irin,
[email protected] my email. thank u!
pax, your bread is very pro... super pro.
Angelic u back ah? show us your PS pictures after that ok? miss your ang moh kids. haha!
astro, ooo, nokia spokesperson dun wear anything except diapers. he is cool.
edde, astro is like that one. she looks a bit fierce cause she has two big big eyes.
Autum, 25 april is a Friday. many ppl will be working bah.
mejo, tian is a bit notti type and sometimes i really dunno what to do with her. but seeing her growing everyday i also feel happie la.
wah, your roof extension not cheap sia. get a few quotes and compare then u will know if they overquote u or not.
for YT's porridge, its very complicated leh.
so hor, i still have one more question for u. cause i see the porridge so complex, do u want to try a simpler version? maybe she won't vomit? *not the 1st time i said about this liao, i am lor sor, ok?*
star, edde, ..
u know who i like to bio among all mummies here whom I've met?
SQ. cause she has a kind of qi4 zi4 that i cannot describe.
and not to forget our SKII spokesperson. angelic
haha!!