(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

attachment_icon.gif

resize.bmp (45.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Astro,
Regarding BJG, sorry miss out your post about confirming the timing.
Maybe you set the timing lst and see the other mummies have any objection.

Morning all,

Wow so many cute babies pics...nice to see them together

BBmouse: Thanks for ordering for me. Let me knOW when to pay...if can't find me can pass msg to QQ..Thanks

smurfy
i remember you! your gal is a fast crawler, zoom here and there, i was very impressed!

hahha messy trials but looking at all the pictures, really fun hor..hope we can do it again for a longer time.

Joelle
i like Seth's last pix. he has a little bit of natural curls rite?

star
i find Rae and Asher look very compatible, that pix, both big eyes...
sorry Seth :p

Fion
i think some daddies feel paiseh or unmanly?

Irin
dun be sad..likely bcos Reyden sleeps with maid at nite. I also cannot deny the fact tat leia sticks to marisa since she takes care of her for 5 days in a week, but when she is back home over weekend, she sticks to me, so i dun have to face that sort of 'competition'.

JWT trial...oh, I really didnt expect what a big turn out. Keke..anyway, they lost most of their "potential" clients..like us

Glad to meet up with some of the mummies and babies too. Request - IF anyone manage to capture shots with Dylan (the one in blue &amp; green strips) in the class...please send to me, ok ?? Thank you!! [email protected]

Huingee - our little boy has the same name and spelling too ;P

Irin-Yeah lo don't sad sad, u can see how much my boy sticks to my MIL that time too, now also but at times he stick to me or like pinkpink say when no 'competition' he stick to me alone. I learn to 'see open' liao.

pinkpink-only when my HB gives the green light and when he going then I got join so when u see me means my HB got go de.

smurfy-I remember your sweet-looking girl but don't rem u wor, this sat u got go? rem to intro hor.

astro_pro-I think u missed out my posting few days ago, I will give up my BJG slot, any mummies on waiting list??

Taysetsuri-I din manage to know which was u but speaking of a bb in blue and green strips, seems to remember seeing a boy in that...

i GOT something wrong with me.. but i dunno wat's wrong.. i just feel very uneasy.. maybe becos.. i wanna change maid.. but i can't bear to change her.. cos i pity her ??

enne.. a lot of things abt the maid..

but i dunno wat's bothering me leh.. in my heart very "luan"

I dunno is it abt the maid..

Actually the maid not too bad lah..

1) just that not even 2 weeks she come.. she go downstairs w/o my permission with my baby.. and w/o locking the door too.. or even the gate.. <-- now she dun dare liaoz.. cos i give her a very very serious warning..

2) she plays toto.. <-- stop her from playing.. serious warning given too..

3) very forgetful!!!!! <-- 1 day make 3-4 times milk.. can tell me "forget" dunno forget wat also.. actually is forget abt the amoutn of milk powder to water.. becos sometimes T drink 150ml.. sometimes 180ml..

4) like dun understand my simple english... but she can speak quite singlish leh..

i wanna faint.
smurfy.. so yours is a boy or girl? boy right?

so now, i feel like buying a swing for tian. playgground at my place has no swing. i got t go search for a place with swing. she likes it, and she played everyday in KL's playground.

ring, see open la... its just temporary.

nanabear-maybe she's still NEW?? she been here 2 weeks?

QQ-I got a swing from kiddy palace at home, maybe u can consider getting that?? I think nowadays most playgrounds don't have swings, heard gov feels dangerous for kids, my hse downstairs the playground no seesaw no swing.

QQ,
Kiddy palace got sell those simple swing.
My in-laws house have a swing but need 2 kids to sit. Dun dare to bring it to my place cos think it's bulky, will take up space.

Nanabear,
Actually your maid is not big problem. Try to observe some more then think about changing.
Maybe get her to write down the milk intake if she is forgetful.

Tay,
Ya, our boys have the same name. But yours is much bigger, mine is small in size.

oh.. enne. no wonder i cannot find swings.. have been hunting for it.
anyway, will go take alook from KP and somewhere else.. i want something that can last her for a few years.

oops. not yet have my lunch. now going.
headache.. work is not smooth today.

huingee.. she already wrote it down liaoz..

and everytime.. i give her instructions.. before i can finish.. she keep repeating my last word.. when i haven even finish my sentence..

and my biggest worry is .. when we live on our own.. will be the maid and T only at home.. with my mum dropping by in the noon..

QQ,
I think Esther still can squeeze into the kiddy palace swing. You let let tian sit on it, it's on display at cwp's kp. It's not ex too.

QQ,
Recently i went to changi beach, there is quite alot of outdoor swing there. There even have those circular ones, have 2 holes for bb to put legs in. If have chance can bring Tian there.

QQ-the max weight for the swing is 25kg so I think still can sit for quite sometime.

nanabear-Maybe give her sometime but if still feel uneasy abt her, better to change ba but when new maid comes, also need to re-evaluate her again lo. But hor at times women intuition can be quite 'zhun', sometimes better to trust ourselves.

hihi, anyone looking for me? Just got the internet service up but router having problems so no access. HB gg to get new one tonite cos im SUPER BORED, cannot come in here and yak ard.

