(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle
im trying to match this green romper...thought of using her current leggings rather to buy the one in the picture

BBmouse
cant match rite..hiaz...think i may have to buy just to match. :p the green romper really nice rite? i went to gap, pumpkin, fox, just couldnt find something i like

1247295.jpg

michelle
the pea brain fr preg times won't grow anymore, that's why we get more forgetful with each new baby. wahahahaha...

i m sick. today at home didn't go to work. coughing badly and feeling very tired from all the coughing.

feeling moody too.. cos got a lot of things to do. at work, for EJ's birthday party (which i haven't done a single thing).. stress stress..

QQ,
saw your sms this morning.. sorry i was too tired to reply cos I am sick. hope u found Learning Vision suitable for you. At least it's an option right? if worse come to worse, u still have a place to put Tian.

oh Michelle, bbmouse
I have these 2...can match?
1247346.png
1247347.png

im having backache, suspect either ovulation or mense coming. before i got pregnant, never have such syndrome.

autum,
take care... i also haven do anything for bel's birthday buffet... guess i will just buy a 1 cake with piglet and order catering... i don have mood to celebrate... now i really can understand, "how to divide love and care for 2 kids..." the one in my tummy, i have to take care of myself, bel, i have to take care of her, but at the same time cannot play too exciting games anymore... haiz...

finally back.... no time for archieves...

autum take care!

Astro when kiddy palace last nite at jurong but hor really dunno have the avent variable teat lor.... so WOODLAND the best place to get coz everythings also have... hahahahahah *hinting****

Pink: Erm.. I think maybe the rainbow one can, cos it has a stripe of green in there. Shd be ok leh, although a more pastel combination will be nicer.

Autum: Rest well. I think quite common for preggies to fall sick also. Take it easy. I'm thinking if I shd take some leave (instead of the MC doc is giving) to rest at home until after the 1st trimester is over. Moreover, I still have more than 30 days leave to cover for this year. With the maternity leave, I surely have no chance to finish taking them all. So might as well use some first.

Yvonne: I have the same sentiments exactly. Lready now I feel I'm sacrificing time with Anna to rest and I can't carry her. *sigh* Hope next time I don't show favouritism over one, must love love equally.

Mummies: Anna is very funny leh. She has been trying to flip my shirt to look at my tummy, sometimes she will smile. sometimes she will mummble something.. Do u think she's talking to the baby?

bbmouse-I took 2 pics, 1 from kiddy palace at century square, another from toyrus at tampines mall, can send u the pics via SMS? I din bring cable so can't upload the pics here. 6 goodies bag for $2.95 the one in toyrus, kiddy palace one I forgot to take note.

Michelle-Yeah lo, I wanted to engage PG but HB stopped me, I think shd channel the cost elsewhere hor. hehe how's preps for Keira celebration? In April right?

pinkpink-I feel if I'm u, I just buy to match coz even if u use the current one I think not as nice, somemore for girl, u would want her to be 100% perfect for her. I feel la. hehe.

yvonne-exactly that's my concern thus I don't know what to do if I'm preg again don't know how to divide the love and attention between 2 bbs ler. now most impt u must eat well and take care for the little one first hor. eat cake, it makes u happy right??

Yvonne,
i can feel that you are very fan2 from your post.. i also feeling very fan2.. but mine is more due to stress at work. Cos i don't take care of EJ full-time so I don't feel it so much (yet) about not being able to give equal attention. In your case, u face Bel all the time, so now that u don't have mood, u feel bad towards Bel. Don't think like that ok.

bbmouse,
if u can take leave, then why not. In my case, I can't.. in fact i will be very busy for the next 6mths.. so cannot take any major leave.. then after that i should have a bit of time.. but by then we will be almost due liao.

Is your tummy showing liao? My tummy is terrible.. i look like i m 4-5mths preg leh.. last nite I went to my grandma's place and my aunt keep looking at my stomach.. but she didn't say anything..

eggplant good for womb.. no wonder, i took tons of it (almost everyday) just before i got preggy with rae.

Baby Girl: go takemore avacado and eggplant.. (roast the eggplant, very tasty).. maybe can help strengthen ur womb.

Autum: My stomach was bigger last 2 weeks then this week. But sometimes after a meal, I look like 4mths preggie too. I think it's a lot of gas. In fact, I've lost some weight (surprise!). I think the gas is slowly being released. *gross*

Re the leave, I don't know if I'm "wasting" my leave or not. Am ony in week 6, how long shd I take leave until? At most another 2 weeks mah.. That'll still be week 8.

