(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

haha... star
you see me so up

SQ: wha... its not ur FAULT that u become fat what.. i think ur fren crazy one.. she a bit "not right" in her head leh. so insensitive.. i pity her kids lor cos i wonder whether if they will behave like her the next time.

I must teach Rae to be humble and be kind.. so impt.

its the same for me

i went to try on a dress the other day, intending for CNY. after i changed i looked into the mirror and glanced downwards...
1) shoulder area ok
2) bust area ok!
3) tummy... ooopss...

walked over without buying anything coz lost the mood already! so sad!!

Astro: Rae was happy in class cos she had a good nap before class..but she kept crawling away from me to snatch other babies's instruments.I forgot to give her milk cos we were late but surprisingly she was ok. U should have seen me sprinting with rae in my arms up from the car park to kinder that moring.. wha i was breathless when i reached!

star,
talking about that: this am YE smiled at everyone she saw (as usual). then this lady kept staring at her and refuse to smile leh... then YE kept looking and smiling and "talking" to her, she still din. even after she walked past, YE turned her head to look at her.

then YE turned and gave me the puzzled look (how come she dun smile). i just replied: "it's ok darling. maybe she's having a bad day this morning"

dunno how else to explain leh.. i've always smiled at babies even pre-preggie

SQ: no mah.. ur fren so drama.. come and tell me i am fat. i will be very offended .. though i am indeed fat lah.. so big sized..

Star: that's why i say. if there is a next life.. pls let me reincarnate as a virgo..

Darbebe: i am 28 coming march.. i share the saem bday as clyde.. but clyde saw me yesterday.. never smile at me leh.. haiz. i too intimidating.. hmmm..

JMON
quick check your boy's zeng tonight then tell us tomorrow! we'll wait for your gender result to see if its accurate!

Carol, Star
guess we are few of the oldest mummies here, yet we are not trying yet :p
i would like 2 years gap too...pig>bull>rabbit/ dragon...
if finances allow, i really dun mind 4th..can close shop at 36 i dun mind...i see my mum so happy with Leia, maybe should have more. this year she requested for a reunion meal (yest) bcos of Leia. everyone is so happy when she finally let ah gong and jiu jiu uncle carry.

Leia also says mama, mum mum, papa but i know she's not referring to us yet

But, im quite proud that we can just leave the milk bottle (milk or water) on her hi-chair tray table and she will grab it, put into her mouth and start sucking away.
for juice and water, she will refuse to let us take the bottle out until she finishes the whole bottle. we are very puzzled, is water really tat tasty?

SQ
who is that insensitive creature who made those remark?

Angel
thanks for informing me! i just went 7-11 at 1215am to get my ben&jerry ice cream!

SQ/Mags mum:

mine would be
1) Arms (no cap sleeves if not looks a bit flabby leh)
2) BUST - CANNOT MAKE IT!!... nothing fits me now so i dun even have to try!
3) tummy - still there but can hide lah

see also nothing good..hehehe

pink,
i'm so envious. YE we have to beg her to drink/eat. so there's no way she will hold her bottle

leia's a good gal

that person is a friend lah. someone i don't know v well.

i forgot to say ah?.. haiz. ok. ellie's abscess is drained.. and supposedly she is ok liao.. on painkillers.. then lst sat.. i was up rushing my work.. till quite late.. then at 12 midnight i thought i heard someone vomit.. dismissed it as neightbour's.. then half an hour, i hear the vomitting again.. knocked on her door.. she took 10 minutes to answer.. go in.. she was quite incoherent liao.. keep wanting to vomit, but no vomit.. lips very red.. told miser.. and then miser touched her.. she running high fever!.. wah biang.
called ambulance.. she was already feeling tat way two nights before.. by morning it would clear.. and she didn't tell me.. apparently it is a side effect of the pain killers she was on.. can even cause stomach ulcers.. in her case, she had fever, had the chills (windows all closed, she had socks on , so many layers of clothes and was burning hot.. but still felt cold!).. coz she took the painkiller at night.. morning cleared. she didn't tell me.. wah.. can u all imagine.. what would have happened if i didn't rush my work on sat? she die in the room how?!

haiz.. i am feeing very frustrated over this.. i know i shouln't coz it is not her fault.. but i still feel frustrated.. HAIZ

i think i am starting to get a ulcer in my mouth.. must be from too much of the egg rolls , bah kwa and her bee hiam rolls.

