hello.. fell asleep just now.. Teng. didn't drink a single drop of milk..and protest abt being sent to bed..argh.. haiz. .
anyway.. miser.. is telling me i am obssessed with SMH.. and u gals

.. that it is becoming a 'mental diease'..

heehee
bbmouse: i dunno.. that is just a feeling.. and a problem.. if i could rationalise things out. then it wun be aproblem to me liao
SQ: hilo
ehh. just hope it is a phase. also dun have a solution o=to it. as of now.. even if i have one suggestino.. got to execut and test on weekends.. my mum will never let me 'test' one.
read my post on dun feel like going home?.. what was ur reaction when u read that ah?
any advice?
mejo: nice one.. i thought it was a well written pun leh! coz china killed most of its females liao! hahahaha.. i didn't realise that!
Angelic: iszit?

ok.. next time when ah boy goes to school.. be prepared to write letter to certify that he never dyed his hair.. ah boh poor boy will get punished for no rhyme and reason!
"cher, what do u want me to do? i never dye my hair, but if u insist that my hair be black, then i am dying my hair liao! but i can't dye my hair right?".......
PS: none of my students so far.. has said that to me.. whahahhaha.. they quite dumb actually.. whahahah.. aiya. i so mean
cutie: yalor.. my best fren doesnt mingle around freely.. she only stays in her office and work 24/7, 365 days a year, quite unhealthy hor?
SQ: ya.. maybe that is kan kai le..