(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yes yes..
bbgirl.. u all very smart. can understand my situation.
as long as i feel that the $$ in CPF is mine, then i will dump whatever i have just to reduce the loan quantum. otherwise a bit siong.
i know what to do liao. thanks

AStro, i can switch one. no prob..
one second i have tears, then one second i am looking seriously into my finances.

star, tian's name got meaning.
tian is a piggy, autum is a nice weather for her, then she will feel very comfortable, not too hot, not too cold. with paddy fields, she jiak3 buey3 liao4. and with a (ren2) there to jaga her, she is well taken care of. haha! but sounds like a dog's name..

enne, its zhang 4 -di.. 4D. (teo 4D)

i find today really many ppl TGIF. all disccuing nonsense.

carol, oops. i tot its yan2.. so its yan4.

huajing/ qq

i like how chloe's name (jia yi) is pronounced in canto...'ka yi'..my hubby's granny call chloe 'ah yi' , my 2 sisters calls her 'jia jia' haha..cos chloe needs to call them yi yi / yi ma so my sis cant call her as yiyi so will call her jia jia.

okie back to work.

enne,
mine is guo xiu rong ?? same with aaron kwok
dunno whether my hanyin is correct

QQ,
nowadays got limit to how much u can use for housing!

SQ, if I teo TOTO, then i can settle my debts with just 1 second of thought. now not enough $$ already spending quite some time to think about it.
haha!

Astro: i just came up with another name for ur next kid... "jiang1 hu2"...as in the martial art kind, solid right.. so masculine and manly.. but becareful incase ppl mistaken and think it means "Glue"!!!

my husb was sharing with this, he overheard over the radio one.
some1 strike 4D, win 1st prize, winning is $16mio
coz he bought 5k. the no his dead father came into his dream

michelle, oh that kuok ah? i see. ok ok..
i was waiting for u to type out.. patiently.
no problem, won't be using until that limit, where got so much $$ in cpf leh? must save up cash. haha!

SQ, haha!! i dun like the word qiu1. sounds a bit sad and qi1 liang2. but my dad said this qiu is good.. ok lor. i only can give her nice english name, chiew tynn... chiense name i no say.

QQ: i think if u can , should dump the any of ur really extra spare cash(not for loan repayment or other uses etc) into the special acct... 4%, interest rate very high... but hor, cannot take out till retirement.

i remember my dad's fren in china...in china they always aid the word xiong when addressing each other.

So his fren name is nie wen guang
nie xiong(pinch breast)
wen xiong (kiss breast)
guang xiong (exposed breast)

Star, as if i have lots of spare cash for consideration? no la, dun have. haha!!!
now counting $$ everyday see if got enough.

wah, 16 million really got ah? win liao. like that Sin pool need to change policy liao.

QQ: the qiu is nice, so dreamy and romantic... not sad at all.. autumn is a very beautiful season.

Aiyo i am suppose to sort out my thermos logistics now.. but i am stuck here reading all these nonsence.. hehe

QQ: not just chinese name tags for our bbs at the next gathering but also chinese name tags for the mummies... we should call each other by out chinese name...heheh

star, my colig said qiu means autum, then all leaves falling down, and no more leaves on trees. haha! nevermind. i like autum, cause windy.

now i forgot all our bb's names liao.. aiyo, should have a list for revision.

star, then jialat, michelle cannot read liao. must put han yu pin yin for her, then we all wearing too many tags.

starfruit-wa better don't, my chn name super common, I think if I say here, I believe shd have pple same name as me. hehehe

QQ....
i know...very farnie rite...my mum also couldn't help laffing when she try to call.

cannot address him by name also.... wen guan xiong (kiss naked creast)

QQ-no la. I bu mei li na li ke nen called mei li?? hehe.

starfruit-u r right with the last char. haha.

PEI(1)LING(2)

audrey: if is han.. should be hainanese right? me is hainanese..another hainaness surname is loy.. as in loy kee chicken rice.. u all eat before? :p

star: ehh. am i ur hb long lost relative then? :p
whey.. that name.. jiang hu i thought before liao.. somemore?! :p

haha.. yalor. brain dead liao. cna't switch. still laughing at the names.. can't register the finance discussion at all! :p

i think u also sot liao. keep coming up with funny names for Teo.. ! :p

astro,
jiang1 shui3 (ginger water).
jiang1 pi2 (ginger skin)
not much permutation liao.

one actor jiang1 yu4 heng2, quite a nice name too.

QQ: tian's dialact name. chiew tynn? which means autum again in dunno what dialect right?

wah.. really very autum liao.. autum should read abt this :p

QQ: wanted yu heng before. but hor. we counted the strokes .. alamak. says in the book. "can turn out an extreme" either extremely good or extremely evil. wah biang.. i think stick to cina name better...

ya. ithink for Jiang no more liao. unless very lame.. is jiang jiang jiang.. haha. same as deng deng deng.. hahaa.. sot liao! then can also teng teng teng.. u know the beethoven sound? whahahaha!!!

astro, its very very autum. i also dunno what dialect cause this one i choose one, not much linkage to dialects.
no wonder she looks so cool.

there was a wise man called jiang1 zi3 ya2... edde right?

I heard 'YU'(universe) not everybody can use coz too 'heavy' liao, concerning the universe, so must ask those shifu whether the bb's 'ming'(fate) can take up the 'heaviness' of the 'universe' anot. dont know how true.

got, jiang1 tou2, jiang1 wei3 (ginger head, ginger tail). u give teng jiang1 tou2, then your 2nd bb jiang1 wei3.
sot liao la. when shall we stop this?

audrey, mushrooms can take liao, but cream i dunno.
enne, yes, yu3 very strong word. but the qian2 long2 is even stronger.

QQ: There is this type of loan which allows interest from your cash deposit to offset that from the loan. I find it extremely useful. This is how it works. Assuming the loan amt is $100. If you deposit $60 into your account, the bank will only charge you interest on the remaining $40. In other words, they pay you exactly the same interest rate on the deposit as that they charge on the loan. The cash deposit is not locked-in and you have the flexibility to withdraw it at any point in time. Good right?

QQ-HIDDEN MUSICAL TALENT????

astro_pro-like that ah, if next time gathering we all wear name tags, I think u can roll on the floor laughing, don't think can strike a normal conversation. haha.

bbgirl, is it called overdraft? normally they allows a better flexibility, maybe not 100% but can be 50% or so.
its very popular in msia. i asked banks last time, they said they dun have. so now they have liao ah? i see. will check it out. thanks.

starfruit...
goot idea....
mummies and babies all put chinese names....

astro...
hubby is hainanese....i'm hakka. His surname is zhou....dialect surname is chew. Mine is guan....dialect is Kon
so my name is audrey....short form.... akon.

in fact...akon was my family email addy before it was popularized by akon. My brother...uses korny as his nick....