(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse: i am not too sure.. but i think actual classes should be that size too . but i think i would make a mental note to ask too..

AStro: Yah, good to know. By the way, did we find out if there are 2 instructors per class for GUG or is that for the trial only? MAybe ask SQ.

SQ: YE has started the GUG class? How many instructors to children per class?

Michelle: Thanks. I would like to go, that is, if I can.
Got heart, no strength.

bbmouse: i think is still 2 to 10 bbs.. divided out is still 1:5.. but GUG tends to have more of socialisation approach too.. so becomes whole class kind.. lah..

Cutie,
which brand u using ? not all brands avail at JL yesterday. i got mine Huggies Ultra at CS instead since having offer @ $13.80 ! bought 3 yest

I really feel I've done a mini confinement nuahing these past few weeks at home. Now really feel like going out to breathe some fresh air.

bbmouse,
there is 1 whole berry on top of the cake.. that berry is big. Then there are berries in between.. i think they are whole but much smaller. The rum taste is there, the cake is soft and overall not too sweet. Hard to describe.. just that it's nice.
you go task your hubby to buy ok.. hee.

Nanabear,
No pple respond cos this month is March mah, so mummies are busy celebrating bb's birthdays or busy preparing to celebrate.

Then hor, u jio to gather, must set venue, date and time la.. or else how to get pple to respond? :p

bbgal,
u saw huggies ultra at JL ?? hmmm.. how come i din see any yest

ended driving to CS CP to get, then drove kelley and another preggy mummy home!

kelley tummy Big now! keke... she looks cute in her new hairstyle

michelle: huggies ultra promotion.. titu recommended me this.. i find it better than mummy poko.. so i ditched pampers active for this huggies ultra liao.. hee..
ehh.. CWP CS huh? btw, what is the orginal price huh? i buy dun look at the price one. jialat..

bbmouse: robinsons sale today & tom. its their 150th anniversary. i'm going only tonite

happy birthday to leia & tian!

Michelle: That was long ago when it was still at the old complex. I don't remember what type of huggies, just remember I saw huggies and drypers, amongst other brands. Is Huggies Ultra good? Having said that, I think I'll just stick to Mamy Poko lah.

Autum: My hubby works in Suntec and we stay in the west. He'll have to make a big detour to go there leh. And I don't even know how to go to AMK from my place. I think got to use CTE but dunno which exit. Maybe weekend I go with him and see.
It's ok. I can "imagine" a bit after your description. Hehehe...

i tried huggies ultra when rae was 2 mths.. i didn't like it then.. cos the diaper was so thick and it feels kinda hot..hehe.. maybe can try and get a sampl and try again now. But its bikini type cutting for those of u who do not know.

carol: i aga aga remember.. one pack is only 30 pieces.. and abt 15 dollars plus.. so works out. $.60 per piece? it is def more ex than pampers active.. but so far (unless i never fasten properly).. it doesn't leak over night.. and wun sag like pamapers active when soaked the next day

Feeding rae lunch now.. today she she having mash potatoes + Chopped Threadfin and Spinach and i am having left over fried rice from last nite's dinner.

Carol: i never receive any mailer for the robinsons sale leh.. so weird lah. somemore its 150 anniversary sale!

Star: I think they sometimes don't send mailers to every cardmember. But as u pointed out, this is their 150 anniversary, they shd have. I also haven't received the mailer.

Carol: You got the mailer right? Any extra discounts on the mailer for cardholders?

I get tiff's pampers from m'sia.. works out to abt $0.19 per pc.. too ex la.. sg pampers.. hhe.. if got money i also wanna go other country.. Sigh..

Baby Girl: forgot to ans u yest... the HK site u gave me the stuff there are very cute right.. i ahve seen this site before. U know what, i had one room painted in this gorgeous shade of pink when i was renovating my place.. yes the clock will be suitable in that roomfor Rae, now the room is used as a storage room and study. I need to clear the place man.
BTW: what colour is anna's room in ur new place?

Hey.. I am really curious.. i do not know if this has been posted before.. but i really curious..at least when we need help.. can know who to look for..

so dun mind if i start the ball rolling..

Where u all stay?

North
- Nanabear(yishun) moving to pasir ris in apr

South -

East -

West -

bbmouse.. CWP JL got #4 teat. sil bought one pack for me today. u wanna place order?
but no sales woh for avent items.. $6 per pack. i also dunno if got sales or not.

verybery, my winter clothes for tian is gal gal one.. gal cutting u want?

okok!!!

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

this one. more on physical development.. talked to the lady just now,,

Wobblers - 11 - 18mts.. 45 minutes trial.. at kallang..

FREE trial.. only ONE slot left.. 3.15 - 4pm.. march 15

later come back post details.. coz i rushing .. fresns waiting..

<font color="ff0000">lady needs my list of confirmed participants by today, 6pm.. siong!!!</font>
JWT FREE trial
1. Astro

i put my name down liao. pink u on boh?

nanabear, we already knew where we are from.. so you are yishun.. those u can tag should be:
me, astro, yvonne, michelle, -woodlands (darbebe also woodlander)
Autum, mejo, saffy, - work in woodlands
Linda (yishun)
Fion, SQ(weekend oni)
and edde also woodlanders sometimes (weekends)

sorry if i miss out anyone..

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

lady needs my list of confirmed participants by today, 6pm.. siong!!!
JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
2 Starfruit _ i am keen on this too leh.
3. Pink?

free one

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

FREE trial.. only ONE slot leh.. 3.15 - 4pm.. march 15

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
2. QQ

Star u fast hand fast leg,

JWT TRIAL UPDATES

lady needs my list of confirmed participants by today, 6pm.. siong!!!
JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
2 Starfruit _ i am keen on this too leh.
3. QQ (not as fast as Star)

yy,pink,bbmouse,

re: go go bambini
ya, I think it's abit dangerous with all the older kids running around but cos I went yesterday which is a weekday so not that crowded, still quite ok.

bbmouse,
zoo's better on a weekday too, not as crowded as weekends. But should go after Sep cos they are renovating the children's world, done by Sep. Think it's going to be alot more fun than now.

pink,
I let them go into the maze &amp; to think I climbed up those things with them! My hubby says it's good exercise for us. haha!

QQ: wanna tell u i actually like ur 2nd pic better cos tian smiling so happily and u look good too, too bad ur hubby head tilted back lah.

QQ: just 1 min faster than u only lah. hahah.. u also damn fast leh and "wobbles" sounds perfect for Rae cos she is indeed wobbling a lot now trying to move while standing!