(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,

No problem...so i shall wait for your confirmation for the BJG then.

Thanks for Dr Ong info ya...

RE - GUG Trial Class

<font color="blue">edde/autum/vic/germaine/ladysol</font>

Pls be reminded that the GUG trial class on 9/3(sun) is confirmed. See u this coming sunday ya...

Sorry, double postings.

Astro,
BJG is not bad. Have all the things packed in one hour. My girl enjoy the class although i don't think she pick up alot from there. But it's for her to play with other kids and a gathering for mummies.

Star,
ya lor, all the shops @ concourse move in March la...my party on 22nd March...
Samy Curry House - serve Southern Indian Cuisine, i like the massala chicken, tandoori chicken &amp; curry mutton, fish head curry oso nice.....
U like indian food as well?
But for fish head curry, another place to go is Salt &amp; Pepper @ Tagore Lane, they serve the assam type one.

BBmouse,
Wat a waste! She's such a good CL le !i just inform my cousin oso, she oso not aware tat Ah Fong no longer CL, i ask her to check, but my cousin oredi pay deposit to mdm Yue few mths ago le.... dunnow how...
as for ah zhen, i no comment le.....did u try QQ CL? think she posted said her CL oso good.

astro
the JWT trial class is not messy! its not confusing! u've done a good job on this, thanks a lot reallY!
you are right, dun take off already, just go to work. since there's nothing u can do, telling your mum also no use, just pao kai yi qie, go and work and dun think so much.

I just emailed Pax to ask how much orders she already has. We can order in batches of 12k yen as this qualifies for free shipping.

I have abt 4k orders only.

Nana: Right now, we're looking at this link to order some bb clothes.
www.jshoppers.com
If we collate orders of 12k yen, can qualify for free international shipping. Some of us have ordered from jshoppers before (me included), I like the quality, so don't mind ordering more.

pink: thanks for the reassurance.
ya.. i dun want to take off liao. unless teng feeling very unwell.. to bring him to the PD.. atmost half day. else it is going to make me more fed up..

u know? i think my mum senses my frustration liao.. just now my face black black when i saw her anyhow with teng.. but i never say anything.. she just went down with my boy walk walk with ellie leh (wah.. she changes her character liao..duh..) come up like very co-operative liao. or could be she wants to go off by 5pm mah today. play her manjong.. so her mood very good.. ok. me bad daughter.. hmmm..

Cutie: She sounded quite interested on the line. Asked a few questions. But in the end, she said she's doing massage now and would like to recommend me another CL - her relative ah zhen. I suspect it's the same one Mdm yue told me abt.
Huskie recommended me another and I've called and spoken to the CL. She sounded really pleasant and reminds me of my previous CL. Keen to take her on. She charges 2k though. A bit high hor? Mdm Yue said hers will be 1.8k.

ok ..thanks.. by when must give the orders??

Astro.. good to hear that at least she is finally slightly co-operative cos she feel guilty?? Anyway.. like i told u.. maybe menopause.

I think my hubby having menopause leh.. for the last 2 weeks.. a bit siao siao one.. i remembered i read an article.. menopause for men is as early as 30 leh..

but for woman only when no more period den menopause..

astro
then yuan liang her..maybe she's trying to escape from you before u explode? kekkee
i think u are a perfectionist, the JWT trial class is organised very orderly...really

Dlim,
Hope that you can see this.. I didn't sign up for the GUG Trial leh.. I can't make it for this Sunday 9th March. Sorry.. altho i do wish that i can go but i can't handle my baby alone cos my hubby is not in SG.

Michelle,
Can u help me pass this message to Dlim? I am not sure how come my name still in for GUG trial. Is Dlim the organizer?

Michelle, Carol: Ok noted. I'll see what Pax replies first. She's ordering for 2 kids, sure got a lot. I think we may have spillover.
If we can have 2 batches or more, also wise if we go by location to order - easier for the collection logistics later. But there are a few trials coming up, shouldn't be a problem..

Nana: Usually we close once there is enough orders to qualify for free shopping. This thread is super fast (as you already know). BP is no exception. Hahahahaha..

Ok, I'm going to take a nap now. Baby is sleeping and this is the best time for me.

bbmouse,
95cm is too big for our kids. I think 95cm to 100cm is like 3-4yrs old. Now our kids are around 70+cm only. Definitely less than 80cm. You intend to order 95cm for Anna? or to keep first?

astro, im given a slot for 15th mar. So remove my name from 16th mar.

