(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

enne: ya. when i saw ur post.. i really can imagine myself rolling on the floor when see all the name.. !!! chiam. i can't stop laughing liao!

and hor.. cool bbgirl.. not affected by our lameness.. whahahaaa. chiam.. i cannot take it liao.. :p ok. *breathe in breathe out*

sometimes i also call teng, "jiang xiao di".. haha. then he very happy with suck suck thumb walk over.. hahaha.. very cute!

Babygirl....
wah...good leh....which bank is offering that? I wana nid to refinance loan also....

audrey: in my case, it is the reverse.. miser is hakka, me is hainanese.. i always say it is a union of the minority.. haha. my sis also like that. her bf is hakka.. haha.. hakka pple very thrifty one (ehh. are u an exception? already got 5 prams liao.. still want buy right?:p) .. so.. moral of the story.. my sis'bf will provide for her as well as miser did for me.. haha. coz haianese is quite spendthrift! :p

ehh. ur bro.. korny? = corny? :p:p

astro..
actually....during my wedding dinner...i was tinkin abt getting banana muffins....and corn muffins to put on the table. Coz its the union of banana(chew in cantonese) and corn (kon)

audrey: dun get ur hopes too hgh.. astro in person. nothing much. over cyberspace.. lamer.. haha. but jiang xiao di has a new hair cut..so he looks very naughty..:p.. should be going if no last minute arrangements.. aiya.. if relatives want come over.. not free also must say free from them to come.... haiz

astro...
are you sure hainanese is spendthrift? NO WAY!!!!! His family + hubby damn thrifty lor. I not typical hakka....coz my mummy is teochew....teoche known for being hao lian....so...so cham cham...not miser at all.

If your mummy hainanese as well?

hmmm... dunno whether i shld tell u guys this or not..

Isetan Scoots got Gap Sales!
my frend's damages $334! 50% off then additional 1pc -10%, 2nd pc - 15%

star,
i CMI, otherwise i will be calling u, ABCD LIAO!

QQ,
i dun really know how to write my name now, if must write also dun whether correct or not.
can u help place it here, so that i can copy n save ?? wahahahaa

audrey: yaleh. i know at least for my family is spendthrift ..haha. yalor.. see i know u cant be pure hakka . pure hakka will use one pram/stroller till complete degeneration then buy new one.. !!! poor jiang xiao di.. he need to sit inthat stroller till break apart than can his Miserly hakka daddy buy hin a new, but cheap, one.. haiz.. poor jiang xiao di..

ya.. my whole family is haianaese.. no oteher dialects mixed at all.. so i got flat head.. haha. they all say pure hainanese got flat heads.. haha.

star,
terrance send his car for servicing, so he only bringing back on monday. so your things need to store at my office first. can ?

Audrey,astro_pro-wah ur bbs is a mixture of hakka and hainanese, my bb is pure teochew lang coz both me and HB are teochew lang too, butt red red. hehe.

Audrey-haha sorry can't help laughing at ur post. ok byebye. hopefully rain stop later at SK.

astro_pro-I will go 'hunt' for u if I can make it for the gathering too. hehehe.

star: ya. me hainanese.. used to be super fluent coz young stay with grandma .. grandma speaks hainanese mah. now grandma passed away.. can understand.. speak become abit strange strange liao..

chiam i see my other colleagues.. all seriosly focused at work.. me? distracted.. and laughng myself silly at the terminal.. chiam.. work not done at all! haiz..

Enne: alamak.. like that i need to hide liao :p.. seriously. i very shy one.. really.. whahahaha!!!!!!!!!

so michelle, so what e full name? i help u write. send u jpg format.
haha!! audrey. u also siao siao liao.

astro_pro-me 2 very shy don't know what to say at first date. haha, we do warm-ups together when the day comes okie. heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

enne mei mei. i got no hidden music talent. sing song also out of tune. terrible. my whole family cannot sing at all. my hb's family looks like a family with all sopranos.. terrible too.

enne: ok.. so we do warm ups on the spot or what? whahaha. sot liao

QQ: stop it lah.. i going to get stitches from the all the laughingliao.. family with sopranos! :p

haha.. QQ: Teng worse. NO TUNE.. just scream. i think put a tuner in front of him.. needle can't move.. or rather dunno where to move.. dunno flat or sharp.. hahahahaha...

audrey, talking about reunion.
hb is LAI, mine is GAN.
We are both not very good families.
we either very like to sua3 lai4 (blame ppl)
or very gan1 (cunning).
I'm both mdm gan + mrs lai, I'm the champion, my hb said.

