(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

happy birthday to Leia, Tian and Mist!! =D

qq: m i too late to vote? i think pic #2 is nicest leh. very happy n natural. i prefer those natural shots in frames compared to the posed ones..hee..see liao oso happy ma... posed ones r for guests.. happy ones r for self admiration. and since u will be looking at it most of the time..indulge urself ma..;p

Nana: I dunno leh. She asked me # what baby. I said #2 but I don't need her to take care of #1, just care for #2. She said she's scared cannot cope. I told her I got maid, so all she has to do is to care for me and the new baby, cook for me etc. No need to care for #1.

star,
Jace birthday celebration on 22nd March, at first i wanna use the "preciousmoments' theme, but hor, not many things le....so, might just use those princess theme one....do u think they have it in SKP? i also saw the wings tat u bot for rae, u got it from SKP too?

bbmouse,
For CL, u can try Mdm Yue hp 90227779/97832269 or 63622327, she is a s'porean & is a confinement nanny agent. but then hor, u must specify to her u only want Ah Fong(the one tat usually take care of twins), she's real good le. She was my CL, stay in cos from M'sia, very hardworking and experience

Irin,
U very funny le, make your R&R sounds so 'monster'...but Reyes is really very brave, she got so near to the dog.

Nana: The maid has nothing to do with the confinement mah.. I need a stay-in.
And I prefer Malaysians actually. Dunno why.

oh ya MIST
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BBmouse
Im WANG siao Jie, not Chen Siao Jie..kekkeke
she's late 40s, chatty lady. I find her very hardworking and takes good care of bb, hope u like her. Foodwise, she is chin chai, will cook for your family and even when pple come. my MIL took advantage of that and asked her to pound and fry a whole wok of shrimp paste for a few pple.
Her name is Fang Jie..her hubby quite well-to-so lah, so she does this for lesure and to save pocket money, not the kind who will take 1 assignment after another, but can tell she loves bb.

re: March BB Bash
i tot nobody interested liao...since Irin brought it up..i just post and see response lor...

irin,
u coming anot? i feel like changing venue tho....
where is Jacob Ballas Children Garden ? tell us more

Star
zoo ah? i dun mind? but 2Rs and EJ went already leh...

Pink: Oh no.. I said Chen and she said xie xie.. Hahaha.. Ok, if she calls again, I'll say it's wang xiao jie. Hahaha.. Dunno why I think your surname is chan leh. *paiseh*

bbmouse.. got also cannot reveal.. becos its confidential.. am in the litigation department..

my working hours are 9-5.30 lor..

Pink.. where exactly is the place for the baby bash?? cos am not sure.. even after going to the website

bbmouse
actually im Chen Tai Tai ...HAHHAHAHHAA (i hate this).,..my hubby is Tan but i tell pple im Wang XIAO JIE (sounds younger)

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

this one. more on physical development.. talked to the lady just now,,

Wobblers - 11 - 18mts.. 45 minutes trial.. at kallang..

FREE trial.. only ONE slot left.. 3.15 - 4pm.. march 15

later come back post details.. coz i rushing .. fresns waiting..

lady needs my list of confirmed participants by today, 6pm.. siong!!!
JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
2 Starfruit _ i am keen on this too leh.
3. QQ (not as fast as Star)
4. Pinkpink
5. Carol (free one i want!)
6. Angel (free one i oso want!)
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
9. yvonne (i also wan!!! lol...)

i'm back.. ok.. JWT's list coming along fine. think max (from what i peeped at jan. is 15 hor.. so while places last!:p)

wah biang.. i haven't tell u what it is all abt. u all 'anyhow' jump in liao ah?
i didn't even provide the link yet ah! :p

darbebe: i will go down later.. what time will u be there?

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
10. veryberry (abit confused.is this free trial? if yes, i dont mind trying this out)

cutie: only that day and that slot left for the weekends.. it is actually a trial and promotion gimmick to go to the new branch set up at kallang.. promotion period from 10 - 15.. so i just target 15.. coz i dun think weekdays the working mums can make it..

i am providing the number here.. if any gals here prefer to go in that weekday.. maybe u all call up and inquire abt the available timings in the weekdays.

this number is for kallang branch.. not on the website yet.. and promotion only applicable to the branch.. not applicable for other branches

Kallang JWT branch tel: 63442320}

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
10. HUAJING

pinkpink-I vote for either Zoo or Birdpark, nicer coz our bbs got more things to look look see see but I think most bbs here went to the Zoo b4 liao hor. East coast also ok but weekend very crowded??

veryberry: ya free. ya, march thread's THE thread.. everyone googled urself hor.. :p:p..

