(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

STUPID Titu!
like that still dare assure me i look tall and slim! :p

haha. i always do that to teng leh. then he will close his eyes.. when he feels something touch his nose bridge :p:p.. dolphin show huh? nice one :p

star: me can talk abt anything under the sun.. ok.. bring on the air plant topic :p
daddy ah? didn't notice.. buay tahan..! ur whole family very hiao! :p:p:p

this one...blur oso.. but can see teng n his perpectual 'buay song' face! haa! n fabien so cute!! love his cheeky grin!! =D

1301501.jpg

okie lah.i nid to go orr orr liao.....tomolo long day at school again. luckily this week not much...i hope. cam rest mind for a week. WOohooo.....i hate school!!!!!
nitey nite astro/starfruit/joelle/pinkpink.

astro....
i like tough kids/big eyes/thick hair. Teng have all. Nice leh.

titu: yalor.. dunno what he buay song with.. ehh. ur rascal's hairstyle .. very stylo.. make him more rascally. but htis pic never show it clearly leh..

this one like seth waiting patiently for keira! wahahaha..... sorry star! cos rae sitting too far la... n this keira keep sitting next to seth! next round ok? seth go sit with raerae! ;p

1301506.jpg

ok spam time. photos from yesterday JWT.. hey joelle, got a few shots of Rae and Seth but two of them not looking at cam one leh...

ok first one..

Rae & Asher
1301515.jpg

Rae on Horse
1301508.jpg

Rae & Seth
1301509.jpg

1301510.jpg

1301516.jpg

More coming

titu: this one. better.. got show rascal's curls at the back.. got any side profile. then will show his rascal hairstyle liao! :p very ah fei ah! :p

audrey: good nite!! sweet dreams! =D

astro: eh.. so happen the next pic has his hair! haa... i got this next pic of teng closing eyes like u said he loves to do!

1301514.jpg

star: alamak..neva face cam? ok la...cool can liao..heh... i wanna jio rae to take pic w seth leh..but paisei...cos u so bz..then after dat like rushing for time. :p next round ok? i think seth really likes rae leh! haa..the part at the ladder, he kept wanting to touch her hand..so sweet! =D

n my final 2 spams! finger fights!
1301520.jpg
1301521.jpg

titu: Rascal looks like want to slap rae ah! :p.. never appreciate the beauty one.. :p

star: my seal better. can perform tricks to make rae laugh :p

astro: ya hor..more like seal than dolphin! i keep imagining teng jumping out of water w a ball on his nose! alamak...think seal lying there better...:S

star..aiyo the last wan so sweet!! so seth was sitting next to rae! he crawled over to her leh!! when the 'teacher' put him into the pit, he immediately crawled out after rae... haa! he totally forgot us during the free play man! neva once turned to look for me!!

astro: wat slap! he was trying to touch her face hor! n then he kept wanting to touch her hands holding the bar...at one point, he had to lean over n place his hand next to rae's on the bar! dunno wat my son was thinking...:S

stupid titu: yalah. he is the seal.. not the dolphin :p

star: u see that titu.. she sot liao.. anyhow 'fantasizing'.. dunno why she ownself say untill so happy :p

ok last two from me too.. pit pics.. rae was one of the first one to get in there and she didn;t want to get out, sitting in there so comfortably, the teacher had to drag and lift her out.. now thinking if i should get a pit and fill with balls for her to play at home.
Act, the only activity that scared her was the parachut one.. she cried in there lor.

1301528.jpg

1301530.jpg

joelle: no need to paisay, jio rae for the pic the next time lah.. haha.. ya a bit rushing cos hubby needed to head down to funan then he kept rushing me and ended up i found him at the toy shop looking at gundam models!!!

Astro: ya dunno why like not much thought went intothe parachute activity, when she first told me what the baby had to do in there, i already know cannot make it one, the bb sure cry... but tot nvm lor, just let her try, the moment she lie in the parachute and the teacher tried to cover her up, she cried liao.

stupid astro: seth was trying to say "mummy i wanna marry her!".. not scolding hor! u go sleep la... anyhow interpret..think u blur liao! :p

star: heh..i noticed rae loves it too! haa.. but she so guai..when the lady lifted her out, she oso neva protest, jus continue to play like not interrupted!

star: yeah..i saw so many bbs cry at the parachute i dun even bother to let seth try... heh... okie..nite nite!

i spam pic of my cheeky boy before i sleep too!

1301542.jpg

star: heh..his face so round hor! can u email me those pics with seth please? cos this time really jialat..all my pics so blur..no nice pics of him enjoying himself. thanks!! =D

Unable to load the forum last nite tot forum hang but come in realize it not think is my service provider problem. ;(

Michelle,
Basically yesterday class is only singing and dancing same as kinder nothing special, $45 is not worth lor.
The banner done by myself, I cut the letter, get a pc of cloth my mum help to sew the border and I paste the letter on it nia.

Yvonne,
ya I added the HK figuring and a no 1 candle on the 2nd tier, actually the cake not exactly what I want but luckily it turn out ok.

