(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ecmon, tks for sharing. y must bring the plush to temple??

star, im amazed at bian's reaction towards the plush too. all the while i thot boys are not into plush stuffs. eventhough i like but i wont buy lor cos they dun appreciate. haha...till this angry bird came along.

bbmarch: i think kids r really unpredictable! last time A also dun like plush, but now, he will bring 2 plush to bed every nite n make them sleep beside him too. one is his fren, the other is my fren. n i must kiss them gd nite too

hello! come in kpo kpo... seldom come in here le...

bbmar,
ur story make my hair stand... i have throw all their soft toy away... kept those that is more ex ones... they onli have their smelly pillows...

anyway, i have encounter one scary thing before... last time when bel was younger, she suddenly wake up(eyes close), and point infront, which is the wall... and don noe wad she saying... i freak out and say, nth is there.. quickly slp... den i pat her to slp... and she fall asleep veri quickly...

they have nightmares before, some is happy ones, some is sad ones... and if is something different, is veri obvious...

just go to the temple or church to have a peace of mind.. no harm also...
give him jing feng san to let him calm down also... not good for kids to get such shock...

bbmar,
You observe and see. Maybe is because he having fever. Can get some pomelo tree leave to put under his pillow. Or let him shower with pomelo leave.

yvonne,
u cute le
u throw all the soft toy coz of bbmar post or u throw b4?

I also donated most of my soft toys and kept those "branded" one

Morning mummies... so tired this am.

went for thai food with my colleagues last night. rally stuffed myself silly!! but the tom yum soup and BBQ pork are really yummy!

SQ: i force them to go with me.. our last thai meal before i pop.. so yummy, we should go there.. and all the transV and sleazily dressed woman.. wha. u get visual stuimulation as well.. hahah i sound like such a pervert!.. hahah

morning ladies,
thanks for the bday wishes! muak * to all the aunties. Keira is way too happy until she cant sleep, she woke up at 5+ to pee and told me its her bday!

at 4YO, she still insist on holding my hand before she sleeps. my sweetie pie !

SQ: onz, we go for dinner.. hahah.. love the food there but they cant accomodate big group so group has to be small cos not enuff space to seat so many ppl.

happie birthday Keira. wow! wake up in the am then said it is her birthday!!! poor girl, waited for so so long already. haha!!

QQ,
seriously, she has been waiting and waiting! can u imagine her counting down day by day since April 1st! then imagine since end Feb, Racia's party until now???

Star, guess what...i been there before...the tiny cafe on level 2 or 3, right? Cheyanne kept peeking into the disco...and she said she wants to dance inside...
last week, i went to Porn - thai food too. i find it so so...

CK, yeah, there are 2 recommend one, one on level 2 and one on level3. i like the level 3 one, which is outside the crazyhorse disco, u see all the woman there. When i was there the last time, the disco was playin 80s music, so retro and mambo nights...hahah
yeah i also wanna bring hb and rae there cos so far i only go there with my colleagues.
If u like thaifood, we can arrange to go together. SQ keen too.. hehe.

Where is porn? isit the place by the mediacorp guy pornsap?

ash, the plc is really quite alright esp now that we are preg, no one borthers u at all. Its usually the men that get harassed.

Star, i only remember next to escalator...

Porn is at siglap, opened by pornsap.

my hb recommended thai in coffeeshop at purvis street...also, there is one store in newton also not bad.

i tot the outlet by pornsap is at liang seah street? i saw him inside the rest behind cashier counter b4

there's a thai rest in the bldg beside golden mile, also v nice!

QQ: they r really terrible! can think of all sorts of methods juz to make $$. shld give these pple the death penalty if caught. or chop off their hands to warn the others!

yes. the siglap outlet is pornsak's new thai seafood outlet. the first one at liang seah is the normal authentic thai food type. i have yet to try them! only have chance to drool over.. :p~~

morning... wha today rae's school having outing for the N2 kids.. they are going to kidsamaze at Safra Jurong!!! quite worried, hope the teacher can handle so many kids in the playground!!

Joelle, i think i would prefer to try his authetic thai place first over the seafood outlet. but i am quite wary of these celebrity restaurant, all hyped up and most of the time expensive too.

Magsmum, which area are u in? i think most of us needs to vote this yr exp for the Tanjong Pagarers..hehehe

starfruit

yums! the thai food at orchard towers is good! i heart =)

i am staying at hougang... RR's neighbour. but strangely we are changed from punggol pasir ris to ang mo kio. but we have been here for less than a yr so don't know much haha

Irin

RR taking their art class at Ciyuan CC? I saw the poster when i was there a few weeks back, was contemplating if Mag can join coz not sure if the teacher is good with little kids...

Star,
you mean only N2 students go? Rae still at that church kindy right? Wow.. i think EJ's cc has less than 10 N2 students only. Hahah.. so whenever there is excursion the whole school will go, else too little students!

Autum, i dunno if only N2 today.. but i suspect its the whole school but diff level go diff places. the older kids gets to go zoo/Science centre etc.. the younger kids.. like last yr, N1 go to supermarket and this yr, N2 they go indoor playground.. cos tie in to their education theme this semester - learning through play.

I know the afternoon session is going for their excursion tomorrow so no school for rae and i have to take a day off to look after her.

Magsmum, urs not under Aljunied? i am at hougang too, mine under Aljunied.

Star
How come u take a day o to look aft her?
Ur mil nt taking care o her?

YE's sch 'excursion' las yr ONI go neighborhood walk to learn abt the post office n superior n barber n bakery n coffee shop!

star

yeah i know. mag's school which is nearby is under Aljunied too coz i saw the banners. Will you be voting for WP? Kekeke ssshhh... it's a secret =)

SQ: my SIL going overseas and ask MIL to help take care of my nephew. Since my MIL helping me on a full time basis, i take leave so MIL can go help her daughter.

star,
i just saw the notice, K's N2 classes are going to farmart on may 13. their theme is Farm animals.
then the teachers made a model of a cow and taught the class how to milk.

my ang mo nephew is down wif high fever for few daz aft attending CC. cousin is worried cos he got ulcers n doc want her to monitor for hfmd. then this boy nvr had to take med when sick in US. told her its norm to fall sick aft gg CC n the fact dat her boy needs time to adj to sg weather n environment of the sch.