(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

no one ard ? juz finished reading archives.

SQ,
wanna tell u, after reading abt shopping centres, couldnt help laughing aloud ;p

huingee, i like your family photo, Esther is so sweet. Dylan as his vibrant smile in his solo photo.

kiddo, seldom see u around recently. maybe i am hiding. unable to catch up with forum liao, and dunno what is happening, except seeing what blood cancer for your mum? take care take care of her.

pink, linda replied said going, though she din know how to go? alamak.. she will find her way there, but leave early cause lavonne has lesson to attend around 3.30pm.

QQ-no ler, like Irin I need to do last min preps for my boy birthday party, so sad keep missing out on the gatherings.

Angel,
my kids are on Enfa series too & I had started to mix in Enfagrow with Enfapro liao. Cos running out of Enfapro & couldn't get it anywhere near my place last week. So we thought will just get the Enfagrow to mix with the remaining Enfapro. My hubby says it's better than going without milk on the 1st day of CNY. hehe. I think some of the mummies are right in saying that the nutrients in Stage 3 are reduced cos of the kids solid food intake. So it all depends on whether your boy's getting the necessary nutrients from the solid food intake.

pinkpink,
I leave my maid alone at home with my 2 RRs & I don't have a webcam. However I was at home for the 1st 3 months to monitor her and I slowly leave her alone till I'm more assured. The lucky thing is I'm on flexible working hours so she won't know when I'll be back & therefore I think she won't dare to try anything funny.
As our kids grow older, it's also easier to tell whether the maid had been bad to them. At least mine will still want her to play with them & smile when they see her too.

Enne,
morning!
Mine not last min preps, their party is this sat liao, same day as the gathering. I'm sad to miss out on the gathering too.

Irin-mine 2, planned sometime back but had some hiccups due to buffet timing changes HAIZ lucky now ok, anyway coz holding at my own house thus need to 'springclean' and decor lo before that, my boy party is this sunday.

re: shoo shoo
I'm selling off Reyes' shoo shoo cos I was told that it's not suitable for walkers. Anyone wanna take over? BN, not worn at all.

1245310.jpg
Size L

Enne, oh.. then no prob la. u will see me next time..

Irin, yalor. u enjoy your RR celebration. come for the birthday bash in march, though i cannot make it.

Dumex careline called me, said that i can actually continue step 2 until bb is 3 years old. if bb rejects then maybe go to step 3 cause its more sweet and children will like it better. i still stick to Mamil 2 first.

Enne,
at your house? I had their 1st month at my place & I almost fainted after everybody went off. Cleaned & cleared up till don't know like what. hahaha.

By the way, mummies who are looking for helium gas for balloons, there's a shop at Centrepoint that does pumping & delivery. They have alot of decor stuff too. But must bring your hubby along to control "implusive" spending. I spent $200+ yesterday just on balloons, pumping, decor, party favors, goodie bags & delivery. Almost got a candle at $11, luckily I "woke" up in time to take that out. Came back home & got nagged at.

Irin-I was thinking about helium gas too, how much for rental and delivery?? I used to work near somerset but now at tampines, go down also quite ma fan, go this sat also quite rush liao. haiz.

Yeah held at my hse, initially thot to rent chalet or what but don't have the dates I wanted so decided to hold at my house lo. haha, my boy 1st mth held at my MIL place coz was doing confinement, I was 'queen' that time so didn't really clean up myself. haha.

Enne,
I didn't rent the helium tank, just got them to pump and deliver to the chalet. Small rubber balloons $1, medium size mylar ballons $1.50 & big size mylar ballons $5. They'll tie into a bouquet of balloons for you also. Delivery is $25. I thought I won't have time to go collect on Sat so got them to deliver lor.

Star: KO last nite. Buay tahan the zzz monster.

Belle; Thanks. Will call her.

Pink: You have bblegs right? Do u have any whose colors can match with the rompers? If yes, no need to get lah. Buy 1 pair of new leging just for the rompers like a bit wasted leh. But if you haven't got any bblegs, then it's ok to buy. My opinion..

Irin-okie xiexie ni, think I nid to find time go down liao, can I ask a 'stupid' qn, GOODIES BAGS hor are meant to be given at the start, middle or end of party to the kids?? I wonder..

QQ: so mamil 2 can continue to age 3 ah. tks for telling. was just thinking when to change to step 3. then hor, step 3 bigger tin & cheaper leh. hee!

bbmouse-that website is also for helium to pump balloons if I provide my own balloons? got delivery?? whats the rates like. i go see also.