Astro: my hubby is pure hainanese too.. can't speak too much hainanese though... me, pure hokkien, so Rae is mixed Hainanese and Hokkien, she not pure breed any more.
They say Hainanese boy very handsome one leh.. ok lah, i think my hubby quite handsome..hahaha :p

Audrey
Yr Chinese powerful leh...tis xiong tat xiong..so funny!

Astro
Initally I wanted to name Kaiser - YuHeng but Mr You said cannot match sth sth lah..so I chose YuZhen. Equally powerful hahaha.... :p

Actually my chinese name is Xiao-Ling & during my school days peoples alwaz ask: Wat's yr sis name? Da-Ling (darling)...or when you old, do you call yourself Lao-Ling

astro_pro-pushups okie. hehe.

QQ-haha same, I cannot sing one, can never catch me in KTV singing. out of tune.

Angel-u also got 'ling', I got a nickname 'xiaoling'. hehehe

haha!!
angel, emailed u liao.

star, not ON stuff. its CB items from bbgirl.
no need to pay me, though i dun mind. :p

hahaha... do funnie to read on the name combi. hahah... QQ very funnie leh when u make fun of ur hb and ur surname. Let's meet at hua shan then, I will ask my Zhen Feng to show you his 无影脚

Lynn, you just type the chinese character in msn and paste lor.

Tell you all something funnie happen when i am smaller. Was thinking of what christian name to call myself. Then my dad fren say use my birth month which is April. Not too bad rite. But cannot combine with my surname cos "Foo". So it will become April Foo. hahaha... heng huh din listen to what the auntie say. hahaha

hi QQ, guess what. my chinese name is only one character different from your daughter...and is the last character. i am autumn scenery...ha ha

honestly, i dont like my surname, but no choice lah. especially i work in china, pp always said 你信赖!!

Angelic-really? must be ur good genes. hehehe looks so eurasian so goodlooking. wow.

I think the GXGX gathering is 10 or 16feb izzit?..

QQ: It's not called an overdraft facility, although the economics is very similar.

Audrey: To retail investors, I think HSBC (Smart Mortgage) and Standchart (Mortgage 1) offer this. Not sure abt other banks. Such schemes are also offered to private banking clients.

Pink: Talking abt gxgx, I think you forgotten liao. I got to remind you for good luck. You got to transfer to me for the CB and leapfrog items before the CNY.

Baby Girl: Sorry i dun really understand.. u mean this is deposit cum loan account? u earn interest for your deposit too. So the $60 u put in isit your deposit or the loan repayment of your $100 loan? sorry for my stupid question, i am a bit confused here.

oh yah hor someone is asking whether i can put eye makeup. No lor. NO eye makeup for 2 weeks. Only can mei mei at CNY. hahaha...

Ck. wah! really?
hee.. so your name is lai4 qiu1 tian1 (days?)
lai qiu yan4?
lai4 qiu1 xia2?
lai4 qiu1 qiu1

Enne: Did you attend the coffee connection gathering at Great world??

QQ: Wheres one rochester?

Star: Is the sale still on at heartland mall?

Star: Yes, the deposit earns interest as well. The interest earned will exactly offset the interest incurred from the loan. But this interest earned cannot be more than the interest cost incurred. Meaning to say, if one takes up a loan of $100 and puts in cash of $120, interest earned on the balance $20 is only at a normal rate, instead of at the loan rate.

Angelic-no I din ler, so see can make it for this time round gathering but TBC see date/place.

I also want to know where's one rochester? whats tat? a restaurant??? club??? function room??