So u attending class on sat ah??

SQ
did u try low carbo diet?
it works for me after a while, tho my tummy is still there, its the hardest to get rid because we sit most of the time. no time and no motivation to go gym...try Yong Tou Fu for 1 week.

my hubby lost about 5-6kg..on doc's pills...he will reduce the dosage once he reaches the target, so that weight will not bounce back

Rae sot liao.. its 3:30pm now..she is napping dun want to wake up. think at this rate she is going, she sure dun want to sleep during her evening nap.

SQ: ya. i feel very frustrated.. with CNY coming.. worse. i thought i will have ellie to help me clear up. end up tomorrow ihave take leave to clear up the damm house.. which i totally hate.. !!! haiz..

she still recovering. most of the time. she is sleeping in her room.. and my mum nags nonstop to me . abt ellie not doing work and resting.. aiya.. sian lah.. haiz

SQ: funny? i am saying the truth.. i very stressed liao. haiz.

Star: maybe Rae consolidating her nap times? want to drop to 2 naps liao? it is abt time.

astro
you poor thing, really..i dun know wat to say...hang on...CNY will be here soon, your good luck will be here!

magsmum, SQ
sometimes she drink so much tat im worried she has no appetite for meals.
she's not so obedient when it comes to me feeding her.

wah...so many good news! make my heart itchy oni... :/

traz: congrats!!! u're my idol! 3 babies is perfect!!! envy leh!!! =D

bbgirl: triple congrats!!! big bonus, promotion, n bb!! wah!! u must be laughing in ur sleep!!!!

Mummies... I just woke up from my nap.

Carol: While reading the posts here, I checked the thread and the organiser replied it comes with mat, pen, roller and train. So I'm in!

Astro: Yes, I've got what I wanted. Hope baby is ok. Haven t gone down my bed to check if the spotting had stopped.

Jmon: I also say. High chance yours is a girl liao cos you're quite advance in your term. Congrats can close shop liao.

Anna knowing I'm preggie: This is very strange. I didn't know there's an old people saying on this. These days I asked daddy to carry her more cos I try not to carry her for too long.
I suddenly feel "sirry" for her cos she's no longer the only child. But when I telk her mummy and daddy will give you a didi or meimei, and you'll become the chae chae, she will smile. Esp when I ay didi.

good day!!!

re: mummies pregnant again!!???
wow, so many mummies pregnant agagin huh??? i know traz, autum... errr, who else huh??

carol,
why need to avoid ox leh...???

pink: haiz.. tell me abt it lah.. hmm. the other time. CNY.. i bought those chuan yun bamboos. got scolded by miser.. coz onli very suan pple then will buy those to spin the bad luck away.. then that time his business was very good. i quite ok.. i anyhow buy.. he very unhappy.. and given that he is not supersitious kind.. i was quite scared. gave to a fren who is very bad luck that yr.. . i wonder now i should go and grab one.. skali miser scold me again. coz he apparently good luck in whatever he doing.. but i no leh.. haiz..

astro
did you ask your bad luck fren whether his/her luck became better after receiving your bamboo?

JMON
you try to see back of bb head, there's a little circle which apparently determine the parting of bb's hair...how to explain huh?

pink: yes. she was divorced.. and had very bad shit at school.. after getting the bamboo. she got herself a new love..who is treating her much better than before.. getting (re) married in oct htis year.. quit her teaching job and found a job which she is happy in .. and won prizes in singing competitions (her fav pasttimes).. so.. ya. her bad luck has cleared

Jmn: the spot , on top of the head, that spiral part.. got it?

SQ: I will stay with this thread of course. No effort to make new "friends". But I may change a nick to come in here, and save baby girl for overseas spree cos the number is too high and quite scary to me.

