(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sweeping archive now.

astro, so ellie better after some rest? cause if she wants to go back and yang3 shang1, maybe u can get a new maid bah. if not, give her some time for the old ellie to come back.

ah blur.. haha!!! without looking at the words, i saw your photos then i spotted your curly fringe. eh, then u can always remember that u have this baby hair after giving birth ma. I want bb hair also dun have. those dropped liao then confirmed not there anymore. my new hair not growing, u know? curly fringe better than no hair. i have holes here and there, going bald soon.

I agree with pink. chloe is spotty and outgoing type. she dun care about others when we went gymboree last time. she just enjoyed her own stunt show with her butt raised high high in the air. very cute. and her photos turned out so nice. no need to have all photos smiling. I think tian's photos will turn out all very cool, but a few smiling ones (if we are lucky). that's y i chose YK, cause he is more patient, i heard. hee..

and now i looked back your photos, blur. u looked so much better than your hb. your fringe dun affect much lah. u know why? i think he put on weight. haha!! shh shh...

Fion, other than bak kua and p/tarts, I don't really fancy the other goodies. Bak kua I had already. And no cravings for p/tarts now at all. Don't like sweet things now, prefer sour things. The more sour, the better. Hehe..

QQ
thanks for the promil milk! how much ah, i want to transfer $ to you then u can go buy dumex milk! kekkee

Star
thanks for passing to my MIL

next mon, my hubby had to go to court with her. i asked him he's so busy how...his impt colleagues went back to msia so he's basically 1 man covering all their duties...i said how come his sisters cannot go too...??????
twice she was in pain had to go hospital bcos of kidney stones, my hubby still clearing things for clients, i see him so cham so volunteer to rush home to fetch & accompany her there..

sometimes i worry...next time leia married already..then how..

pink, just transfer $20 to me then ok liao.

bbgirl.. sour thing ah? wah, u a bit extreme this time? i did not fancy sour thing last time.

pink, no worry la. cannot be worrying that much. as long as leia dun marry too far then should be fine. singapore is not big. like my parents, cham. cause me and my sis both married very far.. one in singapore one in sarawak.

QQ
okie okie i transfer later
sometimes i imagine the day i marry leia off, im very sure i will cry non-stop

bbgal
i love spicy stuff when i was wif leia...did like a bit of sour stuff like mee siam plus ice lemon tea (must have real lemon)...and i like malay food!

pink
aiyoh.. leia oni 1 yrs old.. U think too far liao la. 1 day when vanda marry off.. me n hb take out CPF we go tour many many places.. slowly slowly enjoy our old age

hihi mummies,
Long time no come in liao... Wanna come in wish everyone GONG XI FA CAI!!! N little ones, QUAI GAO ZHANG DA!!!
How's everyone? Dun tink i can catch up with the archives liao too many!!! Missed out so much..
Only can browse thru..
WA.. So many mummies pregnant liao ah!!
CONGRATS!!!!

ya fion u are right. pink thinks too far liao.
but u think vanda will marry that old? maybe by then CPF still cannot take out yet. haha!

i have no plan now. i oni thinking what to eat everyday for tian and myself. health is more important. nowadays too many ppl having cancers around. i just hope that coming year will be super good for everyone.
about 12 more hours to go then our new hope, new year lai liao.

baby girl,
you sound better nw.
MS is good, esp for you it's so early!
it means the foetus is developing well

time flies by so fast! bz trying to clear my house now and still can't help come in a kpo

QQ,
i feel my efforts for tian v wu3 hua2. she wear the hat till i'm so happy. YE refuses to wear hers. feel like spanking her!

pink,
QQ is right. i made that hat for tian when we were chatting during my crazy-about-knitting days. now i dun even know where i put my needles (yet again!) my notes with mash liao. haha...

mash and star,
how's your knitting ah?

re: playgroup
i def wanna send YE to playgroup. but so many around i'm so confused. you all already talk to the principals somemore?! i dunno how to start!

hope : then other bbs eat bday cake.. constance eat yu sheng?! wah. cool :p

irin/mejo: yalor.. how can pple mistaken him for a girl? Impossible right? but really got such things lor. then i wil TRY to joke.. "he so big size, how can be girl???".. then they will look at me and say.. "why not.. u also equaly big size".. wah biang.. double whammy.. haiz

QQ: ya.. got to wait for the old ellie to come back.. hmmmm my sis also commmented i very kind. her boss knows of the situation. told my sis if were him, would have sent ellie back to agency. and ask for another maid.. hmm. i hope ellie dun take advantage.. i hope ..

