(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i didnt know today got isetan sale leh. didnt rec mailer. how come u didnt chiong to the sale?

was joking w hb the other day tt lucky i not doing outdoor sales. if not i wld be telling pple i chiong sales wan.

Pink,
Too lazy to look go and buy socks as had been walking for half hour looking for gymboree. Next time then go.

Audrey,
Yee tee area not bad, just try to find those flat nearer to mrt. I'm staying at bt panjang, no mrt. You looking for EA?

Michelle,
You feel your 5rm too small? Where u want to shift to?

I told hb that if next time need to stay with his parents need to stay in EA.

Babygirl,
Congrates, finally manage to finish your leapfrog shopping.

Today is the 2nd day i put my boy in the nanny house. Nanny sms said dylan didn't cry. Just hope that he dun cry, so else v heart pain as he cried at my mum's placet till voice hoarse as all along he is taken care by mil.

michelle,
got polo ralph T for bb meh? same as adult one?
Wonder anyone have discount for POLO Ralph, wanted to get one for our family "uniform". hee

huajing: i only have few items to buy. so if consolidate orders, then can do a spree.

michelle: our bbs growing very fast now. really not worth to get too expensive clothes.

ON spree: any mommies want to order, please email/pm me by Sat. planing to order by this weekend cos got some credit card promos via vpost

carol/huajing,
me was thinking of let K wear for 1st year photo shoot mah.. one of april family worn their mini-cooper t for their family shoot.
was telling husb, how come spore shops dun sell family uniform ??

huingee,
my current plc is 122m w/3 bedrooms. 1 is guestroom for my parents, the other room suppose to be Keira's but husb wardrobe now in that room.
then we had to moved our desktop out to living area. so find present plc not enuf rooms.

carol,
din go isetan sale coz i am in the office today

michelle, u gd leh can clean up such a big hse.

Re: Polo Spree
Who wanna order? I long long time wanted to buy a polo tee for ah bien and HB. But nobody can share the shipping.

Anyone wanna order fr toys r us? I just place some items.

bbmar,
i thinking of ordering but hor, me not sending back to spore, sending to my US office, my collg is planning a trip in Jan, so ask him to brg back.

michelle, this round of isetan sale dun hv many things to c leh. Anyway, the next one is ard March'08.

<font color="ff0000">Re: Mother &amp; Baby Fair
21 - 23 March 2008
Singapore Expo Hall 6A
11am - 9pm</font>
refer to www.family.sg for more details

carol,
no promise, but can tell me wat you want to get lor. think can order at max 4 pcs. kekeke
dun want to overload my new collg.

carol/huajing,
count u 2 gals in, ok ?
when i order, i call u to confirm. so make sure you give me your phone no.

same gal, see the link it says ralph lauren.

michelle,
thanks thanks. You got my hp# right?
I'm browsing the web, so happy they got sales on the t, so much cheaper then Singapore.
BTW, how to differentia the "rough" and smooth T ha? thru the web can't really tell or I'm too sua gu.

hope,
if moved to clementi then have to fight for a place with your bb leh! wahahaha
i know lame.
btw, i loved living in clementi, lived there for 5 yrs when i was scholling in clementi

my crazy hb lah wanna get so high floor. now i worry how to hang my laundry out. The wind there super strong lor. i told him to get 16 or 26 but both units were taken before our turn.

carol, yes yes u r rite. 40th is the highest.

carol, there r 6lifts together. Wont be so sway to have all d lifts to breakdown at the same time bah. Anyway, 3 lifts are fr 22-40.

michelle, i thinking of arranging during CNY cos we are moving in mid Jan. Hengz man, we shifting fr a room to 4rm. Alrdy soooo many stuffs to pack.

wont b angry lah. ya floor area is 90m2. I nvr stay such high floor before leh. My parent's hse never exceed 4th floor. Even now inlaws oso staying at the 4th floor. They were kinda shocked when we told them we got a 36th floor unit. hahaha!!!