Enne: They provide quotes if you provide your own balloons too. However, I don't think they delivery if the ballons are not theirs. They are at Punggol Field. Is the location more convenient for you?

Mejo
ya think both YT & ZY got the cheeky look so they do look similar. At least u got the power over her i do not have she will climb all over me and OVER me....
The photo was exp cost me abt $147 only get back a CD of 10picts and 1 4R photo.

Astro, Audrey, Autumn, belleblur
hmmmm thanks thanks.. think not i lost weight but juz look like it coz at certain day of the month i will look like that at certain day and time of the month will look bloated.... only little day of the month will look normal...
Yap the clothes are purposelly to match to ZY clothes...

Astro - my hb look cute ...*faint* cheeky ya that y ZY get all her genes from....
ooo invest some bird nest can get back some good complexion .. or have some soya bean drink and eat more beancurd or beans.... go for facial massage...

magsmum.. thanks... the photos are juz for fun... so u can juz flip to any nearby for a simple fun shots.. there are many promotions on going...

QQ - Thanks i will take real good care of her...
Coz i been very busy handling too many things at one time .... but now seems better...so got some time to login here and yakyak....
Happy belated birthday!!! how many candles have u blow liao???

Pink - hahah think these babies are spolit by us....

bbmouse-thanks! asking HB now, as usual need to ask him for permission. hehehe how do u choose which designs of balloons u want? some designs are so nice, thinking to get some of the designs on the website.

irin, enne,
i am doing my lasik 18-20 march, then most prob need to rest at home so that the cornea can heal well ma. hb said better dun run around like nobody's business during that period. rest is more important.

kiddo, thanks. i blow many candles la. too many.. whole cake also not enough space. hee hee

carol,
they just called me yesterday. and the purpose of calling is to let me know this information + let them know when i want a step 3 sample anytime when needed. she assured me that step 2 is more nutrients, but of course step 3 plus other solid food is also considered enough. her advice is as long as no rejection for step 2, can continue, better. step 3 is sweeter for the taste, if can drag then drag lor.

morning everyone

kiddo: it is better to have a cheeky hb leh. .then life not so dull .. miser when serious.. is o-so-dull!.. haiz. anyway.. ya.. but they say soya bean can be an allergen leh. hmm. anycase.. this evening see doc liao.

QQ: why they nvr call me to offer me free sample? ok, i call them. haa!! but i was thinking of changing to Gain IQ. anyone knows if this is sweet tasting?

QQ-wah then u must take care okie, then ur 'hip' sunglasses come in use liao. my friend who did that wore sunglasses for a period of time. I thinking to go do also but my HB say wait till he got $$$, how great without the hassle of wearing ctc lens everyday.

bbmouse, Irin-I decided to get a balloon bouquet but I don't know how many other individual latex balloons I need?

Changing Formula: May I know the reason to change a formula? Anna has been on Nan since newborn until now. She s taking Nan 3 now. Anything wrong with not changing?

enne: after lasik must wear sunglass for long period of time ah? i doing mine next week. think i will be a nervous wreck on tt day

QQ: Hope you're feeling better today.

Enne: Can ask them how many is needed in one bouquet. The number to call is 90019266 Christina. *Belle.. hehehe.. I'm passing on the info*

balloon bouquet: why want a balloon bouquet ah? i tot its nice to put balloons all ard the room instead of juz 1 big bunch?

bbmouse,carol,
FM has diff nutrients cat3er for growth of different parts (brains, organs, muscle, etc etc). that;s y need to change. but then step 2-3 not much different bah... i also not pro to answer this question
carol, since u say u hiao and wanna change, call them la.
get a sample.

astro, one quick question.
tian milk feed (3) = 550ml
solid = 3 meal s(but breakfast is always very little oni, cause she dun want to take.

so when shall I cut down the feeds? to how much? cause i really no time to check through my book now. u have antyhing being stored in your memory and able to retrieve? thanks!

Carol-I thot of having a balloon bouquet beside the birthday banner then have some balloons around the house??

bbmouse-what do u suggest, how many other individual latex balloons I need?? I poor at estimating.

QQ: think bbmouse is asking abt the COMPLETE change in FM.. not about the PROGRESSION in stanges.. bbmouse.. right?

and ur three milks.. per milk feed.. how much?