yvonne, luckily u din continue kinder this term coz the theme is transportation and there is lotsa running ard! cant imagine u carrying bel running with no2!! btw, anthea seems to lose interest in this theme. or rather now she likes to crawl ard during lesson.. only musical instruments can make her stay rooted.
joelle, seth very cute leh!!! he has always been my fav baby boy
ya man he molested anthea! no wonder anthea was eager to run away from him! kekekeke! fei1 li3 ya!!!! mejo and i had a gd luff looking at them! hey yesterday u wore damn sexy wor! esp when u bent over wah! wat a sight! i even saw wat colour u wore leh wahaahaha!
bbmouse, everything in my mouth tastes SWEET! siao liao.. nana, does it mean its another gal!? i am so scared of getting GD now coz everything i eat macham very sweet...
hey i like the sheng1 jian1 bao1 in shanghai! we pruposely went to this so-called famous roadside stall to try and its yummy! esp in the cold weather! spore one simply cant fight man, they taste more like pork bun
SQ, dun think YE is disruptive in class leh.. actually i hv wanted to comment this.. u know that big boy in yr class? he IS disruptive! esp when he goes ard snatching things from other babies! but i dun blame the kid, i blame the parents more for being oblivious to their son's behaviour!