SQ: u can knit so well?! i cannot. i will end up tieing myself up with all the wool....

wow, this is a very contagious thread, so many mummies pregnant!!!! aiyo, i must stay away awhile, dun wanna get affected!! hahaha...

re: BP for baby
okay i also join QQ and star... hahaha.... actually me not sure if really wanna join... ;p

astro,
take it easy lah.... dun get so stress....

Here wishing you good health, joy & prosperity in the lunar new year!

Astro
Really got the tee...kaiser oso have..in fact, we whole family have. I take one quanjia fu to show u after the CNY hehehe....

Belle
Chloe looks abit mix blood leh...mayb her character is those 'kai-fang' one; more anymo pai - looks like lah..kekeke...but nice leh, very stylo!

QQ
I wan to attend the GX gathering if time permits...keep us posted.

Can u all imagine....last yr tis time we r toking abt wat we can eat or wat we cant eat due to our pregnancy! Now, we are tokin abt our kids! I still rmbr someone highly recommend rochor rd pineapple tarts & so on. This seems like yday happenings...how time flies!

morning...

QQ,
i don noe itzzit craving... but i always wan to eat... if cant eat the food i wan... u give mi other food, i feel like vomiting...

babygirl,
i wan to ask u... are u enjoying this pregnancy? i m not enjoying... not like having bel.. i can run here and there... i feel so tired easily...

Angel,
yes!
last yr, stroking our tummy n telling our bb is CNY.
now i m hugging my bb here typing

so wonderful to hv our bb with us.

Morning
Hanppy Chinese New Year

Wow so many preggy spread some virus to me ler......
Yvonne - relax everything will be fine....

counting down to go home!!

carol,
qq and starfruit say wanna have another baby 2 yrs time mah... so they say it's a BP loh.. hehehe.. you wanna join?? ;p

SQ: I'm happy with the MS for this reason lor.
But I m quite stressed with work. Boss already said to rest well and he needs me back at work after the CNY. Plus this blackberry is no good. I always check emails - there are many issues to be resolved, many deadlines to meet!

Yvonne: I am happy to be pregnant. I get tired easily and get nauseous easily too. I think after the first trimester, things will get better. Just waiting for first trimester to pass.

think i taught my boi gong xi action too early liao. few mths back he will gladly do it when we say gong xi gong xi. but now he wldnt do anymore.

got new actions tho. when we say dancing bb, he will shake his body. n last nite, he finally kiss me!

<font color="ff0000">GX GX Gathering is ON again!!!</font>

Angel, ok i dun know why they accept reservation this time...???

Date: 16th Feb
Day: Saturday
Venue: Disney Cafe at Anchorpoint (opposite Alexandra Ikea)
Time: 1-3PM
Reservation for 20pax
Note: they only have 7 baby chair, so bring your pram please.

Pls confirm your attendance:
1. Pinkpink + Leia

Pink
Mayb they kana complain

GX GX Gathering is ON again!!!

Angel, ok i dun know why they accept reservation this time...???

Date: 16th Feb
Day: Saturday
Venue: Disney Cafe at Anchorpoint (opposite Alexandra Ikea)
Time: 1-3PM
Reservation for 20pax
Note: they only have 7 baby chair, so bring your pram please.

1. Pinkpink + Leia
2. Angel + Kaiser + HB

wow! good ... GXGX here again! haha

i was just lamenting that cannot go pai nian to u pple.. then must dress teng up in the traditional constume.. still within 15 days right?.. haha. we sohuld all dress the bbs up in the CNY costumes.. and take photos! wah.. so cute.. ehh.. just bbs ah.. mums pls dun come in cleavage revealing qi baos.. my miser cannot take it one.. hahahaha

1. Pinkpink + Leia
2. Angel + Kaiser + HB
3. Astro + AStro boy + miser + Ellie

mist: getting better lah.. ellie is helping out with the spring cleaning now.. :p

Angel: ah bish u flat flat.. like that should i look at ur hb or the shirts?!!! .. haha. showing off ur hb again ah?! :p:p.. ok.. show me *drools* :p

btw,

Edde: ya.. i want to talk to anthea pls.. haha. i put as anthea ah? ok lor.. :p Teng cute hor? :p like i say he's very cautious and reserved but hor.. when he walks.. then he will lift his head up and stare at me, smile at me.. then walk again.. then lift head up and smile.. then walk.. wah. i see him like that.. heart melt liao ... dunno how to scold him liao

