(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Hello mummies, now then manage to steal time to come in. Anyone looking for me?

Autumn, Can, mother can claim both but ultimately is trying to reduce overall income so that the tax bracket can be brought lower. Roger?

BBMouse, Paisay I still live in the old tax rate. Yup you are right. The max claim for YA2008 is $6720.

bbmouse: Oh first time...then better be careful. Can call ur gynae/tempo gynae?
I am not sure coz when i preggy, my gynae always give me folic n iron tablets.

need to do survey before start Elisha's FM;

1. Which brand of FM do your feed your bb.
2. reason of choosing the brand.

hua jing:

1. Enfalac
2. No particular reason. Since 7mths old.

Some of my friends have funny theory..most ex the best so they all give their babies Gain IQ. faint

HJ:

1.Enfa also
2.Coz hubby do survey w colle. Realised most professional kids on tat haha Less fat contains too if nt wrong.

Angelic: Tho friso more ex than Gain IQ?

Ok going off...all take care

alamak michelle: why u post that blur pic of the flower for me to see... i want to see the actual flower lah, not one in a picture

How big is the flower? i am so curious now.. *sigh* nvm lah u collect first so u get to choose lor

Lucky u never collect for me, its easier for me to collect frommejo on sunday lah. cos now rae's bed time sumtime a bit hay wire so diff for me to arrange to run over to terrence'splace.

SQ: hey any prob with ur GUG class har? i met my neighbour, she say there is thef in her GUG class leh, money missing and a mummy's wallet kena stolen, she wants to discon the class liao. Her baby is May baby.

Michelle: u know of any may baby by the name of pearlyn?

Giolyn: There are 2 amts shown on the website. If you qualify for the levy of $170 after july, then it's $4,440 max. (Same answer as my working from above). I've been paying $170 after July. You've been paying more?

Angelic: The maid's levy is for married (as opposed to working) women only. And only on 1 maid.

star,
dunno, but can chk for you, coz some april mummy are from may

the flower is ard 2inches nia ! smallest pink colored at the front is only 1/2cm

terrance on leave today otherwise, U can collect fm him tonight

Pink: Both ur grandma and marissa is right... better dun take off her pants, dress her in light weight contton, she cannot catch a chill.. very impt ok. Take care, keep us updated on Leia's progree

BB girl: wha u can make sago pearl ah.. i impress leh.. cos i dunno how to cook them, alwasy turn out failure one, too sticky, undercook lah etc etc, i dun want to try liao.

Hey Phoon Huat also sells the pearls and syrup for making bubble tea.
Can also try supermarket, i think they sell too.

Star: I think I can leh. I might have even tried before.. Hahaha..
But I can't remember if I was the one who did the actual cooking or was it my sis and I was watching her?? Too long ago. Can't remember liao.. But I can make the jelly, this I remember clearly..

Michelle: I calculate the exact amt leh.. My maid came only in apr. Before that, my Indo maid was under my SIL's name, cos when she first came, I was not married yet..

baby girl: check with u, when u bring anna to schichida at springleaf, where u park har? the parking there only for season pass holder right?

Michell: yalor, the plant very small only mah, thats why the flower will be so small... did u expect sumthing much larger.. hahah

Star,

No worries, yours will bloom within a year as well. And the next bloom will have at least two spikes.

YY,

I added three or two scoops FM to her porridge sometimes. three = 180ml milk

Star: When I was well, my hubby just dropped us off. When my hubby went with her, he parked at International Plaza. My hubby just told me it's ex leh. $6 plus for that miserable 1.5hours or so..

You starting Rae on Shichida? This weekend is the break for term 1.

I hope rae can sleep tonight, her nap all hay wire today, she refused her morning nap even though she kept rubbing her eyes at 10am , they she napped from 1pm till close to 5pm (a shocking 4 hrs!!!). Becos of her long nap, i did not give her her afternoon milk feed. so far so good she never cry, just fuss when i refused to let her crawl around the house. My house is like a wa zone now, her toys all over on thefloor, i just can't be borthered to pick up after her liao!

