(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Oh yah hor..
It's 1 yr liao.. So fast..

yvonne: i oso got my flat thru ballot but 2nd time lucky. 1st time we tried, we also indicate stay near parents etc but q number also duno how many thousands.

bbmouse,
still hv time to shop lah, anyway, i m not thinking of buying too much infact clothing.

pax,
i m due on 3 July.

pink,

carol,
aiyo how to tell in public leh... in fact hor me and hb tried some ways for #1 and #2 leh. who knows it works, but dont know accurate for others or not lah.

germaine,
close factory for now lor. hb said if financial allows, he will try #3 one in 2 yr times wor...

Angel,
how does the Safety Gate work? I suaku leh. U buy already but dun want to use? How much u want to sell?

Yvonne,
dun worry so much first. take things one step at a time. Baby clothes very easy one.. can get from other people.. for your breast milk, you can either get a small fridge or go tumpang at QQ's fridge! haha.. but don't worry so much first.

Mist,
your photos so small.. why u resize until so small.. i cannot see leh. can post bigger ones?

I m now getting a bit worried abt my baby.. dunno why.. having some irrational fears.. now i m thinking if it's better for me to have another boy cos i m worried abt having a girl (and end up like my first preg).. sorry if i m not making sense here.

Autumn, dun worry. If you really have a gal, it will be pressie for you from someone up there who return u wat u have lost.

A good fren of mine has a stillbirth at 6-7mth cos the foetus was not moving. She has to deliver it out. Imagine she has to go through all the labour pain but to give birth to a dead child. But she is brave and had a first child which is a boy and recently she just give birth to second child which is a gal. Hence it does not mean one is not fated to have what they have lost. It is just a mistake made by the one upstair and return you the best.

jmon,

autum,
y suddenly like tt... u still the same... veri emo... ya... don worry... as long as its a healthy baby... y worry gal? itzzit the vagina thing?

Lunch break now..today i EAT SNAKE cos my chest feel tight ley..like i cant seem to breathe enuff air into my lungs
so am taking the pace SLOOOOW today.

pax
eh...ur frn paid $2 for each cupcake? hmm wat i told mong is i wanted princess theme + add only 1 TT cupcake for my nephew..mine is $3 each le..cos i wanted 'theme' mah..i gues dats why your frns one is all 'photos'? or maybe i think if want 'simple' design with no figurine is $2? eg) piping, twirls etc.

angel
i got the tees from babelicious.com can print name etc but ex :p $20 n i got too small size, so hv to let Chloe wear EVERY DAY to make full use of it haha. Star also ordered the tees for Rae..got many new designs u go in n look see??

mejo
enjoy your shooot!

jmonster
CONGRATULATIONS!!!

bbmouse
u must take care..can change speaker or not???

autum,
oops... don noe wad u worry abt... remember u mention abt fused vagina... tot u worry abt this..
don worry abt anything now... just take care of ur health!

gtg entertain my queen liao....

germaine: well said!
ur words for autum

autum: cheer up..

belle: too obvious.. ? :p jialat.. u see mist's boy. that pose.. not eye catching meh? :p

astro the "woof woof" wolverine
you like sexy naked boy and hunky man with huge arms :p

blurbelle
my blog is working leh....

Mist
Xavier looks so happy and cooperative in the photos~ he looks taller!

JMON
this is not public, this is private march thread...tell tell share share

carol
later i go toyrus and see look.

Autum
dun think too much..u see...if you think also like that, dun think also like that, as in, you cant control wat is going to happen, so just let it be. importantly, mummy has to stay happy for the growing bb.

jmon,
congrats
good now that you can buy more bags and clothes cos you have someone to inherit your vintage
tell hubby that

autum,
dun keep thinking of that
when's your hubby back?

yvonne,
when i first got married, i wanted to stay far far away from my inlaws. now i must admit they're an invaluable help. so my advice for you is NOT to think that you're gonna escape from them by staying far far away. even if you are, make sure you have other help nearby, like your own parents or sis or sth. cos the help will come in handy, big or small ways. i guarantee you...

germaine, ok i will bring your items too.

jmon, CONGRATS!! So happie, can go for a BIG shopping spree for gal's stuffs liao!!

bbmouse, tks for the info on cgw. I oso dare not try unless more pple wanna order fr POLO. So far only blurbelle and myself. Dats y the spree still OPEN for more orders.

