(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

somemore one of the vdo showed her undress the bb n i suppose she went to bath him? walau i dare not see wat she do to the bb inside the bathroom!! homesick also wont be mad till lidat rite?

the mom was saying on the news dunno this abusing had been gg on for how long liao
cuz the maid's very gentle, warm, caring, responsible, etc in front of them!

& from the news clips, it's very clear that the maid was pushing the sarong towards the chair..
can c that the baby hit the chair a few times!!!

belle
it's hard to say..
my ex-maid wrote in her diary/letter that Y she's working as a maid for someone,
Y she can't work in her own country, not as a maid..
she dunno wanna work as a maid for ppl..

so scary rite!?
i send her packing immediately!
& hv no maid ever since!

Going away tmr liao! Gong Xi Fa Cai in advance! and may all bbs grow healthier and have harder heads! (Heh! my mum used to pray for that when we were young. when head hard, can fall n dun have to worry abt injury!) For all Preggy mummies, take care and good health! to all non-preggy mummies, jia you! p(^o^)q

joelle,
u also jiao you!!! happy CNY

huingee,

i stayed at blk 165

carol,
i rec'd the clothes leh! very big wor..whahaha..so i can kip when j is older ...keke

yvonne,
u are next ah!?!!

suddenly march mommies very productive leh

Wow so many good new. Your make me chong dong to have 2nd liao ;-P but I’m still bf and “aunty” did not visit since I gave birth how to have 2nd le.

Traz,
CONGRATS, third one.

Bbgirl,
I kana the jab when I admitted for almost gave birth to Elisha in my 24weeks preggie, two jab within two hour somemore, very very painful de. Take care dun walk too much must kuai kuai rest on bed hor.
Wow you build you own house? My hb will love to make friend with you cos it his dream heehee
Which bank you work in ha?

SQ,
The xx is your good friend ha, she so direct de. You make me wanted to meet you and see will you be fatter then we ;)

Astro,
Your maid sound sick le, and then hor, her medical bill also xiong wor?

SQ.
I bought 2T, you bought 3T. slightly bigger. dun worry, can still wear, just need to wear another layer inside cause the jacket has holes, dunno wind can go in or not. to play safe, i let her wear another thin long sleeve inside.

can I ask any babies on Gain IQ or Similac?
Any feedback? Or any other FM recommendation?

My girl having constipation again. haiz..
I seriously think that its due to FM. Am going to ask the PD later when I bring her for assessment. Thanks

Trying to clear my work backlog before CNY, but think I’m really “suai” keep on received new rejection/problem from customer. Still have 60over new POs to look into, aiyo left only one day to do all this. Must jia you jia you.

Ok back to work liao, yak later if got time.

Btw, babies on freezo, may I know how much it cost a small tin?

Darbebe, Clyde is on Simliac. Feedback: a lot of bubbles remain in btl after feed. Other than that nothing much.

QQ,
thks. no wonder mine looks big. i also duno what i was doing. but big beta than small lah. so no complaints

audrey,
you really buy EVERYthing for bb hor. i want leggings for mummies leh, not babies
she got 1001 bb legs liao. and her thighs fat fat, cannot squeeze into them

QQ: Got it.

HJ: The jab is painful. Not during the jab, but after. I could not lie not that side without feeling the pain after taking the jab. The pain only subsided this morning. This time kenna bed rest is different from last time. Previously there was no baby at home to play with. Now there is. So how to rest?

SQ: Not me not me. I'm not the one who has found great leggings. I have the baby legs lor. But I don't wear them anymore. Anna is afraid of heat. We don't even need to wear cardigan on her usually in shopping centres or aircon places.

<font color="ff0000">morning to all mummies,
May you and your family have a Happy and Prosperous Lunar New Year! 年年有余、新年进步、万事如意!</font>

i m on leave tomorrow and will be back to office on Tuesday (12 Feb)~!

baby girl,
i want leggings for adults. the kind we wear with our stylo tops!

the jab real painful ya. the last time the nurse kept psycho-ing me about the pain even before i got the jab

astro,
ya maid under ins?cnt claim?if nt,med bill v xiong rite?

sq,
i oso lookg for adult leggings.stil hvnt find.haha.coz mainly free size n i cnt wear loh

qq,
tian looks v cute in e hat!