JWT FREE TRIAL CLASS
JWT Class A, 15 march, 3.15 - 4pm
1. Astro
2. mejo
3. nanabear
4 Yvonne
5. Starfruit
6. Veryberry
7. Giolyn
8. michele (coz GUG on sun liao)
9. Joelle
10. QQ
[Closed]
11. Angel (WL)
12. Carol (WL)

JWT, Class B 16 march, 11 - 12 noon
1. pinkpink
2. Huingee
3. AUTUM
4. magsmum
5. huajing (pls confirm)
6.hope (pls confirm)
7. Fion
8. enne
9. Viv

pink: i think guilt works more on her than rational discussion/reasoning.. so now i need to drama mama abit. 'pretend' to be very stressed.. then she will give in. if i in control.. and reason with her.. she dun care.. haiz..

ya. i am a perfectionist so i feel the way i did this JWT could be better (but i learned so much from this attempt, trust me.. on how pple can pyscho u to do more business for them! hahaaha)

Michelle: Can do me a favour? Your friend Ms Ambery Tan is not around? She's the only one who hasn't told me how she wants to collect here dvds. Plus, I would need all participants to collect and check their items. So far, I have feedback 2 of the dvds are scratched and the participants are asking if possible to refund/return. Supplier sayd will address all issues at one go.
Many thanks for your help.

astro, i called to ensure that im given a slot and dun wanna waste the slot for sunday incase any mummy wants the session. Aniway the lady told me i will most likely to be in the same class as all of u. SEE YA ON NEXT SAT!!

Autum,

Im also not sure why yr name is in the list. No worries, I will remove your name.

Huajing,

U wanna take up 9/3 GUG class? If u ok, i will put yr name in... pls confirm? Thanks...

jyun:"most likely"??? beware of that.. they dun know what they saying.. sometimes :p

i think must record all my conversations with the companies i arranging trials with.. they like to say different things one.. haiz.. haha

pink: ehh. not interested in her comm.. it is more a matter of my principles.. and my obligation to u guys for organising this trial leh! i kept asking her.. "could u then suggest to me how i should bring this piece of info to my 15 frens then?'. she can't answer me! duh her..

Repost
----------------------
JWT LATEST UPDATES -CONFIRMED SLOTS

received a call. CLASS A is confirmed.

if u can't make it for the classes, please activate the mummies on the waiting list LATEST by 13 march coz I would have to send in the details of the 'replacement' mummy to them before the actual class. Else they dun allow any replacements coz they 'dun have the details'.. i dun understand the inflexibity though

<font color="aa00aa"><u>mums who just joined the list for class B, please send me an email at chen_yuyan @ yahoo.com with the following details: your full name, bb's full name, age, ur contact and email add. Please do so by latest tomorrow morning. cause they gave me another deadline of monday morning. please include ur nick so i know who u are. I have this feeling that i have become their adminstrative officer! haiz.</u></font>

JWT FREEBIE: dunno to appease me or not.. but the boss said should any of us decide to join their programme official after this trial.. they will waive the $60 membership charge. the boss is a a very very shrewd businesswoman, keen for win-win situations, i must say.

Class B, 16 March, 11 - 12, sunday
1. pinkpink
2. Huingee
3. AUTUM
4. magsmum
5. Fion
6. enne
7. Viv

3 more slots avilable. huajing and hope cannot make it.. jyun got her slots on 15 march.. anyone else? lelong lelong! ha...

jyun: they didn't tell me yet.. but could be.. waiting for class b to fill up and send to them.. by monday and ask for all the directions/add at one go

nvr mind if not in the same class but still same timing. realised i nid to attend my cousin's baby boy full mth celebration on sunday so can only attend the trial on 15th.

dlim: huajing's girl having her birthday celebration on the 9th...dun think she can make it.

re: jshoppers
seth is wearing size 80 now thou he is oni 75cm. and the size 80 i ordered came in different sizes for the 2 pairs in a pack. i dunno why. but 1 is slightly tight fit n length abit short now... the other is more decent fitting. so i think shd get slightly bigger. but if u wanna wear now, too big oso cannot fit...quite headache.

I am looking at this Google group now. coz i am looking for a venue to keep this thread neater.. coz like star.. i find it a messy to keep reposting participation lists and such to keep everyone in the loop..
also.. the lists which some of us edit on.. might nt be the latest.. then we have situations when we unknowingly missed out on others..

then pax has created a list of members particulars long ago. can put that back into this google group.. then we dun have to worry abt confidentiality. and there is ease in access..
also can share files.. which forum and blogspot cannot.. i think would be useful to explore this..

pink: facebook cannot share files right? as in excel and words..

hmmm wht u all think? then i can go see see look look at this google gp and see what i can do with it ...

Autum/Astro: i got a 2 pairs of pants size 80 for Rae last time.. itw as a perfect fit for her 2 mths ago, now a bit short liao.. so hor, i think some of the design, the size not accurate one. I emailedpax my order liao.. ordering 95 for the pants for Rae, if OOS, i think i am taking 100. Better be bigger than smaller lor. But hor, not all their cutting is small.. my 5 piece pack at size 80, Rae still cannot wear yet, still too big for her.

Joelle,

Thanks for your reply! I didnt know her girl bday this sun.
Actually she register for 16/3,
so am just trying to see if she is free this sun.

Astro: think do in google is a good idea.. we did a lot of our BP order form there... much neater and ppl update on the list themselves.. and most impt of all, we all only see 1 updated list.
Google def can explore. U can check more with Pax though, she quite expert with the google doc site.

Astro: i think 100 for Rae a bit too big now leh.. i am ordering 95.. i hope it can fit her.. she seems to have grew taller all of a sudden lately, but she still a shortie ger as compared to a lot of the babies here.

star: ya.. i think so too. at least.. telling pple to go tothe updated list. is def smaller word count than reposting! haha..QQ will love me for that! hahaha..

google group can do more.. i think.. let me go check that out..

pax: what u think?