(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin: aiya i keen on ur FP walker but sold liao, the 1st walker a bit too big leh... what else u have stored up planning to sell?? dun post up in WTS leh, let me see first.. hahaha... this one is march mummy previledge lah..hahah :p
Jessie Goh ah? got twin boys caydon and jaydon?? yesyes i know her.. u know her? from the twins thread?? u met her before?

oh just read that its caused by virus

http://www.askdrsears.com/html/8/T083600.asp

thx for the links bbmouse

Nana: appetite became better after giving birth??
i agree leh, u should 1 shot finish givingbirth then plan how to loose the weight once and for all.

Edde: sounds bad.. take care, poor anthea... think she not feeling well, must sayang more.

Edde
Anthea xin ku anot? hope she recover soon. nevermind after her recovery, u compensate her by bringing her to somewhere she'll have fun!

mummies with boys
did u O when u got preggie? hahhahahha

edde,

Oh no poor anthea.. after fever now she is having Roseola. Hope she can recover fast & wishing Anthea a Happy Birthday!!

No worries, I have a mummy on waitlist, she will take over u then.

thx star, pink, nana and Dlim..

anthea xin ku.. anthea's mummy also xin ku leh.. wahaha.. i told hubby if i can survive these few days on my own i am gd and confident enuf to look aft anthea myself liao... sounds like some boot camp for me..

Nana, go get 2nd one la, then slimdown one shot. must bf all the way then can slim down faster. no point get slim now and later preg liao start everything again. i prefer one shot thingy.. 34 kg is too much la. i dun think u will get another 17kg in your 2nd one.

Giolyn, my dad funny one la. he is like that. i still remember he scolded me for buying a coverall (jumpsuit style of denim) when i was 16 years old. (u know, those painter like denim, quite cool one, must wear something inside). then my dad scolded me, wanna threw away the clothes.
I cried. ask him why? he said this one too sexy, wear liao everything inside also can see.
I told him that must wear something inside, you think i so stupid meh?
then my dad laughed and never throw. I scolded him that he was too "gu2 lao3". sigh... bao2 shou3.

Edde, fake measle ah.. then rest at home la. i think its normal.... so anthea will remember her fake measles come around her birthday

QQ, ya man! her birthday present! my mum said i had fake measles nearing my 1st birthday too. maybe its yi2 chuan2..

just ask hubby, maybe this is a God sent message to me that i shld stay at home to look aft her myself. forget abt tuition and relying on nanny.... hm.....

ok, huingee & starfruit, I'll promise to post my toys here before in the WTS thread if I'm clearing for the next time round. We provide free delivery to certain areas too.

huingee,
cos not everything at my place so still got the space to keep. My friend and I had all the same toys so we are selling 1 set of the toys (to clear space) & kept the other set in case we really want to start the toy rental biz.

starfruit,
the FP walker was my friend's. It was sold to veryberry. She saw my post in the WTS thread & pm-ed me.

starfruit,
yup, Jessie Goh from twins thread. Hvn't meet her yet. We had a twins gathering with 5 pairs of twins last week but she couldn't make it. I almost fainted with the 10 kids shouting & screaming away.

QQ,
ya, the coupe car was a good buy. I got it at $79 only. You can try Baby Kingdom (Kaki Bukit) or Infantino (Bendemeer). They have coupe cars also.

Irin: ya lor.. post here for us first mah... hehehe... hey let me know if u or ur fren selling another smilar walker.
Jessie goh..her twins much older, born in nov.. hers fraternal twins too...she was hoping for a boy/ger when she found that here twins were from 2 diff eggs.. but end up kena 2 boys. Her hubby eurasian lah, i think her younger boy more handsome. u chat with her often?

haha! edde, yalor...
but since nanny is good with her, then u save your trouble la. can consider half day half day? or pick her early? depends on your bootcamp results.

irin, hb dun support that, and we dun have much space. but if i buy liao then he won't make noise also la.
see how.

QQ: think u can go taka fair to see, i saw a coupe car there but no on sale leh.
Ur dad good leh.. so protective of u girls. i Like

Here's how they play with the car.

