(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

This Anna.. She just picked up some crumbs from the floor and immediately puts it into her mouth! When we ask to eee what's in her mouth, she shows us the "no more" sign ie she's swallowed it. *faintz*
How to teach her she should not be putting everything she picks up from the floor and puts into her mouth?? She's too tiam jiak!

QQ: Thanks for the offer to get the #4 teats. Can I hold the offer for a while? CoOs I need to get new bottles for Anna too. Let me go see if I can find them at the city hall robinsons. If not, then got to trouble you liao.

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

this one. more on physical development.. talked to the lady just now,,

Wobblers - 11 - 18mts.. 45 minutes trial.. at kallang..

FREE trial.. only ONE slot left.. 3.15 - 4pm.. march 15

later come back post details.. coz i rushing .. fresns waiting..

lady needs my list of confirmed participants by today, 6pm.. siong!!!
JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
2 Starfruit _ i am keen on this too leh.
3. QQ (not as fast as Star)
4. Pinkpink

hahahah QQ, u accidentally delete my name :p
star thanks..
hahhah i cheapo..free free tired also will go! Nana, come lah, meet us...

thanks for your birthday wishes

blurbelle updated, pete ok resting, still need to go thru some test to find out the cause..could be due to lack of sleep???

Time to spam.

Zoo photos
1282090.jpg
1282091.jpg
1282092.jpg

1282093.jpg
Reyes with my mum

Irin
maybe when i went, leia cant walk at all...if 2Rs can walk around steadily, should be fun lor...

anyway got a birthday party on 15Mar at Big splash..will go after the JWT class..

check this new place:
http://www.frisknromp.com

Astro
thanks for organising!

irin
picture of 2Rs standing, sooooo cute.....soooo envious...they are so lucky to have companion

your mum looks young

pink,
oh ya, I think Reyes enjoyed more than Reyden cos she gets to walk around.

By the way, how about our Mar birthday bash? Think some of the mummies asked. Still on?

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
5. Carol (free one i want!)

pink,
I like that pix too. That 2 otters looked real hor?
R&R are often being mistaken as my mum's kids instead of mine. hehe.

michelle, astro,
huggies ultra can stand over the night? me using mamy poko...

qq,
ur work time flexi one huh?
the JWT trial got any other dates or not?
aiyo...so sian, GUG & JWT dates oso i cannot make it

nana,
me & Belle stay in AMK, huskie in bishan...anyone else around here?

QQ
you still rem me! Yes yes, Im staying at Woodlands.

Astro
you wanted to try PG cakes right? I might be going down tonight. I can get for you. What you want?

Irin
wow no wonder, the 2 of them very advanced, very steady...good to go on weekday..

here's the birthday bash list
MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Venue: Rochester One www.onerochester.com
Date: 23March Sunday
Time: 12-3pm
Food: ala carte

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa (8thMarch)
2) Pinkpink + Leia + Papa or Ah Mah (5thMar)
3) veryberry + yangyang + daddy (18thFeb)
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy (1Mar)
5) Tian + QQ (daddy not joining) (5thMar)
6) Michelle + Keira + Daddy? (April)
7) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie?

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH

5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy? (April)

pink. QQ not joining, cause lasik on 19-20

Cutie, my lunch time flexi.. not work time.

hee.

so many things going on, my head want to picak liao.
bbmouse, u sms me, cause sil buying if you need since she pass by CWP everyday, not me.

Irin: wha.. u 2Rs so cute.. esp reyes.. she looks like she having fun man...can see the sparkle in her eyes.. cos maybe like what u say, she more mobile. Hey i like her in the stroller pic.. lying there so comfy... relac and all ready to be pushed around the zoo!! I need to ask hubby to bring us to the zoo too.. but hor.. thunderstorm lately leh.. sian man.

hey zoo tickets are expensive isit?

cutie,
I prefer it to Gymboree cos there are more things to play with & there's a cafe there as well so don't have to worry about their meal time. It's $6 unlimited time for children below 2yrs old. Free for babies below 1.

oh ya agree, ur mum look ssuper young.. hehe... no wonder u look very young too.. same genes hor.