ya.. that's the url..
this one is the programme details url
http://www.jwtkids-singapore.com/ProgramsJWT/KidsGymPrograms.html
(but i find it ridiculous. coz 'telling thru the eyes of a 11mths?! can talk liao ah? wow.. stylo..! :p.. sorry. i too critcal liao :p)

we going for wobblers.. think this one might be similar to gymboree.. but has a stronger physcial workout component.. coz the philopshy is that lah. and that lady said this programme encourages walking.. so for us!!

ehh. can i close this JWT list at 445pm huh? then i want leave at 5pm go get my cakes leh :p

pink: ya.. free dun think too much hor?! ehh. what u mean brainstorm venus fo mass gathering? which gatherin?

bbmouse, jace is born on 28th March, not sure whether is the same Ah Fong as Pink one. But my CL said if wanna book her, she prefer to go thru mdm Yue as more convenient for her as agent can collect deposit on her behalf.
I paid $1800 for 1 mth which i think is very good rate ....
when is your due date? cos my cousin book her for mid June le....

astro, haizz......i miss the trial again

Cutie: Then I think not the same as Pink cos abt same time. Mine will be late sep to early oct. Haven't decided on the date. Not sure if I want bb's birthday to be same as mine. I can if I want to, cos will be abt 38 weeks by then.
I think most of them charge $1.8k plus a $200 hangbao.

Hi mummies, thread too fast, am busy, read once a while but didnt post n not updated of course.. just saw Mar bb birthday bash..but that weekend 23Mar Sun,stil at Bali.

Pink, I vote for..Botanic Garden (Jacob Ballas Children Garden)..free entrance,location central..just my preference if I can go.

Saw nice photo on Birthday's cake/party.

Huajing ger, you JUMP QUEUE! wahaha. you cut and pasted the wrong 'latest' list la. heh. freebie so very competitive lor. chow kuan liao. WAHAHA.

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
10. veryberry
11. HUAJING

Enne, i assume u vote for birdpark..kekee

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Vote for Venue:
1) onerochester
2) Jacob Ballas Children Garden (1 vote)
3) Zoo
4) BirdPark (1 vote)
5) East Coast

astro
think i crazy lah...2 bbgym trials going on, yet i add another bash...

pink: i would prefer zoo or birdpark..

HEY!! how abt gogobambini??? ya.. naptime for teng also.. 1230 - 230 else u see history repeating itself.. what happened at GXGX :p

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo

nanabear-mine too. we go together?. haha.

pinkpink-nono I want to change to ZOO please!! haha.

astro_pro-^5 wor but I prefer zoo to birdpark, don't that that much liking for birds. hehe.

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
13. Hopeformiracle (free one put first hahaha)

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum

wau lau.. everyone so ON.. Pink msn me to sign up! thanks!

Enne.. Sure!!! we can arrange to go together!!

Pink .. Anything is fine for me.. i am not fussy.. as long as no need to pay too much money.. wahhahahaa..

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

gasp! totally flabbergasted at how well connected march mums are!

JWT's trial class FULL.

last entry goes to clyde...'s mum-giolyn..:p

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Venue: Rochester One www.onerochester.com
Date: 23March Sunday
Time: 12-3pm
Food: ala carte

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa (8thMarch)
2) Pinkpink + Leia + Papa or Ah Mah (5thMar)
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddhy (14 Mar) - Vote for birdpark
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy (1Mar)
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy? (April)
7) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie?

hope: i not sure yet. coz the lady getting back to me on the confirmation of the JWT class

for JWT:
i have opted for all of us in one class leh.. coz i thought it would be almost like gymboree.. so dun blame me if u all feel too crowded :p

coz they would have one main instructor.. with 3/4 helpers.. so ratio is still 1:4 or 5..

free one.. ehh not nice.. dun blame me! :p

ASTRO - u can SUBMIT LIAO!!!!!!

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Vote for Venue:
Date: 21/22/23 March
Time: 3-5PM (avoid nap and less sunny)

1) onerochester
2) Jacob Ballas Children Garden (2 votes:Jo, Nana)
3) Zoo(2 votes: Pink, Enne)
4) BirdPark (1 vote: Giolyn)
5) East Coast

*wave* wave* thanks you thanks you .... *wink Astro*

Hahha..Nanabear, bo leh. I dun have article for having boy. But read in M&B that male sperm dies faster and is lighter than female sperm. So if wanna aim for a boy, work hard on the day of ovulation so the male sperm will reach the egg faster than the female sperm. If want gal, then do it 1-2 days before ovulation.