1301361.jpg

Chloe's favourite ladder
1301362.jpg

1301363.jpg
1301364.jpg

cute leia / chloe / magdelene
1301365.jpg

Star,
the other day u wanted to buy nasal drops for Rae, so did u get Illadin in the end? hey, Racia should be racial leh.. rae-sia sounds so wrong! :p

QQ
u not wireless?
ur muffins must be vv nice.. make bread leh.. i'm now siao abt bread... jus updated my food blog again.. made cheese buns! use ur breadmaker to knead for u lor.. save 30min...

pax: i dun have that too!!. nearest phoon huat is at hougang mall side!! sian , dunno whether wanna go up there leh. Hey i just realised my HK agar mould can use for your steam cake recipe.. hehehe. see now u make me itch more, i so tempted to make a batch and just dump into my casserole dish and bake and casserole muffin!

enne/ autum
look at EJ & Legolas expressions when on the ladder..both ur kids very spontaneous le.. this chloe keep sticking to me till she plays this ladder..she loves it.

Pink see the littie cutie pie behind chloe at the last pic? that is little mag mag. 1st time met her so guai le.. can see she very wen1 shun4

pax. i wireless now.. brought my lappy out (long time never use liao)...
bread? powder i already bought leh. haha!!!!!
i make next week, when hb is back then i can have more time. normally i already very tired after tian sleeps. i am not as steady as u all, can stay till so late.

blur, got any photo of my cranky girl? today she came back also a bit cranky after her afternoon nap. i also dunno why. pooed liao better... then just now, a bit noisy too. and dun want to sleep. kept standing up and walk.

pax: dr ong prescrbied those the last round.. cleared it up but i dunno came back again. or i didn't give the amoxigran long enough.. coz it says 5 to 7 days.. then teng already receovering by 5 days.. hence i stopped.. skali this is the cause for it to linger on.. hmmm

michelle
all your pix are so well-taken! how did you manage to take photos of 3 babies looking at the camera at the same time! i find it so difficult!

blurbelle
so how did you make pete join u today :p

Irin
brilliant! let the maid jagar the babies in the ball pit and we lim kopi! kekkekek

<font color="ff0000">Birthday Bash on 22 March Sat-
pls prepare a gift $20-$30!</font>

astro
teng looks slimmer in the pix. btw i tot you kinder is on sun?

Pax: I need to get to the bottom of this. Cos my PD clinic said exactly as I posted above. 1 yr if unopened, and 6mths once opened. For manufacturer's own bottle, check expiry from the bottle.

Other mums: What does your PD clinic say abt the expiry of the medication?

Star: She doesn't have blocked/runny nose. We also have polaramine for flu/runny nose.

Belle: Chloe is so sweet.

astro
wat is amoxigran? actually watever med, cont another 2-3 days after recover... jus to be sure, u know wat i mean...

star, ya man. i also feel like steaming those cakes. very tempting....

oops.. i am like skipping those discussion about PD, fever, etc.. can only see cakes.. muffins.. anything related to flour.

Michelle,
dunno leh. it's the soup that is too spicy. aiya, anyway, i suggest u go and eat then let me know whether u think that is authentic.. sekali the problem lies with my taste bud! cos now preggie so taste-bud may be siao-siao one.. hahaha..

Pink, Enne,
u all deceived by my face! My face is sunken n slim so gives the impression that i m slim lor.. also my height and dressing bah.. i mean, i wear not those tight-fitting clothes so that cannot see the bulging parts! hahaha..

Enne,
ya, Lego looks like u as I told u at the class. Hee.. he looks so cute after he woke up from his nap, got a blur blur look. Hey, u should have joined us at Koufu after the class. A few of us were there eating lunch n feeding our kids.

Belle,
I like the pics of the kids at the ladder.. NICE!

QQ
only got one..not very clear
cos swing went too fast..i oredi use the sports mode liao.

1301391.jpg

this is dylan rite?
1301392.jpg

the only photo that Chloe is smiliing
1301393.jpg

michelle
maybe bcos new school term starts tmr, so this weekend weather vv good...
we went to Lim Chu Kang. Goat Farm, Bollywood Veggies and Fish farm.. quite fun...