Carol/Baby Girl:so weird how come non of us got the mailer. There a quite a few robinson card members in our thread leh, all never receive ah? Irin, QQ are members too right?

cutie: yes the link u post is correct.. wha they seem to have a lot of outlet everywhere hor. when is ur party? what do u need toget?

starfruit,
Reyes is the more "hong sim" type. Talk about play, she's always that on. Think I'll have a hard time to get her to do her homework in future. haha.

I find the zoo tickets quite ex also. It's $16.50 for adults, plus tram ride is $21. Actually not quite worth it to go now but maybe in Sep when the children's world is done & our children more mobile then better.

My mum not only look young, she's young for an "ah ma" at 48yrs old. I hope to be like her but guessed quite hard unless R&R have children at 21 yrs old. haha!!

star
i also feel like going to the zoo...Leia loves animals, she jumps when she sees cats, dogs, birds...
how about birdpark? kekkekee

Irin
mass party go to birdpark? kekkee

irin,
i like to otter pix too, haiz see your 2R pic, wish K got companion! hahahahah

darbebe,
not QQ ask rite, think its YY ! LOLz
QQ at civic centre, YY next block to urs, juz separated by the road

pink,

Talking about animals, there was this dog at the zoo for the small animal show. Reyes kept wanting to go near it & it kept moving away from her. It sensed danger. haha!!
1282205.jpg

I think it's a good idea to go birdpark or the Jacob Ballas Children Garden for the mass party leh.

pink: i think bird park tics equally xpensive leh.. i prefer the zoo lah...wanna bring Rae to see giraffes!

Irin: got giraffes a not? or only at night safari?

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
6. Angel (free one i oso want!)

Pink
Bday bash...ON leh! I miss the one at Disney Cafe

Nana
East only me & Jmon (seldom in forum now but will move to NE soon). We stay at Bedok Reservoir...welcome to the East!!!

I oso nvr rec the RObinson sales mail..it's my frd who told me tat.

Michelle,
you can give her another companion also. :p hehe!

Frankly speaking, these are the sweet times when you gals are envious of twins. Think most of you will change your mind when you get to see the 'World War 4' times on their bad day.

Irin: The side view pic of R with the dog looks like Tian.

Pink: What's the name of your CL? I left her a voicemail. Hope she'll call me back. *desperate*

starfruit,
yup, there are giraffes at zoo. The few animals that they like are kangeroos, giraffes, hippos & monkeys.

Michelle,
they are dangerous to dogs. My dog at home avoid them like don't know what too. He'll risk getting his tail & ears being pulled.

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH

8) Nanabear + Tiffany + Daddy (8th March)(mostly likely can make it unless unforeseen circumstances cause by my Monster)

ey? QQ, i tot the b-day bash already happened at Anchorpoint disney cafe? tot that one replaced this one on 23 Mar liao? sorry veryberry also cant go for this one. yangyang got kinderclass leh. pai seh.

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH

3) [veryberry DELETED]

singaporean.. save on levy.. yes.. she did my confinement.. she know how to cook the "hong zhao" = (red wine) also..

but no stay in..

Nana: Prefer a stay-in.
But I KIV your contact first ok? What is red wine? Is it the drink that we're supposed to be drinking while doing confinement? If liddat, then all CLs shd know right? Even my mum knows how to brew leh..

bbmouse.. its called hong zhao mi jiu..

its to be cooked not drink like that.. but also can drink like that one..

Not sure if all know how to cook.. but this CL has her supply of the hong zhao mi jiu den no need to look all over the place for it..

Anyway.. i have lobang for hong zhao mi jiu too if u all wanna find..

Pink: Your CL called! I said Chen xiao jie said xin nian kuai le. She said xie xie.
She said she'll consider for 2 days then let me know. Is she very young? How old?

Nana: I need a stay-in lah. At least have the option of someone to care of the little one when I need to take a break some nights. Thanks.
Oh the mi jiu!
The last CL I had brings from Malaysia I think. I really loved her cooking. Too bad she's already taken up by someone else.

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle

bbmouse.. i see.. den u see how lor.. of cos the CL will teach u how to look after baby.. but den she dun stay in.. thats the only thing lor..