Michelle: THat plant is nice leh. Is it an airplant? Thot Astro concluded from what Mejo said that it's not suitbale to place at RP? Can place in the office?

Alamak michelle still blur lah..

mejo: maybe my other two will bloom faster than this stricta.. heheh Thanks again for helping me to pick them up.

Baby Girl: no no.. not shichida, i have other biz there.... we parked at treasury building.. wha so damn ex there too.. 1 hr about $6 too.. wanna faint!!!

Star,

Post for you a stricta flower pic. This is mine, slightly different from yours, mine is a stricta silver star.

1319983.jpg

angelic/irin,
friday lunch hour nia, shld be from 12 -1.30pm. i self declared one. coz i not OFF

dun paiseh, can join in mah, traz also gg to be there but after 1+ she leavin school aft 1pm.

pink,
gd to hear Leia's urine cleared

u meanie ! wahhahaha

bbgal,
last nitereduce 1 milk feed, my MIL said still too young ! haiz
pax if u are reading this, dun angry ya !

Michelle: Do you really want to cut her feed? If yes, I teach you a method. Tell your MIL girls cannot be so fat. Say if now don't control a bit, next time she will have a v big appetite, then it'll be difficult to cut down on food, and she will grow up to become v fat..
Say a few times, and say better start to control her diet from young.. See if there's any change in reaction in your MIL..

Hehehe.. I'm so devious.. *my devil's horns and tail is out"

Mejo: ur silver star stricta is so beautiful... i think this might be the plant that Astro is looking for. The fower like lavendar hor... is this a miniture plant too?

Michelle: can do slowly one lah, reduce and see how K react, if she is still hungry then u put back the feed but maybe do slowly and reduce themth bit by bit till the entire feed is taken off.
If K ok, u can tell MIL that actually can reduce one and K never fuss so maybe she has been taking more than enuff milk for now.

actually i think rae also getting a bit fat nowadays too.. heheh.. dunno isit my BF getting more powerful or its from the huge portion of porrideg she eats everyday.. hahaha actually i crazy one lah, one day i find her looking fat, one day i will find that she slim down, me this mummy, nothing pleases her!!!

Michelle & BB Girl: I read that our babies will cut down on food intake and appetite will dcrease after 1 yr old.. cos growth will slow down liao.. so norm if they reduce milk or food intake or shows less interest in food. I think Rae also cutting down on her food liao, always have leftover from her porridge.

my pasta cheese failed!! she does not even want to open her mouth, maybe cos today nap hay wire, i will try again in 2 days time.

Hungry now, dunno if i should start eating dinner or wait for hubby to come back ? having curry tonight.

Starfruit,

This plant about the same size as yours. Same species just different variety. It has more silvery trichomes than the normal strictas.

HJ: We are on Nan. Reason cos the gynae told us before (when I was still preggie with anna) that nan will not make the baby too fat. So far so good.

Star: I'm a bit like you. I consciously cut down anna's food intake. My mil also sometimes comments that anna has lost weight. I ignore her.. Don't want anna to be overweight next time lah..

MUMMIES
I'm on LEAVE tomolo!!!
If any mummies interested in meeting in WEST call/sms me okay.. or wanna come over my place also can.....

im trying to submit my fashion668 orders, not enough orders. anyone keen?

fashion668 spree2 http://www.fashion668.com
4 more pcs to order.
<table border=1><tr><td>Code</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Amount</TD><TD>T.Amt</TD><TD>Ship</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkpink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>684927</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>apricot</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.20</TD><TD>$12.20</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$12.20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>683231</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>apricot</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.40</TD><TD>$11.40</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>684172</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.80</TD><TD>$11.80</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>684653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.60</TD><TD>$11.60</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.60</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>686849</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.60</TD><TD>$10.60</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$10.60</TD><TD>$57.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>677771</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Apricot</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.80</TD><TD>$11.80</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>678853</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.70</TD><TD>$10.70</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$10.70</TD><TD>$22.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee Keen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>568999</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Green</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.00</TD><TD>$11.80</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.80</TD><TD>$11.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>