(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee, giolyn,
but my tian likes to play with others. and she can be easily distracted with more kids, i feel. anyway, the ntuc is more ex than the rp one too.. i onli pr. subsidy only 75, peanuts. very ex. have to dong for few months.

SQ: what exactly happen to YE? i read that she kept throwing up? why the antibiotics? suspected virus in her tummy/intestine??
ya Ginette took our class on sunday.. shuna on sick levave. My hubby likes her a lot, say she very detailed in explaining each step.

SQ: What happened to YE?

Jmon: Congrats!

Star: Anna last nite also woke up and refused to go back to zzz. Carry her ok, but once put her into her cot, she started screaming again. In the end, gave her 180ml milk to drink and she finished all. Maybe growth spurt? We also saw the 2 upp front teeth today.

SQ, Star: I will think abt my leave. Dare not have this thot until spoke to boss yesterday who suggested if I need more time to rest, he's ok for me to take more days. He thinks it's more disruptive if I go back to work and then have to stop to rest. But of course he mentioned if he needs to discuss something with me, he'll still send me an email to call him back (like yesterday).

jmon, sure gg to be a gal. Wah..now u can consider to close shop. 1 boy + 1gal = "hao"

Re: GAP Spree
Still open for orders. Only hit USD58

QQ, think only left tian & ah bien havent attended the kindermusik class. I called to chk and they will contact us next week as they might hv slot on 24th Feb Sunday.

sob sob...if Gap spree cannot go thru, i have to go hunting for clothes

Jmon,
no need to BP, i think all the mummies with gal can post their clothes here and you can take your pick liao...

QQ
did your nanny give u time to find new caretaker for Tian?

Carol
can you me your agency's contact too?

i have to start hunting too

jyun,
keira also havent. no worries

pink, yes... its till end feb.. i still have some time.
its always better to find an alternative EARLIER ma.. somemore my project at work going to be busy liao, now i just want to confirm everything earlier..

mummies, i went to see doc just now. really tired from all the coughing. hope that the cough will go away soon. the doc didn't want to give me antibiotics after i told him i m preg. he said actually i most probably need to take antibiotics but let's try to give it a few more days. he gave me cough mixture n something to dissolve phelgm. he said if few days still not ok, then must go back to get antibiotic (Augmentin).

QQ,
good that u can see a few ICs today. at least u now know that u have some options. I think RP won't be that bad.. quite a few RP staff put their kids in the IC/CC.. so in a way, LV won't dare to luan-lai.. cos anytime, people can pop over to see their kids.

pop in to ask autumn question ;P

Autumn,
did you sign up for the SDU class? rememnber you mention there is promotion rate if we sign up together. Here you got the info?

Michelle,
thanks.. will try to take it easy (at work) but a bit difficult now. hard to explain..

Huajing,
I didn't sign up for the class.. cos i emailed them.. they say the super-good price is only for the first few classes.. and within the first few days of their launch of the classes, all the places snapped up liao. Then the subsequent promo prices, I feel very exp lor.. so in the end I didn't sign. Cos they also have other individual classes (not SDU classes). I thot those other classes may be even more interesting. and can just go for one class.. SDU is a series of 4 classes, so a bit hard to commit time also. You finish your scrapbook for Elisha? I did mine up to the photo-shoot session I took with FotoU. I brought back to M'sia for the relatives to see.. they all say nice.. haha..

Autum: No big party...nt as gd as my boy time becoz tis time round many relatives nt free...so only few friends n relatives.
My catering is from Stamford..food not bad tho i find the price a bit steep but no choice as i have small party...Neo garden more worth it if more ppl. And i do in my house more comfort for the kids hehe

jj, oic..me too celebrating this sat oso at own pl cos can let the kids play together and rest well. Now feeling v excited abt the party...gg to get balloons to do up the place for sat.

autumn,
ya lor no more slot till 2 March.
haha not yet, hb say dun want to bring the whole album to chalet. So now I taking my own sweet time to do lor, but hor think I got no time liao so need to go class to force myself to finish the scrapbook.
So which class you joining? i want to sign up for beautiful mess but then hor all class is ay 6.30pm to 9.30pm so late

Michelle: Not much actually coz when i cut cake time...many ppl left haha...wait i see ha
And my gal very cranky tat day coz previous day frighten by my mil...long story hehe

Oh saw ur K blog...she so chubby n cute haha

JJ,
err.. err.. I am a March mummy leh.. so that means I have a march baby liao. hee.. so this will be my 2nd kid.

Michelle,
ya, still driving to work. but on days if i m too tired, then i will ask hubby to drive me to work.

Huajing,
don't think i will sign up for any scrap-class for now.. cos always feeling tired and many things on my mind.. don't think i will have the mood and energy to enjoy the class also. U go and have fun okie!

Alright.. i m going to take a short nap.. will come back later.. bye mummies..

Michelle: Sigh sad to said that after re-see the pic...none of the pic my gal is looking at camera haha....no gd pic during her party

Enne
my email add is [email protected]

QQ
till end Feb? she's not giving you enough time to source for alternative. luckily u are not getting maid, if not u need more time.

birthday celebration
im really clueless on how to decor the place, thinking of just putting some generic stuff like ballons and Happy Birthday Leia....wat esle?

anyway, vivian is really really good, she's being researching on Leia's cake and called me a few times to discuss about the creative and concept. Im really impressed with her professionalism and enthusiasm. she has done some sketches for me as well.

Carol
how much are u paying for the agar agar?

Im using Mouth restaurant caterer, has to use them, located within safra t.payoh itself. price quite good and no delivery fee :p

JJ: wha nice leh.. what is the flavour, how big is ur cake..how much?? i so craving for cake now..i think i wanna buy 3 cakes for my ger for her b-day..heheh

Michelle: Ya coz they hair style same...but size so diff haha mine so skinny

Star: Mine is Ultimate D24 durian mean less cream but mostly durian filling. 1.7kg Around 150 plus if nt wrong coz tat time surcharge as durian storage....Oh my gal also gOT three cakes haha

Two for lunar bday - cutting n praying ancestors
Last is party celebration.

ya michelle..looks like K.. but less chubby only.

Astro: where u hear that i will only go back to work after Rae turns 4.. think u mistaken lah. was it magsmum tat said she will take care of her ger till 4. not me.. it has always been in my plans to go back to work eventually... now Rae turning 1, just the right time lah.

Wha.. Ultimate D24?? wha... nice?? pack fill with durian leh. hey 1.7kg at $150plus not cheap leh.. i tot u going for PG cakes.. cos QQ told me u considering PG.. only realised u went for emicakes when i last ask her. How many guest did u have? enuff for ur guest? but i guess if its mostly durian, most ppl won't be able to eat a big slice.. cos jialat lah.