hello mummies...
now dan got time to come online. Today's gathering was fun though short and the service quite lousy. SOn also cranky. Its nice putting a face to the mummies here.
astro....
NIce meeting you today. Teng is so cute lor. I really love his big round eyes. Today miser not miser wat. He paid for lunch right? I paid for mine leh. HUbby managed to siam.
I tink your hubby and my hubby the same lor. They look like very quiet...anti-social....but then hor..when we are alone...he will talk non-stop to me lor. Sometimes even getting jealous of the attention that i'm giving to small nag. Mayb next time...we should get the dads to all sit together and talk. Why are the men so shy wan har?
belle....
chloe is very sweet. Tink she loves balloons....coz when show her balloons...she would smile. I love her smile. The only other thing that makes her smile is YOU. Even if its from afar....
autum....
*bows* you very super leh. So many pages!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did you buy the refill the last time?
fion....
nice meeting you and vanda. Didn't get much opportunity to chat up wif you.
michelle....
kaylyn needs the hairband...coz she look like a boy without it. She not like chloe...got nice eyes. Even if she's wearing pink. Keira has so much hair...still waiting for the day that kaylyn can put on clip like keira's clip.
QQ....
tink tian and kaylyn looks quite alike. ^5. She like to ^5 a lot hor. She's very sociable leh.
Huajing....
elisha looks very different from the last time i saw her. Getting prettier. I remember last time i saw her during the gymboree class....now look very girly liao. I love her shoes that you made for her.
Pinkpink.....
thanks for organising the gathering. It was nice miting you and princess leia. When i see her today...i remembered her two hairballs.
bbmouse....
maids can follow along also. The classes cannot roll over to another time. If you cannot make it...it means non-attendance will take it as you miss a class. Even if MC also...no use. Still will charge you for it. if go holiday...must be during the "semestral' holiday period. They will let you roll over lessons. Cannot remember the actual details. But muz tell them like 2-3 week before. Like during june/december holidays...dan can. Outside of that period. Considered as non-attendance. Tell them less then the 2-3 weeks...will mark it as non-attendance also. Muz fill form first. For this approved 'leave', they will charge you less per lesson that you miss on the next payment.
some maids are good...they will try to stimulate the baby. Some...will just let the baby sit there...and just help to move baby ard.
normally....(but this is for the parent-babe class i did the last time. Not sure abt the daily playgrp thingy..and if therez any changes now.)
the 1st 15 mins.....are playing of the toys. Its to allow the baby to get used to the place. But i always miss the 1st 15 mins...coz son dun like his toys to be removed when he is playing wif it. Then they will have songs and movement. sit down on mat and recognise name/name introduction. Introduction of zoophonic letter of the day. Introduce the activity that they will do later. Which is normally an activity related to the letter of the day. Like b-bubba bear-bubbles-will do bubble art. Wash up. Short break. Songs+movement. After that,...bye bye.
for the weekend classes...once a week. There are 26 alphabets. And 52 weeks. So they will do a-z for half year...dan start A on the 27th week. If that weekend is a holiday. Following week would jump to the next alphabet. Holiday..also no payback. Its considered as no-class= non-attendance.
okie...sorry for the lengthy post.