Yvonne: i read somewhere. second preg.. eveyrthing all very shacked one.. coz have to jaga first child also mah. less rest as well.. tahan lah. like QQ said.. young ah gong and ah ma leh.. haha .. stylo! :p then next time at 40 plus.. can tell pple u have grandson/grand daughter liao *fainted*.. wah.. :p

pink: the first pair of crocs i bought.. was at $50 leh. i called them my ugly shoes.. haha. but comfy lor :p.. i know somemums here dun like. haha. hmm. i think about there leh. the genuine brand..

re morning sickness

i think there is some truth to having morning sickness thereby foetus developing well. read abt it somewhere.. and from past experience.. first one.. dun feel anything.. then got to terminate.. teng.. very tired though no vomit.. just some quesy lor.. hmmm.. so teng didn't turn out very well? :p ha..

btw Yvonne, u got to stop bubble tea liao..ops.. haha :p..i so mean hor? hahahaha.. :p

imagine Yvonne at my age..holding on to 12yrs old bel and another 11 yr old bb..wow

Yvonne, u can try to hit 4-5kids, tats the good thing about settling down young. ur family will be very re nao next time..envious

astro
wonder whether its too early for bb to wear crocs at 1 yr old

pink: ha! you can start 'multipying' again.. :p

hmm i dun think got prob leh.. coz hor.. airy mah. light.. wun restrict growth as compared to the ones we have.. all wrapped up? this one i never do reserach. but i very tempted to get teng a pair of crocs leh. get him yellow/orange ones.. then i buy another pair of pink/purple.. haha.. SOOO cute! but hor miser sure say ugly.. and waste money one.. haiz.. :p

buying one pair for leia?

i sot liao. qibao reveal cleavage?.. haha. ok.. dun come in revealing sexy legs.. and damm voloptous figure.. and then sleek waist.. miser cannot take it.. later nose bleed! poor man.. u all must understand. he is 'deprived' lah. haha

star, u heard it?! :p no qi pao for u ah... :p

ladysol: i saw ur post now.. chinese characters.. confirmed u chinese liao. hahaa..

HAPPY CHY everyone.. i got to give the forum a rest liao.. then need rush IL's house reunion lunch.. then my mum's place dinner. wah.. teng today siong liao.. haiz..

may this yr be a yr of bountiful harvest and joy for u gals...

astro,
hahaha... your miser nose bleed so easily meh? dun underestimate his will power lah... hahaha... qibao also can reveal cleverage leh, got those 1 big "hole" design just above bust area kind... hahaha...

carol,
hahaha... hubby say we mummies crazy liao, this one also can bp... ;p

pink,
me joining the gathering too... ;p

astro,
not bad leh, you still hv your maid to help cleaning... i only have i, me, myself and hubby!!! sounds like many pple helping hor.. hahaha...

Help!! I got cravings for sour things! All the shops have closed early and hubby couldn't find any. In the end, got to get the shops to add extra vinegar into my hor fun.
Yummy yummy!
I didn't have any cravings when carrying Anna and so he got away easy. This time round, good luck to him. Haha..

Good Afternoon Mummies!

I would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year!

Don't know if I can come in tomorrow since we'll be flying off... so I wish first

roughly scan through archives...Jesse eats 3 meals of solids a day and 4 milk feeds of 240ml each. A lot? Heh...when he sees me eat, he also wants whatever I'm eating.

I didn't meet my cravings when I was pregnant, now Jesse drools A LOT!

Jesse's sick again...so even though we have reunion lunch now, we're all at home...he decided he wants his afternoon, so that's what he's doing now...he didn't want his morning nap...grrr...I hope he gets better for the new year.

Have a great time visiting!

QQ,
ya, I think my kids drink &amp; eat alot too. No only milk powder run out fast, the rice in my house also run out fast. Maybe they were deprived of food in the stomach so now eat more to make up. hahaha!

pink,
no prob with crocs at 1 yr old. They have the croclings for toddlers, very nice &amp; comfy designs. and it'll fit nicely, won't drop out easily.
Reyes &amp; Reyden has one pair each.

http://shop.crocs.com/pc-106-4-kids...;subsectionname=footwear&amp;section=products

I can't join for the GXGX gathering cos it's their party on the 16th. You gals go ahead &amp; enjoy yourselves bah.