Astro,
You wei da lah, I got heart but no straight. The first thing I told my mum when the trial class finish “I’m not going to enroll her into any class. My both hand like not belongs to me liao and my whole body is sooooooo paintful yet Elisha is not interested she keep crawling around the mat make me like siao aunty need to pull her back”
Eh ellie know how to train bb to walk ha, can I bring Elisha and get her to teach?

bbmouse
sorrie for e delay in transfering 2 u. just transfer via IB, ref 1618508003

pink
vanda is bey paiseh one.. she loves to play a lot. yesterday in class i call my HB and tell him thathis dotter is too heavyt for me to carry bluff him in to the clas, he play w her a while @ e slide then went off liao.. also dun kw what most daddies dun like to acc bb n mummy. tot its a family thing

Wah, so many bbs at the JWT trial & some other lessons. Seems fun leh. Looking forward to see most of the mummies & babies having fun on this Sat.

bbmouse,
I posted yesterday that haw helps to reduce phelgem, maybe you can go ask at medical hall.

pink,
I might not be bringing my maid for Bambini this sat. Reyden's going thru the separation anxiety stage & she's the one he's sticking to now. I'm feeling so upset.
Haiz ...
Yak later, bringing them to Pasir Ris park now.

Hi Huajing,
had a short chat with you yesterday. Nice meeting you.
Is that your mum who came with you? She's very friendly wor. She came over to talk/play with my girl after the class.

from feb's thread.. pop by to say i was in the JWT trial yesterday n finally got the chance to see the beautiful babies that i peeped in n saw so much frm this thread.. ;) couldn't keep my eyes off them yesterday.
1301676.jpg

1301677.jpg

hi fion ;)
nice quick chat with u yestderday

good morning.
smurfy, which one was u ah? I was so headache at JWT yesterday... and i see all parents also blur liao. so many of us.

but i remember seeing your gal woh.

joelle, seth's hair got the wetlook woh. put gel ah?

Dr Low's appt is full for the morning. Walk-in still possible. Hubby's tied up at work. I'm waiting for driver to pick us up..

Drugstore: Mummies, over the weekend, Veryberry hasn't smsed me to acknowledge she's been informed the goods have arrived. Maybe she doesn't have my number. Can someone sms me her number instead? Thanks..

smurfy
nice chatting w u 2. i think mummy more tire thanvanda yesterday, she is very active and loves playing a lot. after we abck home, she drinks her milk and immediate KO for 2 hours

enne
my vanda 2 chubby liao.. i have a hard time carrying her. this mroning wake up my back also pain. i think she is one of e most chbby ah gal ard

atumn
aiyoh din kw u preg.. (maybe i miss out prev posting) but u surely dun look preg lor..

QQ
smurfy is a pretty mummy w perm hair
she lok very young also

Fion: Got your transfer. But hor, you paid me extra leh. Your amt is $53.57, you transferred $54. Now I have to return you 43 cents. I'll just pass to you when we meet ok?

QQ,
i will not remember u too, unless u post a pic of ur boy/girl.. *guess* u saw a koala bear yesterday? u saw a crybaby yesterday.. that's my boy..

fion
ur vanda very friendly
u must be a happy mum for mummies r most happy to knw their bbs friendly, approachable..

bbmouse. she has your number...
i sms u her no as well.

fion, oh? then i know who liao. permed hair ah..
ok i go lab liao.

oh. smurfy your boy ah?? i tot a girl..
haha!! ok i know which one cause i saw a boy went to play with the ladder when the class was over. right?

Didn't get to chat with mummies cos busy chasing after my boy.

Pinkpink,
I slim down. Didn't realise and take note as don't have much time to look at the mirror. Too busy chasing after 2 active kids.
Your memory is good, can remember my elder girl name.
Leia is active, like to move around.
I try to see sat have time to go birthday bash or not.

JWT trial,
They didn't control the number of babies attending the class. Maybe because it's free. In the end it's 18 babies.

Went to Tumbletots before, felt that they are more ogranised that this JWT.

Fion,
Vanda looks like you, very cute.

Autum,
Your boy is very handsome. You still look good, how many weeks now? Your hb is so nice, will take care of EJ. Last time i preg with Dylan still bring Esther to classes and still carry her here and there.

QQ,
Tian is indeed quite advance leh. Will indicate what she wants.

Enne,
Legolas is so cute.

Belle,
Chloe is very pretty and smiley.

gd morning mommies! ya so messy at jwt, heng it was free! dun think my ah boi enjoyed himself. was abit sleepy. the moment i board the bus to go home, he KO till reach home.

no time to take pic myself too. mommies who happen to hv pics of A, pls email to me can? pretty please!

Huignee, we really 没缘. Both attended JWT but on diff dates. hahahah.. havent seen u since JC days. See we got yuan for this coming weekend or not.

Oops the Ng family is captured at the background of a pic. hahaha... Opss... The Ng family can't be bother to move around cos the Ng Junior was cranky and sticky to mummy.

Pink, i bf him till he was abt 10 months old. i don't think it's the milk coz i've got friends who bf their bbs till one and the babies is not as chubby leh.

Belle, yeah...that sweet little baby gal with huge eyes whom i was telling my hubby is yours! I was so attracted by her eyes!