(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star, the problem is I cannot find the details in GG woh.
need to get astro for the updated list for JWT trial.

BC 10000 is a love story. Quite nice but won t die if u miss it.

I m so tired now. Tummy ache. I want to see again..

QQ: U email me your acct ok? Thanks.

JWT Trial, 15 march 2007, 3,15 – 4pm
Participants’ details.

1. Astro
2 star
3.Carol
4.Nanabear
5.joelle
6.Yvonne
7.Verberry
8.Mejo
9.Giolyn
10.michelle

JWT Trial, 16 march 2007, 11-12 noon
Participants’ details.

1. Pink
2. Huingee
3.Autum
4,Magsmum
5.Fion
6.Enne
7.Tay
8.QQ
9.viv
10. ???

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
http://gogobambini.com/hours_fees.php
Venue: GogoBambini at Demsey Road
Date: 22March Saturday
Time: 2PM-4PM or 3PM-5PM

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
6) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie
7) Nanabear + Tiffany (also working.. may or may not take leave to attend, also preferred if afternoon)
8) Taysetsuri + Dylan + Daddy
9) Irin + Reyden + Reyes + Daddy
10) Fion + Vanda [unable to go if @ 10am cos working. after 2pm is fine w me ]
11) jyun + Fabian + Daddy
12) viv + daddy + ethan
13) Enne + boy + Papa (2-4pm OKIE)

QQ-not only Autum loves u, I love u too! hehehe thx for the address. I been asking and asking and ASKING. keke.

Enne, i got post for u before woh.
maybe never went through the post. i posted liao then went back to work? cann't remember.

JWT trial:
5 Stadium Walk, #02-02/03 Leisure Park, Kallang, Singapore 397693
Tel : 6344 2320 Fax : 63442329

JWT Trial, 15 march 2007, 3,15 – 4pm
Participants’ details.

1. Astro
2 star
3.Carol
4.Nanabear
5.joelle
6.Yvonne
7.Verberry
8.Mejo
9.Giolyn
10.michelle

JWT Trial, 16 march 2007, 11-12 noon
Participants’ details.

1. Pink
2. Huingee
3.Autum
4,Magsmum
5.Fion
6.Enne
7.Tay
8.QQ
9.viv
10. ???

QQ-izzit, I din catch think coz I missed out too many postings liao. hehe but I never love u then but I love u now, same la hor.

Autum-see u next sun okie, I put a FRAME within me and my boy to form a pic okie. keke.

pinkpink, Angel-I go around TOYrus and kiddy palace but din see any baby tents around ler.

Fion-my boy on the ENFA series bought in sg, from netherlands one, I feel the ENFAGROW whiter then Enfapro.

pink
i emailed astro re: this SUN's class...most prob will go WITHOUT hubby cos MIL arranged accupunture for him ..i need to take cab there cos out of my way...

Let me know if i m in..will check for updates tonite.Tks.
Think astro busy? no @@ her here today?

SQ
tks..*hug back* i m ok la...

HJ
Aiyo..why lidat..u must be very upset lor..frankly i told autum/ pink i oredi prepared myself for any hiccups la...so since IT REALLY HAPPEN to me..bobian..we just laugh it off la...1st time n LAST TIME liao :p

Star
i m keen on the PS..but just sms hubby he very wet blanket one..told me i go ahead..HE DUN WANT TO POSE...i said u dun take i take for wat? he replied POSE WITH BABY LOR..*faintz*

Will pose some photos tonite..yda really tired i managed to KO at 8pm le..so zz till 3am n woke up..then hor..i scaring myself again n ON THE LIGHT...haiz..i will try to get use to this ..i wonder HOW LONG..

bb march

i emailed u ..

pls let me know if i can get my frn (your neighbour) to collect direct from u or more convenient to post to me? Tks!

QQ
wo mei shi...hai ok? thank u

Germaine
wahh...BD that bad? wont dare to purchase things from them liao...

i go back work liao....catch up tonite. Tata.

Enjoying my potato salad yummy yummy

Giolyn,
I feel more tired then upset as I already prepare for such situation. But look back my photo taken ahem not bad lah. (this is the only thing I can tell myself)

QQ,
Cos my wedding is really cocked up one I cry after my wedding cos I expect a perfect one but it opposite lor. so I always very kiasu on planning and kan kai liao, nothing is perfect in this world.

I had Jap curry rice and chinese soup. yummy yummy.. Now I crave for Haagen Daaz ice cream..

I think I got to buy my colleagues ice cream here for my promotion.. cos i haven't bot them anything.. ya, think I'll do that.. will ask the secretary to organise..

Belle: You're stronger than you know.
And you must tell yourself to always be positive. If life gives you lemon, then make lemonade.

bbmouse, sent.

enne, its always not too late to love someone.
hee. aiya, maybe i never click POST. so shall i call nicholas, legola, legolai, or what this sunday? i just call him lego? too many versions.

ah blur, yalor. oni 2 days then u recovered liao good. hj u also not as bad la, but u always have high expectation, that's y easy to get dissappointment. have ot kan4 kai1 a bit.
u see my wedding then u will faint la, mine is like just cincincaicai type. cincai cincai, pasar also not so cincai. initially i told my fren, no need to march in la, i wanted to mingle with friends leh. they scolded me...

huajing...
i guess thats LIFE..u go thru this at diff stages..who knows wats coming up next.

bb mouse
hee like ur lemon & lemonade..u got craving isit?!!

QQ
i really scared that nite lor..never lidat before i think i look crazy in front of hubby..cos i sob n sob , then he blur blur sleep shoik shoik looking at me (or maybe even eyes cant open) but i cant help it duno why, maybe really to the top liao.