Re: JWT
Dun like the pl. Gymboree seems so much better. Ah bien was like the big bully..gg ard on his own. 1 moment i was toking to michelle then he was crawled away...then next moment crawled away fr me when i was toking to joelle. Faintz...

Re: Kindermusik
gg to sign up for ah bien this week. Dunno will join the same class as some of u in the starting term anot.

astro &amp; mejo, nice meeting u though didnt get to chat much. Btw, astro im fine with any timing for BJG 3rd class.

My MENSES is late by 2weeks...better to get the test kit tonite! so far no pregnancy symptons...i got sore and tender breasts when i conceived ah bien. hope its false alarm.

enne/qq/pinkpink
mine's the boy.. the koaka bear n crybaby

1301923.jpg

oh n i must add onz some of ur girls r very pretty.. the lady besides me, the pic i posted up here.. chloe?? n this leia hahaha

hi mommies...

something i feel quite happy... back from check up... i saw my baby so big... baby is 6.81cm now... but edd brought foward... now become 22 sept... dr said is ok... er... but hor, i think i see something look like going to have a boy... still, cannot comfirm yet... still super duper small... wish mi luck... next check up i can see the gender liao... heee...

yvonne, bu yao xiao wo le...aniway will keep u posted. wish u gd luck too, your #2 will b a boi!!

belle, i will pass your ON items to ur fren tonite. Pai seh rch hm late on sat &amp; sun.

nanabear, are u able to recall whr we meet b4??

Re: babycare festival
im gg this friday...any mummies gg too??

bb_march-wah wah wah. shd I wish u good luck?? hehe..

yvonne-haha that's great, I think mother's intuition quite zhun, when I had my boy, I always wanted to call him boy even b4 the gender was told to me.

smurfy_ling-Yeah I think I rem ur boy.. haha kola coz he sticks to u??

bbmarch...
i really hope is a boy!!! dr said maybe is a boy, but cannot comfirm, not veri clear yet... i also compare with bel's scan when she is in my stomach, this baby is smaller... lol...

enne,
my intuition cannot make it one... cos with bel, i think is comfirm a boy, end up gal gal lei... so this one, i better don have high hope... if not i will be veri sad again..

Enne, dun wish lah. I hope its not leh, maybe im too stressed wif work these daz mah. haha...aniway must test lah cos 2wks liao.

bbmouse
aiyoh me cant rem e exact, dun need 2 pass me bk la. very totful of u 2 organize e spree

jyun
maybe just stress la.. recently u also been busy w bien bd stuff.. relax hor... vanda is those kind quite independent and adventurous... one moment i was talking 2 a mummy and next momemnt vanda is gone. if need bb to play, ask Vanda to go ahead she wld go ahead..

pink
my hb feels its a 'mummy' thing to bring bb go playgym. daddy job is to drive ard.

smurfy
me a stressful mummy with vanda ard. she is too active and i feel like fainiting whenever i am w her alone @ home. maybe she is super hyper active... but hor gai gai she is ok liao.. haha

yvonne, u dun look preggy when i saw u on sat. U can hide v well. heee... u want a boi this time then i want a gal leh, we seems to b stress wif the gender too. so funnie hor but dats life.

yvonne-haha orh maybe see the difference between ur different cravings? I heard either boy or girl is either crave for meat or vege.

bb_march-hehe understand, if its me, I think I also 50% hope its not. let the pregnancy kit do its job then!

Enne, i hope to get preggy wif #2 but not now cos i find that ah bien still nids alot of my attention. If end of the yr i dun mind lah cos he's coming to 2.

Re: babycare festival
i think the whole expo will b flooded wif cars, bbs, parents, grandparents...etc
It will b quite difficult to meet up unless we fix one meeting pt.

Hi darbebe,
Sorry I’m short memory, re you the one with bb gir4l who can walk very well?
She is my mum, she like bb that y when she see so many she feel exited. ;)

Re: polo spree
Sale is on...anyone keen? pls email me asap. belle and myself have been waiting to close our orders. tks tks!!

bbamrch,
u signing up bian for kinder, i think i am want to but only if i can join in shauna's class leh.

veryberry
where are u , i want to ask u

Yvonne,
if u can see something, then high chance is boy. I could see EJ's birdie at week 12.. cos for boy, easier to see!
Wish u luck!

BBMarch,
sounds like u are next!

Huajing,
yesyes, thats me and my girl.
I can see that your mum likes baby alot, she
came over twice to play/talk with her.
hehehz...consider another la. Make her happier.

oh. ah bien's mum... oh.. update us ah.. shh...

huingee, yalor, i think if its not exp then i go buy one la. i can always squeeze some space for her.
she is quite demanding nowadays, cause mil fil were here. they doted her too much, and everything also give her. she is very smiley and happie at home, but always with serious look when exploring something or etc. she gives herself too much stress in her play, i find. i am scared.

Wow so many mummies having good news ha...

Yvonne: Do u experience differ tis time pregnancy? Usually if diff gender, all liking n feeling diff de hehe

Hi to Darbebe, Viv, Fion