Anyone keen to get items fr Polo??

pink
but i cant click anything (where the cursor supp to be) both at home & my office library...
wonder why..

goin back to office liao...

pink/carol,
oh, someone's selling that in the WTS thread so wondering you gals are looking for that. I saw something more 'complicated' by Combi at Kiddy Palace.

pink,
I just came back from Bambini & it was horrible. FLOODED with people even though it's a weekday today. Hope it's just the school holidays & the day we are going won't be like that.

Angel,
veryberry had expressed interest in it. She'll get back to me if she wants it. I let you know, k?

By the way, think the 'O' you talking about and the 'O' pink's talking about are different. hehe!
(*pink, I think you'll laugh after seeing Angel's reply to your 'O' question. :p)

Club Emo - anyone wants to join?

Germaine,
I know what u mean (by your friend's story) and I also went through the same thing (delivery part).. but that is the logical part thinking.. the illogical part will always lurk around. That's how our human minds always work bah.

SQ,
hubby coming back today.

blurbelle
this is weird, i tested on other pcs and it seems alright???

Irin
now im worried! when is school holiday ending! has it ended by next sat?

yes Irin, im laughing upside down....Angel can 'O' when she is brushing eeth... HAHAHHAHAHA..oops X-rated

blurbelle
take note of this joke of the day!

Pink,
not Club Elmo... Club Emo - hahahhah... Emo is a fashionable term used by young pple nowadays to describe emotional or angsty youths! heh heh.

irin/pink: the kitchen set Rae is playing with now (my hb set it up in her play yard) is her b-day pressie lah. Its from FP. i think u can find it at major dpt stores. The box indicates that its for ages 2 and up. i feel that she dun really know how to play with it ye, she is just intersted to throw the plates/cups/iron/baking/bread/crossaint/grapes tray all around her play yard. I find it quite fun though but i had to keep some of the sharper cutlery like fork/knife etc and also the hanger, a bit too dangerous for her now.

Mist: pics too small liao, post bigger ones lah.

Baby Girl: u answered me liao ah.. sorry i must have missed it..hehe. thanks for taking my order.

Angel: ur O different O leh.. hehehe. Now we know angel's mind more pure lah..hahaha
BTW: my morris oven, so far so good, love it.. my roast chix turned out perfect.

carol: hahah.. dun be surprised if asher tells u he wants a barney theme next yr. Bythe way, the bugaboo stroller u posted, i have seen the actual one, way too heavy, if u r complaining now about ur current combi, i think u can forget abt this.

Autum: what is clim emo??

star: my current combi is very light, not complaining abt the weight. so i'm looking for 1 tt is as light but with bigger wheels. these r the basic criteria so far la. combi has a new 3 wheeler, not sure if its heavy. its called "truller" or something

angel, aiya! i also blur when i said O. i was thinking, maybe i missed something.

mist, wah!! u purposely put the photo small small, put big one la, the naked one.
haha!!!

i like very extra leh.. for the JWT.. i offer "shun feng che" to go to dempsey cos i know there not very convenient..

anyway i offer liaoz lor.. anyone wanna take up the offer msn me lor.. :pP

Carol:
Actualy I'm also not an OG member. Only my SIL is. I need to buy Avent bottles. Would like to get some bundle for the 125ml and 260ml bottles. For the 125ml, would like NB teat, for the 260ml, can take 1m or 3m teats. If you see those 3 in one for each of them, can help me buy 1 set each? Can help?