Will update my blog tonite...WITH THE NICE PICS..
hope mong will send me hi res pics to keep for memories..

Belle: Now craving for sweet things.. Want HD ice cream..
Someone told me that. I thot it's very meaningful and shows the person's fighting spirit.

QQ: Thanks.. Will check..
I got your sms too leh. Last nite I tried to IB you, but DBS IB is down.. I do it tonite, ok? Sorry, I hit refresh on the blackberry, then the old message appeared again..

blur, when i had that feeling (was preggie but staying alone), u know what i did? i scroll through my phonebook then pick a number to call.. chat chat chat till tired then sleep.

bbmouse. yalor i tot u lost my sms.
its ok. no hurry... u were promoted quite a few months ago right? or 2nd promotion? hee. congrats. if i got promoted i also treat icecream, but no chnace la.

QQ: The promotion was announced together with the bonus just before the CNY. But then after that I went on bed rest and never had any chance until now mah.
The company backdates the pay increment wef Jan I think. Not sure, cos I didn't check..
Yah lor, treat ice cream is most convenient. Only the closer colleagues and I will go for a meal together.

QQ: I didn't lose your sms lah. Impt thing, cannot anyhow lose..
And hor, want to tell you. Not the responsibility of you to ensure the items reach me lah. I take the risk.
So I'll transfer tonite..
If I haven't fallen asleep yet when I go home.

bbmouse,
you employ me as your secretary i go buy ice cream for you

i thot how come you got tummy ache again

QQ,
you selling sth that i miss?
cos bbmouse going to IB you so i thot you selling things again

yalor.
SQ, was wondering this bbmouse do what? still talking about the BC10000, which i also never watch. haha!
bbmouse. hope u receive it.
SQ, only tumpang my sil to buy avent #4 teat. i where got time to sell things leh. wanna shop at jshopper website also no mood and time.

oh QQ,
ok. haha... i sound so kpo
i thot you selling some educational stuff lah.

so your hubby travels so frequently how often does he come home during the weekends?
you know you can bring tian over to my mum's place to let the gals play if you want and if i'm there

bbmouse, see la.
now i tot your promotion news was over long time ago. this shows that my Feb-March passed so slowly that I tot it was quite a long time ago.

oh dear,
i also wanna eat ice cream

that's how greedy i am
i "hate" it when i read about food here, cos i always wanna eat them!

and i just ate oily fatty laksa

SQ: My colleague already went to buy for me. Everyone is eating ice cream now. I finished mine already. But I feel like puking now.

QQ: I also feel time passes by very slowly.. But when I look at my calendar, there are ony 6.5mths before my ML. And within this 6.5 mths, I have more than 30 days leave to clear. This means I can take a 5-day leave for every remaining month this year. Then after that, I feel better.

bbmouse,
are you starting to show?
you wearing those stylo clothes still or you already wearing maternity clothes? talking about clothes, i haven't been to alice's for such a long time!

SQ: I now look 4 or 5 mths pregnant. Plus I'm not wearing heels anymore, so people are guessing. I've put on weight too, and I don't want people to say I'm fat, so I tell them.I can wear those normal (stylo) tops and dresses, but I'm wearing maternity pants already.

bbmouse,
you are v guai1
give up your heels so soon
so you must be a hip 2nd time mummy cos you dun wear those pyjamas-type maternity clothes. if you know what i mean...

SQ: If I don't have pimples on my face, I'll say I'm hip. But now very tough leh. And somehow, without heels, I feel like I'm swaying side to side already. Very unglam..

SQ, i know. last few sundays been busy attending trial classes.. one sunday that tian might be going over is after my lasik. I no energy to play with her then i bring her over. yes i know. i always tell hb, aiya, i got backup places for tian to go, no worry.

Hb comes back every weekend, except this weekend.

bbmouse, yalor. time passes so slowly for me too. wah u have so many leaves, no need to take MC also can stay home and rest.

hi mummies, i am in shen zhen airport now...

It was a tiring trip in Hong Kong, but at least, some bonding time for my girl and daddy.

Hong Kong is really Baby unfriendly and toilet unfriendly. Disneyland is good. Alot of pp claimed it is very small, but i think with kids, we need two full days.

My girl is flying back to Singapore with my mum, and i am flying to BJ with my hubby. I decide to settle a few things before i fly her up.

Hence, i am missing my girl again.

QQ,
not so bad lah
at least he makes an effort to come home for the weekends. some daddies can be home physically but they are not as involved with the family!

SQ: Yah, flat pumps. Good thing I could find this pari (at Fotage), else I wouldn't have given up on my heels this early.
I have very unsightly pimples around my mouth area. Very unsightly..

QQ: I don't think I have the chance to finish taking them all. I need to start planning now.

Pink
Yeah, u have changed the timing for 22mar! Good good!

If anyone cannot make it on JWT Trial, 15 march 2007, 3,15 – 4pm pls sms me: 9749 1894. I'm after pinkpink on the waitlist :p Guess my chances slim

Irin!!!! My aunt almost bought the same blue tricycle.. at $65.. den end up buy another one from kiddy at $58..

Sigh.. should have waited a while more.. den get from u..

Angel,
if i m not wrong, i think Pink is already on the 16th March list for JWT.. but i could be mistaken!

bbmouse,
a couple of weeks ago i was complaining i look preg... but now, strangely, i am not looking preg anymore.. only my stomach will stick out when i m bloating. Else i think i haven't really put on any weight.. think i m getting a bit worried.

I m not really eating well..just not hungry and not much appetite.. so unlike last time with EJ when I ate like a cow even in the early stage.