(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Carol
Oh hehehe....see me pea-brained again :p

Pink
Be an event organiser lah...so interesting leh! I can b yr freelance ah-sor to do odd jobs kekeke...

QQ
So add on postage then how much to tfr u?

QQ,
great minds think alike. thks. i like to ride on your bus. cos i dun need to do anything you give me free delivery!

you should visit us with tian again. i give her snacks..
but will def ask you for permission first in case she can't eat that item!

angel, not sure la. the postage not yet weigh the items ma. maybe quite a few dollars. will let u know after that. no worry.. i will hang pig head!

QQ, i scared anthea doesnt recognise me anymore. haha... hubby and i feel very sad when she prefers nanny to us. sometimes when we fetch her from nanny's place, she clings on to the nanny and dun want to go home. think coz nanny's place got another 2 yr-old gal to play with her. mei2 liang2 xin1 de jia1 huo.. wat is piaget's theory abt eh? sorry i return wat i hv learnt to teacher liao.. haha

Sq, frankly speaking, my hb likes to go to your place. cause he always excitedly tells me.. he stayed in that block for a few years last time, cramped with 6 guys la, bblach blah blah. listened many times liao.
ok, i bring tian over during sundays next time if we have nothing to do at home. haha!

edde, in summary: piaget said children learn through self exploration, discovery, etc etc.. based on individual basis.
why not recognise u? she only hong sim la. forgive her. its too bored to play with u, maybe? the other younger kids are more fun to play with. accept the fact bah. *tian also like that*.

QQ,
come come.

aiyah, paisei. this ON stuff just realised it's the ones you ordered for me! confused with first batch bbmar ones. and i still haven't paid for this! cos the other day i was waiting for your email attachment. then clearing my emails now reaised there's no attachment, but the details at the bottom of your mail! paisei. sorry sorry. will transfer tomr am ok. before you deliver the items!

*blur*

edde,
when YE sees other children, she's oso like anthea. more fun for them lah. don't take it personally.

YE plays with this four other children at the playground every am. she's the youngest. but the wildest according to my mil. she will boss the other children around through tug and pull and screaming at tem from her stroller!

haha!! SQ, no prob. i not yet check my list and account. will check oni tomorrow. then i hang pig head after that.

can tell that how busy i am at home everyday, its just like war fighting every night. but i showed tian no. 1-19 last night. maybe she knows liao.

i like her to mix with other bb. so that she can be more sociable. cannot tell that YE is so violent leh.

QQ,
my mil use the word "wild" to describe her. she said "ye3" to be exact

how you know she knows 1-19 liao? you hardworking lah. i would have fainted if i have to take care of bb alone at night plus not enuf rest. for sure i will disappear from forum. oso dunno how when my hubby goes reservist in mar. haha.....

My posb saving 102-13094-4
$112.18
SQ owes QQ

paisei mummies, i post the above for my own reference. cos can't access hotmail from office tomorrow but i need to pay QQ before she hangs pig head. then kept having problems trying to forward to my office account

haha QQ, i like the way u put it "hong sim". to think that a 10-11 mth old baby can also be hong sim... so hong sim that she mai4 dng2 chu3 *jiak jiak jiak*

SQ, u r rite, anthea loves to watch children play. the mummies at kindermusik can vouch for dat. last sun she was so excited in class when she saw the babies crawling everywhere playing with her fav toys - balls!

YE is so cute interacting with other children! wonder how they "communicate" with one another in their baby language

pink,
you can be event planner?? hehehe..

QQ,
can be property agent huh? so you take course already?? hehehe... now property very hot leh... ;p maybe i will consider that when my boy is bigger eg. going to school... ;p

carol,
your A bloated huh?? teething?? i noticed my boy will feel uncomfy if he dun poo.. now hor, he can poo 3 to 4 times a day leh... dun know normal anot, but he's very happy after poo leh... and hor, he always wanna "genk" his poo when i'm around!! always let me smell his "aroma". btw, i mix avocado and pear, my boy seems to poo better. you can try?

edde,
i love watching YE "talk" to other kids. she's such a nosy parker. but it's cute lah. i know what she's trying to say. i wonder if the other kids understand

at kindermusik, YE is also the wildest. she crawls around, touch others, and never sit still to listen to the teacher. the rest of the kids all older than her but guai guai sit with their parent. she doesn't. half of the time, she's with some other kid/parent. i just hope they dun find her a nuisance

re: property agent
i always wanted to be one. just for the fun of it

mist and QQ,
can go take course together. haha

thanks cutie and all mummies. My fren finally able to get a CL for $2800 cos cny period.

Carol i have mc for 3 days (wed-fri).

SQ, QQ, Mist
i have the orange Tee form with me, just no time to take a professional looking photot to submit..wana take property course together anot? i want kakis...

carol,
i buy avocado from cold storage or ntuc, quite okay... usually i choose those unripe ones and put at home to wait for it to ripe.. hehehe

SQ, haha! ok ok...
eh we should put both YE and tian together. cause both of them will be talking to each others. for tian and leia, no talking, just silent fighters.

take course? pink, a bit hard leh, no time, no energy..
now i go sort the vpost items.

and I changed my plan liao cause hb cannot come back on time. going bck only saturday noon. sian.

carol,
ya, michelle told you about jasons liao. think you can go cityhall one bah... near the area you frequent right?

michelle,
my house downstairs got CK, Sheng Siong, and ntuc. yucks

QQ,
come lor. i told my mum to expect you liao. she say can put the package on top of the incence burner pail. cleaner than shoe cabinets

pink,
can. you mail me the details. me itchy backside: [email protected]

SQ
i ordered from mong for Chloe, the one for cupcake momma is for my hubby's bday la.

star
not castle. i emailed Mong oredi she convinced me is enuff ..this cupcake momma took 3-4 days to reply my enquiry, after she replied immed i gave my order, then after that NO NEWS for a wk liao..busy then dun tell me can take my order la...sigh. Prepared for the worse la..maybe hubby dunno, dun hv cake also he dun feel anything la..i m just disappointed lor.

BB Girl
are u here?? wats ur real name huh? i forgot haha. i told christina that carol & you will email her for the balloons..she ask me wats ur name i cannot tel her bb girl rite hahha.

QQ,
tks! That's an idea hor. I've got not much imagination, can only copy from you. hehehe.

pinkpink,
cos I plan to have at least 3 kids mah so got to plan for the next name.

Enne/star,
theirs not 敏锐 that 锐. It's 瑞 as in auspicious, lucky cos I find it so lucky to get them. hehehe. I still don't know which rui Rae & Legolas'. Is it this 芮? 

SQ

he is a Man U fan so i tot cupcake mommas pic on her site really suits him so i requested for it lor...not all places do that..now i just sms a contact i got from the forum but no reply yet . some1 complain of their cupcakes on another thread , ask me not to buy ley.

autum
u sound quite restless le..take care n be happy ok? 3 wks will pass very fast