(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bye, me we will wait for hubby to come n pick me up

im back!

mist
my second day..physically tired..i slept at 2, woke up at 4+am to feed the tossing leia, make porridge, slept till 9am..went to girlfriend's place...tired tired...
my girl lah, so difficult to let other pple carry her..anti-social, keeps sticking to mummy.

u use the right method lah, the best way to avoid argument is to act blur, 1 ear in and 1 ear out.

irin
leia gentle and sweet? dun be deceived by her.

how come everyone's talking about new house? i really want to buy but cannot, can only apply after april 09. must stay here for min 5 yrs.

Michelle,
i want to get EA - there are 3 and 1/2 room is it? may i know how many attached toilet? only the masterbed room has 1, and another common toilet?

this is a very important factor for my next house, bcos i insist to have my master bedroom which is usually the only room that comes with attached toilet, which means that my MIL wont have an attached toilet, but bcos of her pets, we may need to find a house that has at least 2 rooms with attached toilet.

BBmar
yours 36th floor, so more ex rite? 4 room at $320 not cheap.

i bought mine at $370k 5 room about 100m2 4th floor. low floor so price lower. too bad cannot sell now if not can make $.

carol
dun think there's new flat around our area now...

HJ
this sat going to SIL house...

Babygirl
thanks for ordering! the leapfrog site was down for a while last nite! guess the backend sucks! by the way, my company does such backend stuff like shopping cart etc..hahah

site down or everyone still holidaying? anyone ard? i just got back from co. dinner hee..this year got mini luck won an osim i squeeze!

bb march:
re: polo spree me keen! pls count me in if got one can? i wanna buy hubby's bday present. ur flat ex le..but PRIME area n very convenient. My 3rd flr premium $210K..just hope my unit dun get blocked my trees cos no high flr view so we chose greenery view keke..

pink: which area u targeting at next round? resale or new flat?

huajing: which blk u stay again? i blur..rem u told me near some river..

michelle

keke...nice meeting u too..i was actually walking towards the big TTT balloon when i bump into u STANDING BELOW THE BALLOOn hee..ended up i bot the balloon for my nephew! he was so thrilled cos it was his bday on xmas eve

Audrey
how come u selling ur apt? not convenient? ur mummy's place at cck rite? miss her she very cute can join in our conversations one. Tks for replying my sms abt the jab for rota.

yvonne
hee u are here..me ok tks
urself n belle?
Chloe is ok
still as notti..she can stand very firmly but dun really know how to walk la..got 2 teeth liao but still not much hair keke

belle,
lol... bel ok lor... overweight... but still active.. don noe how to walk and cannot stand firmly... but can crawl veri fast liao... today play ball catching with her... she scream so loudly... now sleeping abit hum bin liao... i think too stimulated...

wah bel can play ball? chloe only likes to crawl everywhere in the hse not at all keen in her toys..her concentration span very low.. i tink cfm she active bb liao..not the si wen type

wah wat u feed bel? overweight? ur cooking must be good . cfm chloe like daddy..dun really eat porridge type, think she quite fast will graduate to rice le..i give her rice she eats faster than porridge.

belle,
wah... she can eat rice? normal ones we adults eat? i think bel sure choke... she is lazy... either lazy or forget to chew... and choking herself... i bought the ball from kindermusik... can bouce veri high... so i throw across her, she will quickly crawl over and catch... but i also quickly run over to the ball, just incase she fall or try to do some silly act.. and she scream so loudly when i caught the ball... so i keep running here and there... she also crawling so badly till she got so tired and no energy to crawl and sit in the middle of the living room and watch mi running like siao...

hi michelle, nice meeting u too
funny how we recognise each other by our gals.. haha.. and u r so soft spoken ! K is so smiley and friendly, such a sweetheart
i bought the 3/4 demin pants for anthea. but the 3/4 pants look like long pants on her haha... and i already bought a 3-6 mth size lor... haha...

blur, u so bz wif work & chloe...finally see u pop in. Hey, i will update u once my registration done wif comgateway. Then i will start the polo spree for our march mummies.

pink, gd & convenient location so i think its worth the $ though at 1st i felt it was too exp. Now got sheng shiong supermarket + 1 wet market. V easy for me to do marketing + so many kopitiams. MIL jokingly told me i dun hv to cook at all.

bbmar: pass by ur place tt day n saw so many kopitiams & sheng shiong. ya really very convenient.