1292677.jpg

Reyden trying to squeeze into the car with mei mei.

1292678.jpg

Reyes pushing Reyden around the house.

QQ: tian ok liao at nanny's place? still not pooing at nanny's place?

Dunno what happened to rae today, she refused toopen her mouth big during meal time, open her mouth so small, i can't even push in the spoon. Dunno isit teething leh... cos yesterday she poooed 4X!

nana: ur tif was a planned gender baby?

kiddo yr birthday today eh! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! how many candles on yr cake eh? keke...

QQ, ya lah.. see how first.. nanny is gd but spoils her too much.. anthea is very spoilt now, even the nurse in the clinic said so today

star, taka fair? no time to go liao. nevermindla. not important...
haha!

my dad ever told me (when i was still in primary), NEVER try to wear those short short SHORTS (denims last time), which show half of the butt.. its very terrible. must wear till knee lengths then pretty. *alamak*.
now u know why i am so conservative.. cause papa taught me that since young.

edde: what did anthea do today? how come the nurse say she is spoilt??

i am trying out my new oevn tonight, we are having oven roasted chicken wings... hope it turnsout yummy.

Irin,

Check with u, is the car stable? If bb try to pull it, will it topple over? Where & how much u bought it? Thanks..

star.. nope.. mine accident.. hehee..

that's why now trying to find out how to really get a boy.. cos wanna stop at 2..

But i can tell u that tiff is conceive on the 16th day.. mine is a 32 day cycle..

Baby Girl: sorry missed ur post. Thanks for accomodating. Paisay to truoble u since u still not feeling well now. I will email u my addy. Pls let me know how much more i need to reimburse u for the postage and envelope k. Thank u very much

QQ: good wat, i also dun want Rae to wear those super short shorts!!! even if she has really nice legs.. hahaha. i will faint if she dress in such revealing clothes.. i also quite bao shou one i think.. hahaha hey the camo pants still fits?

Star.. dun wan liaoz.. stop at 2.. but i suspect.. if 2nd one also ger.. den DH will pester for a 3rd one boy.. i dun wan liaoz................

star, of course still fits la..

haha!! so i dun wear too short shorts...
irin, your house looks like a toy centre..i think u have many things.. then so cute to have twins. can play together.

irin: so nice to hv siblings to play together. i still waiting for my nephew to grow up a bit more to play with A. nephew is 5 mths younger, now learning to flip only

wha carol: ur mum so xin1 chao2 one.. i bet she wears really short minis when she was young??
hey got ur party pixs from BIL yet?

starfruit,
oh, I see. I thought her boys are identical twins. I didn't really 'talk' to her much. She and another mummy set up a twins/triplets group in facebook & invited me. Then think she saw that I know you too.

I don't have that FP walker leh. Will let you know if I know anyone selling.

I'm left with these for the time being:

1292726.jpg

8pcs play yard

1292727.jpg

V-tech Learning bug
http://www.vtechkids.com/product_page.cfm?productId=92

1292728.jpg

Pooh aeroplane ride-on

1292729.jpg

Playskool basketball

1292730.jpg

Driver toy

1292731.jpg

FP pull along phone

1292732.jpg

FP Little People train

Dlim,
it's quite sturdy. I can put Reyes at the back & Reyden infront & it won't topple over. I got it at Infantino sale at $79.90. They had moved to Kallang area, not sure how much they are selling now. You can check out Baby Kingdom too.

Irin-I'm interested in the Playskool basketball!! can reserve for me if u selling? 4 up to what age? will our kid outgrow now??

starfruit,

QQ,
ya, toy centre for them but no space for the adults. I used to have friends coming over for mahjong but can't do that anymore due to space constraints. We even got rid of our sofa set & sat on the floor at one point.

Carol,
I enjoy seeing them play & 'talk' to each other. It's fun but headache when they pull or bite each other.

starfruit,
that's all me & my friend are selling for the time being. Nothing much so I lazy to post in the WTS thread also. Thought accumulate more then post.