(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana,
Good to see that Tiff enjoying the bblegs. K nt suited coz she has big thighs

glas to see the bblegs got some milage out of it. even though not on K

Yvonne: Yah, I just puked and ate Char Kway Teow. I'm extremely gross.
Rojak? I already ate lor.. I don't see why not on sambal and sting ray. If you have the cravings, just eat lor. Everything in moderation and we shd be fine. Not like we eat rojak and sting ray and sambal everyday right?

nana: i understand. but read. that i am using 'me, I' all the while. i am paying money to get myself some ease

SQ: not exactly. it is this kind..

"Child Development Counselling (CDC)
Counselling sessions are provided for parents with children who have minor developmental delays. These sessions are to provide parents with a better understanding of their children's developmental behaviour and to equip them with skills and techniques to provide a stimulating environment. Play and interaction sessions are also introduced to promote optimal development in the child's specific area of weakness. The programme focuses on the child's psycho-social and language development, common behavioural problems and how to handle them (eg. feeding, hyperactivity, shyness, tantrums, sleep and discipline), as well as the child's gross motor, social-adaptive development skills."

not bad right? :p want go with me? hahaha. just joking :p

*thanks ah.. take tissue to wipe* :p:p:p

Astro: If I am very critical, I think Anna is hyperactive. Maybe I go for the course too? Hahaha... At home, she seldom stops. She will walk up and down the house, so many times I lost count. She's full of energy and doesn't stop..

carol: :p.. yalor. so i also going for theraphy alongside teng lor.. then teng will tell the theraphist..
" auntie. u go tell her dun be so kiasu lah. i am okay!".. LOL

yvonne: yalor. want go therapist with me? :p hahahaa.. just joking. i need to be insane to feel sane leh :p..

bbmouse,
ok... wah... so early eat char kway teow? u noe wad? i craving for dumplings! feel so sry for hb's ah ma to go all the way to the wet market to buy bak chang... lol...i ate 2 at one go... end up super bloated...but veri good lei... can last mi veri long without hunger... lol...

astro,
wah... i think u can go victoria medical house at 888plaza... this dr hor, can counsell veri good... i always tell him i worried this and that... he keep telling mi "lots of nonsense" but i noe is logic...

bbmouse: when i finish my theraphy sessions.. i will give 'critque'.. then we all join. hahaha.. hahaha. what 'problems' we have here? all shoot the therapists.. hahahaha..

yvonne.. why can't sleep well ?? must take care la..

bbmouse.. everything taste bitter to u?? hmm.. its the taste buds of having a boy.. hehee..

Yvonne: That day I bought a nonya bak chang. I took one bite and the taste is sa-lah.. So I threw it away.
I used to like nonya chang a lot..

Now, I want to eat xiao long bao.
The juicy juciy ones.. Hehehe.. The best ones I had before are in Shanghai. A bit too far for hubby to buy for me lah..

astro,
wah... go counselling ha... i don mind... free? heee... hb will think i m crazy... i always tell him i wan to go counselling too... cos i m too stress stucked at home...

nana: iszit? when i had teng. the food all taste the same. just plain water is completely off.. to quote bbmouse..'salah'.. and i went without water.. and just kept drinking juice..

star: interveiw today? GOOD LUCK!

Nana: Is it? Expecting a boy will suffer the fate of everything tasting bitter? I haven't heard that before leh..
And hor, even sour plums can taste bitter leh. I'm not kidding..

Astro: Hahaha.. ok.. You go try it and let us know. I think my company provides counselling service for staff, but I think it's more for work-related stress. Not sure.

astro,
of cos professionals are better... but some GP are more experience in this, cos they see it with their eyes... heee... wah... going to have war liao... :p

bbmouse,
wah... u and my hb can go shanhai together... he also like to eat the juicy juicy ones... u can go try at suntec... forget wad is the restaurant name, but they are famous for their xiao long bao...

yvonne: dun worry. i dun go to war on this kind of things :p.. some GP are indeed better. but since Miser is willing to splurge on this.. i think jsut get the most exp.. whahahahah :p