Autum
assam taste totally diff fr vinegar leh.. can cheat like that?

belle,
so pete went along har ???
chloe looks so pretty in her hat

pink,
where got sll 3 looking at same time ?? K looked away, then aft tat ws's batt went FLAT ! no more pix aft that.

YY,
ur miser took the pix rite ?? show leh

autum, yalor.. we were like, oh 12 noon liao, its meal time for our bb.. me and huingee rushed to koufu and started our wars.
so pink, tian can finish a minibowl of porridge. i tot that is quite normal leh. sometimes if she cannot finish then i dun force but normally ok.

autum: its the CIA in her name lah.. some pronouce as SIA lah. anyway.. i got the Illadin but did not use cos i saw my bottle of sterimar, used that instead.. actually i use it sometimes now to clean my nose.. hehe

belle: Chloe so cute with the hat! i just saw Chloe's top, reminded me that i still have this white ON top for Rae, not worn yet, better take it out for her now.

Autum: i finally remembered why i dun like penang laksa cos of the assam and baby girl say it has mint leaves.. i hate mint leaves too. it reminds me of mint tea.. i hate it too..hehehe

Autum: Yah, I was abt to say maybe I've not tasted the real Penang Laksa in Penang, so can't tell. To me, Penang Laksa has also tasted spicy, and sour of course.

i tasted the real Penang Laksa in Penang. it's sour.. that's why i asked... i dun like..
spicy to suit Singaporeans' taste buds?

blur, thanks.
enne, yalor. i find lego quite likes tian.. but tian bo hiew him leh. tian screamed and cried also when lego pushed her a little.. oni a little, she was too xiao3 qi4 la. funny to see them interacting.

I like vanda, cause she crawl to the centre then turned back, clapped her hands, smiled. haha!! like a superstar like that

Autum-izzit? I din know, was contemplating where to go after that... din see some of u thot all went home liao.. okie next time I will ask u all first. my boy he woke up himself thus not cranky think coz of the environment and slowly he warms up liao. hee.

QQ-Yeah lo, so bu hao yi si like bully her like that, will teach my boy to 'sayang' Tian next time. keke.

pax,
i see, is the farm interesting ?

belle,
that is a ncie pix of chloe smilng away

enne,
din realise that is legolas !!!! so handsome

bbmouse
hee tks. Look at the other pic of chloe with the horse.she rather pose with it then RIDE on it alamak!

pink
hee i wanna tell u just now but since hubby is ard not convenient to tell u haha :p
i was at mkt having bfast before i headed to the gym..then while walkin to take cab, i ask him: so u goin home or u goin out now (since i said i gave up asking him to go rite haha) he replied:
i go with u lor..but i not goin into the gym, i hang ard. i heard oredi kept mum n headed straight to flag for cab ekekke...u never see him at food ct keep playing his game meh..buay tahan..

autum
yeah i like too. the only pics that the movement is not so great n i can stable my hands n snap!
hey ur hubby also very good le..can feed EJ..i think EJ is a very active child..he is very smily..i think his exposure in the IC has helped le..i was telling hubby he is very spontaneous at the gym.

Expiry of Baby Medication: Mummies, I wanna ask again. How long does your PD say you can keep the med until? For clinic-dispensed and manufacturer's bottles. And opened and unopened.

jialat.. i am so easily distracted.. by sweet sweet chloe and all those cute kids..

ok

Finger feeding Frenzy 1 :p
1301404.gif

pink: he slim? but def he is not getting heavier :p

and the second one.. showing teng losing out on some puffs to seth. coz he gena fed water :p

1301405.gif

Baby Girl: same, i only know about paracetomal, 6mths in fridge if opened, more than 6mths, need to discard liao. For nasal drop, discard after using for 1 week? the rest of the med, i keep in a cool and dry place and follow the expiration date printed on the bottle.