Star: Isit? Ok. I ask huby go buy eggplant for my maid to cook for me..

Enne: Received. Very nice leh. The first pic is exactly the same design as the invite cards I have! Ok. Am going to buy. Which level is the toysrus?

bbgal,
ya... haiz... u must rest well... WE MUST REST WELL...

autum,
yesterday she crawling, suddenly don noe y she lost her balance, face flat on the floor, i cant rush to carry her, den when i see her face, so heartache...

enne,
ya hor, later ask hb bring mi go nydc to have my fav cake...

Yvonne: Me too. We've lowered Anna's bed to the lowest level. I used to sing to her before putting her down in her cot. Now I can't bend down to put her to bed anymore. Can't even carry her for long.

bbmouse-Toyrus at 3rd level in TM. nice hor? also got designs like the disney princesses, mickey&minnie etc.

Astro: how come u can guess. i never give any futher clues leh. i am confused now. i look back at my post, no other clues.. dun tell me u have telephatic abailities ah?
BTW: i wanna ask u but keep forgetting. why u teach ellie that if food made with milk must use milk to heat up? and non milkmilk can then use regular water. What u mean by hating up? steaming? if u use milk to steam, wha waste a lot of milk leh.. no??

baby Girl: i think ur leave prob only these few weeks till ur pregnancy stablises... after that u should be fine liao.

I was suppose to come in last nite but KO with rae at 9am till this morn. Dunno what happened to her, she cried no stop yestertday like was frightened by sumthing cos she kept looking at my masterbed room attached toilet door and crying, freaked me out a bit cos se has never behaved this way. I dunno if it could be due to teething too cos i just saw her two bottom tooth errupted today.

QQ: how is ur IC search so far? had a chance to talk to ur nanny yet??

Belle: i saw the site liao.. which are the new design? hey how is the quality of the Ts har?

hello all... HAPPY V DAY~!

news to update:
went for detailed scan on Monday and gender cannot be seen yet, sianzz!!!! but gynae said most likely is a girl.. *finger crossed*

Hello all...

Congrats jmon

Star: QQ said messy nw, big plan ahead and most probly put in RP.

bbmouse: Let me know when to paid u the toothpaste $ ha...can pass to QQ if convenience coz i can get frm her. Thanks

Pink: Thanks for inviting the GXGX gathering...i will only drop by if i can make it

thanks for all of your advance congrats! hope on 10 Mar really can tell girl or boy!!!

ya if its a girl, whenever there's a BP, dont forget me! hahaha....

kiddo,
close shop for now, hb said if can afford he might want to try for #3.. *faint*

jj: aiyo finally see u here.. hey i wanna seepic of ur bday cake and party leh..post some pics here for us to see.

How is QQ? she on leave today ah?

star,
no leh. i'm getting desperate.
gonna give her antibiotics later. but dunno how to force it in man. her panadol so sweet she already vomit
hope she doesn't miss her kindermusik this sat and we can join you all on sun. she already miss one class liao

SQ: i wanna ask u who is ur kinder teacher? is not this Ang Molady by the name of jeanette?
Is YE ill or sumthing? why need to take Antibiotics? Sorry har, i can't seem to trace back in the archive post.

SQ,
ya he likes a lot but then when the kids fuss, he will run away.

kiddo,
hahaha... cannot tell ur hb also likes kids A LOT hor... :p

hihi, before i do my plan, just some summary of today's hunting.
4 IC centres near my place.
1. RP: environment ok, i dun like the teacher. but more teachers coming at later time or staggered timing. many house rules apply. many children to interact, to play with.
2. block 620 - no vacancy, capacity only 4-5 infants, super small room. OUT
3. 888 - very new, not many children there. principal seems strict. location not convenient for me to park, send, park pickup. late liao $1 per min. a bit commercialised. many Msc charges
4. NTUC ast marsiling: very nice environment. only 1 infant there so far. teacher seems nice, but then no other children to play with tian.

so, RP is the only choice. will explore further. will bring bb over maybe next week. lets see.

thanks for all concern.

QQ,
No infant to play with is ok i think. Slowly will have more kids come. For ic, i think teacher is very important. Also, if not much kid, the teacher can concentrate more on tian too.
Wah, fast leh, see all the 4 in one morning.

QQ, I agree with Huingee. Actually the kids dun interact so much with each other. Teachers are very impt cos now our bb can pick up language. So teachers are very impt.