mash, u think too much liao. its time to come out and lim kopi with me.
when are u free?
u wanna bring J to my place this saturday since we will be at home but no celebration. i will be letiing her play with flour, dough, etc...
all other babies are invited too.
anyone?
many men are insensitive as compared to women, in terms of feelings. Sometimes they are just too li3 zhi4 (rational) but we women tend to think differently. its just dreams lah, no issue. i also dreamt that i met an accident woh. i dreamt that i want to divorce my hb, but WHY would I want to do that leh? i also dunno. I dreamt that i married, but the Bgroom is not hb, too many weird dreams, but they are all untrue.
I also dreamt that i went concert, with a guy, but not hb leh. i also want to pengsan.
at least your hb tell u frank;y that he is concern and feeling not comfy for u to go back to work. i believe he is also worried that u are too tired, not happy or even bullied by others outside. he wants to protect u and J. spend some time to talk to him bah. go interview first, no harm mah.