QQ/Pax: ya maybe i should do steam cake since i have the moulds.

bbgirl,
normally i follow manufacturer's instructions.

if its those fever medicines(dispensed at clinic), last time nurse told if kept in fridge can keep 4 months woh. if not opened type i only read the box details.

enne
this lego hah, surrounded by gals but i can feel that he has fallen for Tian...

blurbelle
in that kind of messy situation can snap 1 smiling pix very good already! I like chloe's smiling pix, shy smile kekkee

michelle
not bad already! at least K's face is still facing the camera! was trying to take Chloe and Leia, can vomit blood

QQ
u said Tian can finish almost a thermo-container full of food, that is more than a mini bowl wo! im sad leh, leia will take at most 10-15 spoonful of food and spit out after that. i guess her favorite meal is breakfast...she can finish more than 1/2 bowl which im very happy already. i may try multiple small meals method.

bbmouse: any OPENED medcine must be discarded within 3 mths.. nose drops faster, one month.. that time Dr ong's assistant told me..

michelle: hiyoh. tha tmiser.. i ttathink he old liao. hands already trembling.. not clear one.. wait ah. let me see which are the better ones..

Michelle, Michelle!
U are our only Penang Laksa expert now cos u are from Penang! Pls go eat at the Aljunied stall n let me know if that is authentic!

Star,
haha.. what u said u dun like abt penang laksa is exactly what i like abt it.. assam n mint leaves! plus also the pineapple, hae-ko (prawn paste).. hee..

Belle,
I think being in the IC does help EJ to be more active.. but then i dun think that is the only reason la. Some kids are just more active, some less.. some more gentle.. so perhaps Chloe is the more gentle type.

Wow! The babies look like they have lots of fun together.
It's so fun for them.

Star: Your nasal drop comes in the clinic's bottle? If got to discard after 5 days, this means after 1 use only right? But Iliadin comes in the manufacturer's bottle, no?

michelle
ya pete went :p i actually didnt expect him to change his mind la. anyway he brought along his TNP &amp; game 45 mins he will hv some entertainment lor.

star
this top hor i think is for 6 mths one..then like still can wear le haha.. Chloe been wearing quite some time oredi..this morn lazy to match n didnt want her to wear pants so just any how grab + the hat that i hv been keeping for mths cos was way too big when i bot them. Rae &amp; Chloe abt same size..can still wear definately..the straps will stretch alittle le..cos i throw into machine to wash :p

Autum
apple cinnamon cheerios nice? i'm thkg of getting the berry one... for the kids... they cannot fin, at least i will eat.. i dun like plain ones. :p

hhaha blurbelle
your method works, think he felt guilty..my hubby said pete is like jay chiow, very cool and quiet type, cool cool playing his psp.

enne
next time when u bring along ur hubby, let me know. i will ask mine along and they can talk about toys and games

autum
maybe my hubby can learn some business tips from urs.

Astro: Yours same as Pax's cos it's the same clinic/PD. Hahaha..

Pax: I keep all medicine in the fridge, even the unopened ones. Better be safe.

star/autum/bbgal/pax,
u know how i eat my penang laksa at home? just put cucumber, the vege with the gravy nia. minus the prawn paste.

belle,
my husb also wat, can play with his game when we are out gathering. like today at the foodcourt, i was sitting next to 1 aprilmum and her husb is actually my husb sec schoolmate, he din even talk to his frend. juz ate and look at K.
when we left, his frend said wah he so looks so sleepy.. ended up i drove. and he even ask me go home or out still. see him o sianz. i opted for home. then on the way out fm carpark, kept asking dun want to go out meh ?? where got mood, ee him so sian

autum
ehh...chloe GENTLE? i think she is very chor lor.. this morn she didnt take her nap dats why quite cranky liao..she is the type wanna play dun wanna zz one..so maybe the games help distract her ..she is definately low batt oredi..so in food ct she KO!

pink
hehe yaya both u &amp; me are busy shouting LEIA LEIA! loook here..chloe chloe turn here smile smile :p can really break out in a sweat just to take pics!

astro
wat class is that? finger feeding? is it teaching the bbs their motor skills??

michelle
u asked smthg abt the farm tour? we fed the goats at the goat farm. saw them milking the goats, ala Medela PIS style, no hands. the milk-filled breasts damn huge. had lunch at Bollywood veggies, weather too hot for us to explore much. then fish farm was most disappointing, but the kids had fun longkang fishing..

we can organise one when our kids r much older.. now still too young...

Star: The prawn paste is what makes the penang laksa nice leh.
You don't like rojak?

Autum: Just now that lady, after hearing my question, I think she didn't add in extra pineapple pieces into my laksa. The first time I ate, there were some small pieces of pineapples.