pink: ur flat price quite steep hor. mayb so near to mrt la. mine 21 flr 5 rm 365k

pink,
at least she knows how to 'act' like a gal. hehe. Unlike Reyes, always so 'chor lor'.

re: housing.
Do you know that you can actually write in to HDB to request for early selling of your flat? A property agent told me but you must have at least stayed there for 4yrs. Can give reasons like wanna move nearer to workplace, care-giver & blah blah ... As long as got strong valid reason, it should be ok. & moving near to care-giver is the strongest reason cos it's the gov. that wants us to give birth mah. hahaha.
Me also have to wait till Jan 2009 but think I'll write in to try cos my side here now can sell for quite good price. I get property agents calling me everyday.

talking about HDB flat ah. I guess my flat is the oldes, 30 yrs old liao hahaha...bought a resale as I cannot buy need flat! Need to pay gov $40K back if I get new ones. Mine old 4rm, 90sqm @ $268K now can sell at $360K liao.

Belle,
I stay blk 648, “opposite” your’s, same road but mine at the end of the Punggol Central near the Serangoon River (canal). Can see the construction site.

bb march,
aiyo, wear nice bra feels happy what... actually if wear abit translucent blouse, then other pple also can see loh... hehehe

huajing,
wow, you are very "full figure" now leh... lucky me not so heavy lah.... but if stop breastfeed, dun know will the bust becomes flat loh...

bbmar: wat is ur email? i will email u my order. r u waiting for your cgw to get registered? i juz req for the pkg fr dbs y'day. so will take few more days

Autumn
Yalor..Kaiser kpo only..wan to look arnd the new environment. He was v.happy when he tried on some of the obstacles. He giggled so much! Oh then EJ came, I am SO impressed. He was like a flash! In a swift, he caught 2 balls then in a swift, he crawled to another corner. Guess wat, i think Kaiser is observin him & learning. Last nite, he changed his crawling pattern!

I will bring him again to join u gals cos i feel tat BB needs to stimulate & learn in a bigger environment. My mom hse is too small for such activity. I already psycho the Papa hehehe...

Pink
Paiseh hor..Leia kana sao-rao by Kaiser
He enjoys touchin her feet! Hahaha...

Irin
Yes, ur boy more wen-jing! Yr hubby so nice to come & help you. Cannot chat further as we've been there since 130pm & Kaiser wanna zzz...

Some pic to share:
1168281.jpg
1168282.jpg

Oh gotto to TAMP to gaigai lo...cya again

skimmed the archives..
someone buying new houses.. wah. all shifting houses?

Huajing: ya.. first day.. ehh.. third day liao.. at RP.. hmmm. many It matters to settle.. PAPERLESS campus leh.. so everything IT. heng i IT not that blur.. else i siao liao..

carol,
travelling next year, so the 2T is sweater mah. then plus layering i suppose can liao?

i also try to feed her more. but she dun want liao leh. and i'm at the brink of forcefeeding liao. so i threw away her food instead of forcing her to eat more

carol and santa,
santa, i miss you leh! aiyo, talk about day naps damn angry. yday my crazy mil pat her to zzz and drown her with milk from 9-12nn! dunno what she was thinking of! i've never been so annoyed with her! tot she should be experienced having taken care of my nephew, but apparently not! angry angry!

astro,
you can't be too bad lah. at least you can blog.
i hate IT stuff. the IT staff in every company i'm in always know me cos i'm always harassing them

carol, my email addr [email protected]
i oso just reg wif CGW now waiting for confirmation. i might use vpost for this spree.

SQ, suddenly got shopping then u popped in. Ur timing zun zun. Ok got ur order.

hope, still got time lah. shop sho slowly.

carol,
japan. not fast liao lah. only went club med and taiwan this year. then no more liao leh. my hubby already itching to travel for a long time liao

bbmarch,

angel
i like the pix of kaiser at leia's feet! hahha, if kasier becomes a hunk like daddy, i think leia wont mind! hohohoho!

Irin
REALLY! u have given me a piece of good news!!!!

i ask u something, if u sell our house at good price now and buy another one which is still going to be at higher price since overall property market went up, do we still make $ ultimately?

my hubby proposed that we sell, shift to MIL's flat then buy a new place when price goes down?

i love my location, next to MRT but space is really a constraint now!

SQ, envy envy can go holiday again. thot u went hokkaido liao? so this time gg tokyo?

astro, wow miss u too cos our postings reduced alot w/o u.