(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star: It smells weird meh? I quite like the smell leh.

Moogen, Pink: I still have your stuff. Let me know when you're coming over.

SQ: No lah. I think it was like that with anna too.
The other thing is part of my bonus is in shares. The shares are vested only after 1 year and over 3 years. Complicated formula. If I quit before the shares are vested, I will lose the portion. That's how they tie people to the bank. The amount in shares just accumulate. I think the value of shares I have is more than 1 year's pay liao.

baby girl,
no news for me.
as you know, we're in such bad shape we're not expecting much. neither am i.
i've a good boss, but both of us are just timing our "retirement". haha... sssshhh

babygirl,
congrats!!!!

alamak... i veri scare now... so many of u preggie... my menses missed for almost 1mth liao... if after cny still don come, i need a test man!!!
cant afford to have #2 now... haiz...

SQ,
i m veri sure i m not... but few days ago i saw some white white thing at my nipple.. tts y i m worried... and i feel like vomitting... but still cant comfirm la... cos when menses, also have all this symtom... and also don wan to waste money buy the test kit... so i just wait after cny lor... hope i stike on 1st day la... don care liao...

Yvonne: I have some remaining test kit. Send one to you to test lah. You sound like you're preggie leh. I also saw some white thing at my nipples. Surprised they appear so early this time round. PM me your add if you want me to send over ok?

haha..... i dun even know it's my dream to be a sahm. i just hope i dun have to decide. but it does pain me to see YE grow so fast and i'm not catching up with her!

yvonne,
haha... i understand that feeling. it's a love-hate relationship with that "auntie" of ours

babygirl,
wah... don wan la... i veri pai sei... lol... will go buy one after cny... i don wan to stress over preggy... cos last yr i cant take pineapple tarts and the orange... lol...
but den hor, if i preggy, den i ate so many packets of chin chao, shouldn't be a prob hor... jia lat liao... even my sis said i m preggy too... haiz...

SQ,
ya lor... when i wan it to come early, it nv come, when i wan it to come late... if come the next day... so wish mi come later...

yvonne, babygirl
white white thing on the nipple...wats that?
the last time after the day we made leia, i saw some discharge..transparent but its solid....felt like egg white..

yvonne
oops u did it again!

babygirl,
u noe hor, i was silly enough to think of this... if i m really preggie now, and got milk, feel like latching bel again... wahahaha... so after baby delivered, don have to suffer... already milk flow veri good! wahahaha...

hi hi, i reached kampung..
and no time to catch up.just to say hi!!

Auntie SQ, i enjoyed myself at Genting highland inthe past two days...

1237735.jpg

haha! SQ, she is not that guai. she kept pulling off, but when its very cold, then she ok with the hat. haha! its very warm for that hat, rather than the hood of the jacket.
yaya, YE also has the same jacket.

yes yes, my vest also from JE.. same as star, etc etc.

got to go
bye!

cham. bbgirl, just saw your email. sms me payment details can? thank u!

haha! SQ, she is not that guai. she kept pulling off, but when its very cold, then she ok with the hat. haha! its very warm for that hat, rather than the hood of the jacket.
yaya, YE also has the same jacket.

yes yes, my vest also from JE.. same as star, etc etc.

got to go
bye!

cham. bbgirl, just saw your email. sms me payment details can? thank u!

QQ,
if i din remb wrongly, u should have bbgirl aded on your funds trf liao from the HK donut pillow

but in case u dun, i SMS u, ok ?
coz i thk bbgirl have gone to bed

baby girl,
where can i find nice leggings? cos i rem you said you took some time to find them right?

or other mummies know about this? i want good materials one

SQ...
you wana get bblegs...
that day i went to kidscottage place to collect my socks...she showed me some bblegs. She din post on her websie..but you can PM her. She's selling it at 10 each..i bot another 4 for the new year...hehehe

she also has the combi and trumpette socks...the trumpette socks...quite long...

Earlier on Autum said cannot congrat her yet but now so many mummies also preggie. So Congratulations to Autum, Traz & BBgirl!!!! hehehe!

re: zeng
Reyden's zeng is in the centre. So not "zun"?

yy,
I do get worried about getting preggie at older age too. Just had a small argument with hubby over this.

He felt that having the 2 of them are already a big chore liao, wanted to wait for another 3-5yrs. He's also worried that it might be another multiple pregnancy again. I just felt that it's so selfish of him. Getting pregnant with babies & taking care of them at an older age is so much tougher for a woman. Now that I have the energy & health to have babies & take care of them, he don't want. Wait till he's ready, I'll be physically drained out liao. haiz ...

hi mummies..any one still ard...was watchin the vdo...aiyoo heart pain for the baby..i hope he/ she is ok & not hurt

BIG CONGRATS to all P mummies kekeke..

irin
i agree with u, i m a very good eg, see mummies preggy here i so happy yet i feel abit sad for myself...after Chloe i feel very tired ley..i dun think i will have #2...if have i think either i quit working (i cant afford that) or i engage maid (MAID?!! ARRGH! scary)

SQ
bobian, wanna get rid of the tyres ley..have to cheong gym. Today i went for 2 hrs shoik..one after another. Tom will take a break, if time permits i will go on eve then rush for yet another reunion dinner with MIL

belle,
ya, it's like we know ourselves & the process of pregnancy so we'll be able to know better than them whether we can handle another pregnancy now or few years later.
For myself, I've already find the pregnancy & their infant stage quite tiring. But the lucky thing for me is probably cos I'm still young. I can't imagine myself going thru that few years later ...

Couldn't help but went to watch the video clips. The baby's so poor thing. Think the maid really deserve punishment, she's mad!!

iwent to kpo again...look at the you tube...
haizzzz......
idiotic maid.

therez a registered nick under oreomummi in SMH...not sure if the same person...hope she is doing well...i cannot tink..if i knew someone was doing that to my kid. I would cry...i would have so much regrets. I would wish that she would take it out on me...i would wish that i could stay at home and looked after the kid myself...i would wish so many things...i hope she would be strong. Tink she has another kid....haizzzzzzzz....stupid maid.

Irin....
same here!!!!! wah raoz...so scary rite? You got put cctv a not? sorry arh..after watching this and my frenz story..i very paranoid...

gak...
i hope she rots in jail...sending her to the gallows would be too easy....i hope her pictures would be all abt...so she would be publicly shamed. This is to show other maids that...the employer also not stupid...so better pick on someone their own size.

i cant bear to see the maid handle the young bb so roughly...only 2 mths le.. then i scared the neck will get hurt..she rock him so hard n violently..i really hope the abuse is discovered early n the baby is fine.

irin
yeah..for me pregnancy was very smooth n i m happy ..i can even cheong Shpg ctrs haha..but after bb i dun hv time to zz, breastfeed prob blah blah..work stress come back bb hv to care for her ..i stimes just KO while patting or acc her to zz lor.. no time for hubby, squeeze sometime for myself, yet when i do my own thing eg) shpg or gym..i feel guilty (stimes hubby help me take care), then i feel stress (cos my dad rush me to come home early!!!) haiz.. lidat how dare i think of a 2nd one when i dun even hv my own hse yet