QQ and other mummies interested to know: teng.. not much rash. i dun think call rash. like insect bites.. less than 10 on whole body. i think i have seen this kind before.. red, slightly swollen, almost moquitoes bites like..appears last time after his blocked nose also,, that time i send him to KK A & E.. and handsome doctor. told me not shingles ..but the normal rash which appear after viral infections.. going to monitor..and hopes it clears..
SQ: YE is not feeling well? How is she now?
Moon: theoretically.. u can't drop J's feed yet.. coz he is drinking 150ml.. which is still quite substantial.. unless he is drinking 60ml or lesser.. else he still needs that feed.
Star: count teng in.. he has dropped the afternoon feed at 2 plus 2 months back.. hmm.. dun mind me lah. i very direct and KPO.. i seriously feel.. settle the middle of the night wakings first?.. if not what i fear happening is skali she needs that 3pm feed.. and end up waking geniunely hungry in the night? then end up.. middle of the night drinking again.. tricky, u get my pt?
and i just realised.. stupid me.. teng is manipulating me again.. and i am so stupid to just realise it.. teng is seriously a creature of habits.. and once he gets used to someting, very hard to change him.. that damm spn lor! told ellie to try the cup for all his drinks today.. brought th ecombi mug (i swear this is going to be my last purchase!).. and he drank only 5 mouthfuls.. reject. but then still open mouth big big want to drink.. ellie or rather my mum would instruct ellie to bring out the spn.. and that spoilt boy gets to use the spn liao.. so he has a choice! argh.. ok going to 'starve' him of water to force him to get used to the cup..
yvonne: u right leh.. this boy hor. cannot pamper one. just do it to him.. *evin laugh*.. then because he didn't drink much in the day.. he drank 120ml of milk before going to sleep!!! whahahha..
and my mum hor! wah. so much patterns one leh.. she let teng sleep 15 mins in the later afternoon for the past 2 days when teng has dropped this nap long long ago.... i asked if teng fussed or what.. she said no.. then why let him sleep?! *faint*
.. end up. when i tried to put teng in bed at 7pm.. he protested and cried so fiercely.. wah lau.. CIO-ed him this two days leh.then just now cry and cry so damm loudly... so angry.. then told him,'boy. sorry ah.. ur maomao outside.. SLEEP!" then he very petulant leh.. so buay song the face.. lie down to sleep.. with a very angry look
haiz.. i seriously dunno what my mum is doing.. she trying to execute creative thinking here? if things are ok.. why need to change and stir up something new?? is she sun wu kong reincarnated? 72 bian4?
I baked some sweet potaotes strips.. dusted with ground cumin.. and very slight olive oil.. wah .. yummy!

nice and soft and sweet.. hahaha.. fatty boy will sure like this very much.. heeheee.. see if he dares to yaya with me.. dun let him eat this nice finger food. then he knows