Yvonne: Crystal Jade Shangahi isit? Yah, that's one of my favourite eating place when I work there..
The xiao long bao in SH is so good and so cheap! Wow!! And go with vinegar - hahaha!! surely got no bitter taste..

astro,
good that you are seeking professional help. it's good that miser made the decision and willing to spend abit of $$ to solve issue. sometimes however dun expect/assume that professional help will "solve" everything hor... just wanna set your expectation right...
cos i sort of notice you are a woman with expectation and need to see results. hehehe... ;p

Astro: I also don't really like to drink water. Prefer juices. And if I drink water, it's got to be the boiling hot kind, cos then somehow it doesn't taste off..

michelle.. yes.. thanks..

astro .. ok.. noted..

carol.. i have been trying to find the name for the one at lower delta.. i can't find it.. but i know where it is.. its inside the swimming complex/stadium..

mist: heee.. ya. that is something that i didn't know i was! :p .. likes to see results.. hmm..ok..ya. true ina way.. ya.. will bear in mind that.. better than to sit and sit and wait for things to come true... i feel lah..:p

bbmouse: boiling pt? so warm ah? :p just kidding. very off right the taste?.. ya. maybe is the 'bitter' taste that yvonne/nana is talking abt

astro.. yvonne.. bbmouse..

U know why.. its becos of the metalic taste in our taste butt..

u ask those that got baby boys lor.. when they preggy got a lot of things taste bitter a not.. from wat i read.. its suppose to be true.. haha.. not accurate dun look for me hor.. hahaa..

Yvonne.. when preggy dun watch too many ghost show.. hahaha.. dun ask me why.. hahaha.a.

COS i love watching horror and ghost show.. i kanna banned by hubby.. when i preggy..

now give birth liaoz.. stil kanna ban.. becos baby in the room when i watching.. pengz.. have to say that he damn pantang la..

<font size="+2">BJG UPDATES</font>

see gals? i told u all they keep changing the time slots.. now the timings are.. 1-2pm, 2 - 3pm and 3 - 4pm .. will set this up in GG. go grab the slots? :p

yvonne, luckily u din continue kinder this term coz the theme is transportation and there is lotsa running ard! cant imagine u carrying bel running with no2!! btw, anthea seems to lose interest in this theme. or rather now she likes to crawl ard during lesson.. only musical instruments can make her stay rooted.

joelle, seth very cute leh!!! he has always been my fav baby boy
ya man he molested anthea! no wonder anthea was eager to run away from him! kekekeke! fei1 li3 ya!!!! mejo and i had a gd luff looking at them! hey yesterday u wore damn sexy wor! esp when u bent over wah! wat a sight! i even saw wat colour u wore leh wahaahaha! :p

bbmouse, everything in my mouth tastes SWEET! siao liao.. nana, does it mean its another gal!? i am so scared of getting GD now coz everything i eat macham very sweet...

hey i like the sheng1 jian1 bao1 in shanghai! we pruposely went to this so-called famous roadside stall to try and its yummy! esp in the cold weather! spore one simply cant fight man, they taste more like pork bun

SQ, dun think YE is disruptive in class leh.. actually i hv wanted to comment this.. u know that big boy in yr class? he IS disruptive! esp when he goes ard snatching things from other babies! but i dun blame the kid, i blame the parents more for being oblivious to their son's behaviour!

astro,
this BJC is all fully booked i suppose right? no more slots?

edde
haha... my hubby and i have this joke about the family. that the parents just dump him there with the maid so they can have some private time. this is paid bbsitting. you get someone to jagar your maid and won't have to worry about her being up to no good with your son! hee hee... the boy v cute though. ya, the maid can't control him

SQ, ya lor.. i was asking hubby, isnt this a gd bonding time for us with our kids!? cant stand the parents.. and poor maid.

share with u all.. astro.. u said T looks like the dad.. i believe u all haven seen her newborn pics..

When she's 6 weeks

1327847.jpg

When she's 8 weeks..

1327848.jpg

edde,
ya... i noe this theme will be veri shiong... shauna also mention... tts y another reason for mi to not continue... but quite sad lor... bel miss the class...