Mash,
You staying nearer to the lrt. I'm at 627, the other end of you.
Nowadays always compliant to hb our house too far inside. Need to walk long way in, he don't feel it as he is normally driving.

mash,
you also looking for the leggings?! i saw them at This Fashion. but i dun like the quality. so looking for good ones. we gai4 siao3 each other when we see ok?

huingee,
my stupid hubby also dun get it cos he drives. then when i complain, he said he'll let me have the car. just don't get it

huingee,
from my place to ten mile,i oreadi feel quite far.haha.ya side no lrt nearby har? btw,do u knw hw much is theirs play group?

sq,
ya loh.some leggings cheap but quite thin.kinda c thru.den when i put my fat legs n butt in,it stretch even more transparent!

mash,
u har, make yourself sounds so cute ;p
but i think u lost a ot of weight already right ?

SQ,
saw silver bag at Kate spade

wa yvonne!!!!! congrats to you too!!!! this is really a good year for mar mummies!!! all your babies and subsequent ones born same month!!!

yvonne, you in a daze?

Yvonne - Congrats!!

Pink - remember the poka dot dress...couldnt find in at the chest area too. Keke...
You all got a class for Kindermusic on Sun, is it? Wanna to go for trial, can join our MAR class?

Yvonne,
Congrates. Mmm many mar mummies preg leh.
Don't worry about busy with bel, maybe see can get someone to help you?

SQ,
he still sleeping... i will put the tester on his table... let him get a shock! lol...

huingee,
wah... talking abt helper... i don noe wad to find who... watched the video, i don wan a maid liao... so scary...

yvonne,
thks for the warning. ya, i'd take extra precautions. haha.....

you are so cool. when i first found out i was preg, was so shocked that i had to refrain calling my hubby from INSIDE the toilet cubicle!

yvonne,
if you are against the idea of getting a full time maid no matter what, can get those part timers to come and clean more frequently and then go off. that's what i did for my maternity leave cos i absolutely will not allow a maid to step into my house. even if under supervision.

but for most pple, with supervision is ok lah. you have mil and fil and ah ma to jagar for you mah

wahaha... i still in a shock now... later i wan to go visit my gynea to double comfirm... jia lat... this yr really a good yr to spend money!!! hb got to work triple hard liao...

SQ,
ai yo... i don wan to repeat the same mistake... later our relationship worst... so i wan to move out after i deliver... don care liao... bed leave in our room... buy a new one for our new home... if hb don wan... i will kneel down to beg him... make sure he move! wahahaha...

Yvonne,
For maid it depends on luck sometimes and normally you are at home too.
See how things go, things will slowly get into place.
Tell yourself, nevermind since you are young, faster faster finish will these babies things and 2 to 3 years later you will be free and still young. Maybe by then you will have time to look for job or get some part time course.
Or get bel into those childcare centre from 18mths onwards. There are so not so ex ones, I heard Sweetland cc is ok. But you have to go and see it yourself. Also 888 plaza level 2 open another new one i think.

yvonne,
ya. the day i found out i was preg, was in a daze. did my own test, went to company GP, then pte GP. total of 3 tests in a day. haha...

how exciting. good for you. two of my friends, had their kids so early. now i'm struggling with a bb, they already sing2 nang1 everyday go chiong gym together liao
belle, are you reading this?

Yvonne,
It's a good idea to get your own place. Maybe get 4room flat near your il. Easier for them to help you.
Get hb to workout how much need to get flat and try to get those need minimum reno.
About part time helper, my part time helper stay very close to you. I think she stays at 899.

SQ,
my part time helper sat morning is book by me
think she weekend very busy liao. She come my house at 8am and clean till about 11am.