(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmarch is NOT bbmouse. bbmouse is bbgirl.

Re: ON spree #5
Still open for orders...got less 10% code. hurry hurry, email me your orders.

Starfruit: You have good memory
ha ha I saw your name in the list. When is your next session?

Autum: In case you are getting confused.. I cant make it for the studioloft one & so happens someone PM me to buy over..then I sell & buy the FotoU Package :p

Astro: Thanks!

autum: ehh. miser not keen in that one. i think he quite anti the idea of 'milking the bb for commercial profits' now.. wah. i sound very crude.. pardon me. but that's how he feels..:p
me. ehh. i dun think i can jaga him being a model.. and i dun think he has the X factor to be one.. seriously..

not i want show off his biceps leh. but he sweats a lot lot.. apart from holey singlets (which i used to let him wear.. what a fashion faux pah right?!).. think star would faint if she sees teng in that. but teng used to wear that hor.. somemore go out. and in just diapers hor.. when very young :p

star: i not sure abt julian.. i can't remember leh. but i know it starts with 'A' :p. ya.. their own private class at 12 noon. they very closely knitted one.. has been continuing the kinder sem for very long liao.. and they were the ones.. who tell me. MUST get shuana :p

michelle
u din tell me wat size PJ to order leh? 80 can?
sorry i sounded harsh on msn last nite.. dun be angry, k? friend friend?

hi pax: any baking tonight? hey ur jshopper bill here yet?

astro: dun buy tank tops liao ah.. get him regular tshirt lor or polo shirts, i think he will look very cute in them. u never buy, so he no chance to try sumthing else mah.

Angelic: my session in June lah.. long way to go.

Astro: isit Alissa? i remember the teacher calling a ger elise but the mummy say its alissa.

Angelic,
oh i see.. no wonder i was just thinking how come u just did StudioLoft, then u so fast buy FotoU again. I thot u couldn't resist the FotoU package or not happy with the pics from StudioLoft session.. haha.. so actually it's good la, since u originally wanted FotoU and it's better now because can shoot up to 5 pple so better for u.

Astro,
sometimes I also think I want to let EJ be child model.. but then i very lazy leh. haha.. not so much about milking bb for commercial profits.. it's the thought of having to do so much work that is daunting. Like take photos la, grooming sessions etc..

Hmm, I ever posted before I am actually quite reluctant to let EJ wear sleeveless clothes. Haha.. cos I didn't want him to be too exposed.. then I remember Blurbelle was laughing at me.. like how come i scared he gets exposed when he is a boy. hee.. dunno leh.. i just thot it's better to be more covered up. Even tho EJ is sweating liao.. but i still let him wear long-sleeve! Think the mummy is hiao and the bb must pay the price! hahahaah..

Hi Angelic
how r u?

star
i jus emailed u gals.. got my CC bill liao...
i'm baking milk loaf tonite.. dough gg thru 1st proofing...

astro
i agree with star, get Teng some nice proper tees lah.. jshoppers got some nice ones.. :p

aiya.. bbmarch: i lazy to surf.. think will pass this time :p

btw.. i saw some items whichi bought . in the clearance sale leh! wahh. 'angry' :p

actually me same as autum, i seldom let rae wear sleeveless or spag tops (unlike belle, cos i alwasy see Chloe in spag tops).. cos i scared she catch a cold lah.. esp with all the aircondition malls around.. some of the aircon damn cold leh.

pink,
U ok? Take Care and rest well.

yy,
I also tink i can't drop that feed ley coz juz now ask MIL whether he got finish his milk anot she say got ley.

star & michelle,
I only got this in my camera. Ordered some cupcakes as well.
Dunno y i cannot load photos from my HP to PC ley. Anyone using N95? How to load photo to pc? I download the software liao ley still cannot.

1318273.jpg

star
i've jus placed order at jshoppers for delivery to u. 3 bed wetting sheets (u, astro and huingee to tumpang astro), 1 PJ for michelle and 2 pouches for Angel (she works near u, right?). i thot might be easier, since u meet some of the gals at kinder... sorry, i din ask u 1st...

YY,

No idea why she merlioned. She seemed to be having a bit of a mild stomach upset. Anyway, she see me bring dinner, always give me the want to puke face! Grrr...

pink & yy,
This is the tunnel that i scare he will get stuck inside coz quite long. But this monkey insist on gng in.

