. but u said your own head kena chopped. haha!!!!! haha!!!!
let him play la. play until sian liao then the keyboard will be yours.
i let tian tik tik tak tak and play.
sometimes she uses my sil's hp to call msia. haha!
Astro, i will let children win one if I play with them. i always let them win, then they will remember me cause I was defeated. but i feel happie la. haha! and they also happie.
censor la. haha!!
pearlyn, i was going to say your head kena chopped but not so nice leh. today april liao. chop here chop there. chop youir head somemore. but u said your own head kena chopped. haha!!!!! haha!!!!
let him play la. play until sian liao then the keyboard will be yours.
i let tian tik tik tak tak and play.
sometimes she uses my sil's hp to call msia. haha!
Astro, i will let children win one if I play with them. i always let them win, then they will remember me cause I was defeated. but i feel happie la. haha! and they also happie.