wah.. ok one thing at a time
belle: ya.. busy. coz on two day external course. laptop not with me hence no login.. u are in for 16 march class.. will send the details to them tomorrow.. and just accept the refund and case closed.. coz fastest.. no pt 'dragging'.. in ur and her best interest...
autum: ehh.. sala.. rewind.. i say i concur with u on the viewpt.. but i not 'lazy'..
i too particular to be lazy..
titu: alamak.. u dunno me long enough? i complained miser long long time liao.. wish he took more initaitve..but dun forget when i stayed at home.. i also did everything myself. . and with my particular character.. whatever he does.. i also find substandard.. so can't expect he does everything one mah..
mejo: ^5! so i am not alone ah?

i feel the exact same way when i have menses.. i feel more incontrol.. the ovulution days and PMS period.. will be very grumpy and vlunerable to stress and easily upset one
YT has the same nose as teng.. miser keeps pinching his nose..

ehh.. actually bbs these age.. still no nose bridge right?
Jyun: i ordered quite a few hor? ehh.. too troublesome to bring to JWT trial?
carol: ya.. walker cum trolley. i took the photo liao.. will post tomorrow.. now my eyes closing.. ya. i think asher wants to be in bed with u guys liao.. hmmm.. teng also. these days put him back into cot.. so he will wake up. and eh ehehe.. a bit. then go back to sleep.. i have to press on..
SQ:
.. thanks for missing me

.. hey. i was away on external course for these two days.. and i learned a new jap word..--Keroshi...

think one day i might commit keroshi
star/autum/bbmouse/nana: regarding giving birth one shoot and after that jian fei hor.. i have the same concerns.. coz pple who are big frame like me.. cannot afford to put on so much wieght. nana, ur case is like mine.. i have a very big frame.. and with teng.. though i didn't put on a lot. but i bad diet after delivery. now the wieght is still on me.. cannot afford to give borth to one shoot and lose wieght after that.. coz will be very dangerous on the mother.. with have serious health complication like gestational diabetes, hypertension etc if too heavy when preg.. and also.. if not in best condition.. during preg also very xin ku.. all in all.. a def no-no.. at least for me.. hence i am putting off plans for #2 till i get back to my prepregnancy weight.. and for pple who already overwieght.. can't afford to put on so much weight during preg.. at most 6 - 9 kg.. very mai fun.. so best to be fit then TTC.. my opinion..
veryberry: will post in GG and sms u..
Pink: for class B minimum 8 bbs.. coz apparently she opened it just for us.. for class A coz got other 4 more bbs already in our class.. so we dun have to meet the minimum 8 bbs criteria
irin/pink: ya morning very hard.. coz teng will be super cranky.. my timings are normally in the afternoon.. but dun cater to me.. pls enjoy urselves
edde:anthea has reseola..? ya.. immunity after that.. so that's the sliver lining..
bbmouse: reseola is in itself a viral infection.. the rash that typically appears after fever is not reseola.. reseola is a viral infection which comprises of the fever and the classic rash.. unique looking.. almost something like shingles.. but shingles is painful.. reseola is not..
re schedule and naps
edde: should u decide to be a SAHM.. i think needs a lot of planning on how u want to structure a day.. coz else.. very siong. and messy.. and get a deep fryer? .. or convince ur hb not gd to have diet on fried food.. else spend some money.. then dun have to mop floor liao ...
the bbs naps are the best time to rest/complete the unfinished stuff.. which is why.. i feel that bbs napping times should be consistent.. actually it is not bbs cannot nap more than 1 hour.. it is that they are already conditioned to wake up when they make their transistion from deep to light sleep liao.. coz when infants.. we didn't manage to recognise their signals.. and their sleep status.. bbs sleep is a big big issue with extensive research done on it.. cannot type herer.. elsei dunn need sleep liao..!