1318290.jpg
1318291.jpg

U c he can't wait to go in liao..
1318292.jpg

Jayden the monkey..
1318293.jpg

Smiling away once he got his present..
Thanks Yvonne auntie for the present!
1318294.jpg

pax,
So envy Jo, M and ur hb every morning got fresh bread to eat. Happy Baking...

Me gng to zZZ liao..
Nitez mummies..

pax: oh ya this morning wanna reply ur post regarding the massive jam ytd but i forgotten. Actually there's nothing gng on ley I also dunno wat's the jam abt ley. When i c the sign state massive jam in my heart i say die la dunno wat time gonna reach home liao coz i dunno other alternative route home. haha.. very lousy hor..

pax,
There's jam but dunno jam wat ley coz there's no accident or vehicle breakdown but traffic moving very slow. Takes me 45mins to reach cck.

QQ,

Wow, Tian point to things in books and say the names liao! So advanced. The only words that YT knows is "mum mum". Haha. Think she can call me mama also but she rarely does that. What she is very good at now is pointing to things to ask for them with bzzt bzzt. Whatever does that bzzt bzzt stands for? Maybe she is trying to say zhe zhe? Hmm, wonder if late teething will affect her speech development. No teeth, everything also lou feng.

We have to built roof extensions to prevent the rain from coming in and the contractor quoted us $5.5K!!! In the first place, they are the ones who kept saying no need during reno, now we suffer for so many mths liao, no choice need to cover and it is so EX because all the construction materials gone up in price liao. #@@$%#* I hope they din over quote us man.

Edde,

Wah, why V-scan so ex!?! I also did V-scan during the time I'm pregnant with YT and I dun remember it being so ex. I should check my bills man.

Pax,

I went bom bom. Now come back to wait for my hair to dry. Post your bread pics! We'll try our best to hold back the drooling from short circuiting the laptops.

mejo
sorry after my post, chloe cough n woke..so went back to bed with her ...

pax
wah!! yummy bread! go with coffee...super!

have a good day ahead mummies!!

astro
the pic of MM so cute hahah complete with DIAPERS :p

QQ,
mei mei aside lah but it's more convenient & comfortable now, right? My eyes will always get dry & uncomfortable after long day wear of contact lens.
No prb, just let me have your email then I'll fwd you the details.

Edde/Sengkang&Punggol mummies,

re: Kindermusik
You were teaching near Fernvale Point, right? I just found out that the Kindertots at Fernvale Point is also under same co. as Kindermusik & they offer their lessons there too. The teacher's from Tanglin branch. It's so much nearer for me. Think my hubby has no excuse to reject my 'application' this time. :p

irin,
[email protected] my email. thank u!

pax, your bread is very pro... super pro.

Angelic u back ah? show us your PS pictures after that ok? miss your ang moh kids. haha!

astro, ooo, nokia spokesperson dun wear anything except diapers. he is cool.
edde, astro is like that one. she looks a bit fierce cause she has two big big eyes.

Autum, 25 april is a Friday. many ppl will be working bah.

mejo, tian is a bit notti type and sometimes i really dunno what to do with her. but seeing her growing everyday i also feel happie la.
wah, your roof extension not cheap sia. get a few quotes and compare then u will know if they overquote u or not.
for YT's porridge, its very complicated leh.
so hor, i still have one more question for u. cause i see the porridge so complex, do u want to try a simpler version? maybe she won't vomit? *not the 1st time i said about this liao, i am lor sor, ok?*

star, edde, ..
u know who i like to bio among all mummies here whom I've met?
SQ. cause she has a kind of qi4 zi4 that i cannot describe.
and not to forget our SKII spokesperson. angelic
haha!!

QQ: The WMCR is a deduction from the mother's earned income. For the first child, the amount deductible is 5% of the earned income subject to a cap of 25k.

This is not good lah. The better tax relief is parenthood relief, where they deduct $10k from the tax payable. But that only applies to the 2nd child and above. Govt is encouraging parents to have more than 1.

bbmouse. so hor, WMCR I cannot take liao cause tian not citizen. even if she is a citizen, then the total relief is only 25K. (meaning 5% = 25K is the max). oh,then it makes more sense.

parenthood relief i dun have la. i hav eoni 1 child.

Star, QQ: Anna is also liddat leh. When she hears music, esp the ones she's familiar with, she will start swaying and rocking liao. Don't have to attend class to learn this leh. We let her listen to music everyday to expose her. She loves to dance. And yes, in all positions - sitting, standing, stooping and in all styles - rocking, swaying, bouncing etc..
It's very cute to watch. Recently, she likes to carry her soft toys to dance!