This is provided you girls are not tired listening to the same 9mths of symptoms/tests/worry and topics again.

Astro: Aiyooh.. Ellie sounds quite sick. I hope she is fine now. And hope things turn better for you.

Joelle: I'm still in a daze. I'm not elated to the skies altho I should be. I asked myself which shd make me happiest and I have no answer. But one thing for sure, I don't think I can quit my job. This year is going to be a lot tougher than last year and I can't just run away. Plus now, I can look forward to my 3mths maternity leave right? Hehehe..

Huignee: I see what you mean. Yah lor, we mummies can't compete on working long hours. Really thankful for an appreciative boss.

EDD: I think our EDD is sometime is Set or early Oct. It won't be in Dec. Why Dec?

Feeling tired: I think I start to feel tired only after I knew I am pregnant leh. Is it psychological? But my tummy is showing a lot faster than before. And I've already gained weight.

Bbgirl: hmmmm.. she is recovering.. can't blam her.. i just hope that all these passed FAST!

second time round.. everything all showed faster.. even birth also faster.. no?

Baby Girl, so your girl indeed 'knows' that you are pregnant?

Astro, your maid's condition sounds bad. With your understanding and concern for her now, I guess she will work hard for you after she recovered.

Astro: Yah, that's what everyone says. But mine is too fast. Only 5weeks. I think I've just put on weight lah.
But now I have the perfect excuse to put on weight.

SQ: One of the thots that came to my mind is "heng ah", most of the new clothes I bought last year I can still wear them during the pregnancy.

QQ: Are you here? Hehehe.. I'm increasing my troops liao. Giving Anna a companion to play with. This will make all my toys more worth while in buying cos everything divide by 2! And after this one, I will have a big lelong liao.

Darbebe: I think so. Cos she smiles whenever we talk abt didi or meimei. And the other day I showed her my tummy, she hit my tummy - it's her way of sayanging.

darbebe: hmmm. i actually gave her a black face.. whole of yesterday and today.. then she came up and apologised for the trouble.. i told her with a very straight face.. that i am responsible for her. and i am frustrated coz she has been hiding her discomfort from me.. and what happens if she passed out and i dun know? told her to tell me next time if she is unwell IMMEDIATELY.. dun wait for me to 'find out'.. i will blow..

haiz..

so am i still understanding?i dun think so leh..

bbgirl: good lah. u ok wieght.. so no prob.. if i get preg now.. wah .. win liao. ithink all the neg problems will come. VERY FAST..

the mummies preg now.. how u feeling ah? as if the mental state of mind. tat time preg with teng. i dazed for almost 2 weeks le.. then slowly accept it.. can't imagine if preg again.. i think will breakdown and cry first.. hmmm i am still adapting to teng .. and my life now. haven't find my footing leh.. I think miser can sense it too..taking all the necessary precautions.. chiam. i htink i really need to get away from sg liao..

and hor.. tummy? alamak.. mine still flabby and full horrible stretchmarks.. very very horrible. see liao can faint kind.. haiz.. stretchmarks cream dun work one. they bluff u one chey..
.. haiz. body in bad shape liao

star,
my ah boy also sort sort, nowadays no more morning nap liao... he can "tong" all the way to 12noon, then nap. usually after his lunch. then sleep abt 1.5 hrs will wake up and play and play.... until 5pm, nap for half an hour only!!!

pink,
how's your waist masseger? i think it somehow works abit for me leh.... probably abit tone and not so flabby...hehehe..

astro
dun think you should think about next bb now..u just need to wait for things to settle down...esp your maid..come on lah, u are still young.

Astro: I am v happy with the pregnancy. Just like I was so happy when I found out I was pregnant with Anna. The only difference was with Anna we haven't started trying. So maybe that made me even happier cos got caught by surprise. This time round, we are sure we want to have a second baby soon. Thank God the baby is in time to make a mickey or minnie..

Mist
eversince my most recent mense, my tummy went down a bit but the tyre is still there, can't compare to the good pre-preg days i guess.
i didnt diligently wear it everyday, as and when i remember...its not very tight leh, so i wonder whether it works...is yours tight?