(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BB, i dont know la. i eat a lot of vege last time, but now, i must eat meat otherwise i dont feel good.
maybe my maid dont cook vege well? haha!!
i like western food now. i think i must cut down already, otherwise i will balloon a lot after i stop bf. hm....
eh after i stop bf, i dun go buffet le, i go drink tea nia. haha!!

Kelley
U google. Colouring pages, colouring fun etc. I m outside now can't paste link for u. I remember one site the pictures there much sharper. Some give low res pic so when printed out, it's a bit pixelated. But still can use la.

To make 2-in-1 page, first save the pictures (they are jpeg images). Then open up MS Word and insert pic. U can insert 2 pics per page. And drag to resize.

RR does Kent like BBQ food? If so u can give him a bd treat at melt! They hv a gd selection of Indian food too.. I heard their Indian chef cooks for president de wahahahhaa!!!!

SQ u dun eat veg too? No wonder u said yr diet is close to daves :s why dun eat veg? Veg is gd for u *see all benefits mentioned above* :p

Kelley
actuall it will be faster if u straightaway google the character u want. Then google results will bring u straight to the right colouring pages. If not u still got to search the character on those colouring websites.

Eg. Google Superman Colouring Pages or Free Batman Colouring pages.

Edde,
he eats everything lor ... Treat at Melt?? I think it's $88++ or $98++ per pax, so exp.
Anyway this is supposed to be his treat cos I'm paying for the cruise (for his and my mum's bday celebration) liao.

QQ,
actually if u eat purely meat, u will lose weight! U heard of Atkins Diet? My guy friend did that and proven. He lost 20kg from 100kg. But it's very torturing. It's purely meat. No veg no carbo no rice no bread, not even tomato sauce because got sugar n carbo in it!!!

QQ
I ask my Hb when I wil ever b able to eat at will w/o worrying abt weight
He said Nex week!
Siao de

Ok when u stop bf n go for tea ONI, I go w u!
We go eat sandwich 1st then meet up w e rest

I dun like Autum le
Always talking abt food n eating buffets n baking n cooking n stil dun put on weight

*dun 1 2 fren her already*

SQ,
I got a guy friend who totally don't eat veg. He said the only veg he eats is French fries!!!

But he gets very amazed when he see me eat zhu you zha (fried lard). Haha. :pp

SQ actually I am picky on veg too! I eat only certain veg and I dun fancy green leafy ones besides spinach :p

RR wow u hv given Kent a big BD gift Liao! Save yr stomach for the buffet meals on cruise!

The weather is damn hot these few days!!! I tot usually near Qing Ming shld be rainy season???

SQ,
Dun like that leh. I agree with your hb, next week!!

Aiya. Fat also like that, thin also like that. Fat got bust n bum. Thin got airport n runway! So eventually it boils down to be Happy can liao!!!

So, Buffett next week?? *run far far away*

Autum,
but I read that it's no good to take meat without carbo. Increase risk of colon cancer, forgot why.

Your got bust and bum reminds me of "qian tu hou qiao" ah? haha!

Edde,
yes, "hou4 li1" But I cannot pay for him and not pay for my mum or pay for my mum and not for him. So I ended up paying for all.
What a HAPPY birthday celebration for them. :S

Wa Rr
Need me To Go celebrate kent's bday together also?
Wahaha
Cruise AND buffet
V gd hou4 li3
Like guo4 da4 li3 lidat

Autum
True. Happiness is being contented w Wat we hv n Wat we dun
I obviously hvnt master tt yet

QQ
Pl call Fatty SQ when u stop bf n start dieting
I m on for subway sandwich dinner (n Mayb a Gong Cha indulgent)

QQ, eat meat most of the time will get v sick of it. ur maid oso dun like veg so she dun cook?

SQ, u dun take veg but wad abt fruits??veg n fruits for fiber.

Mil told me she nvr like veg only till she got married to fil. then she shld understd y pple dun like rgt? no leh, she keep asking me to try those i dun like. i scratch head..thot she shld b understding enuff to noe wad i eat n dun eat n esp married into the family for few yrs.

Super funny!! Eversince the day the children saw my hubby change the car battery on ayden's car, they've been wanting to play with the screw drivers and spanner! :p Now they're messing about on their bikes.. :p

Ayden kept saying "small cannot, big can."

AAA,
the actual Qing Ming is not here yet. But people will go praying over a period of few weeks, started last weekend.

SQ, ya m thinkin i too heaty.. no wor today is the last day of march closing.

my hair too long n thick oso mighf b the cause of headache?? those tension headache i mean.

SQ, before I stop bf, can still eat now!! After next wk u won't need to worry le.

Astro, your acne?? Go laser them off, ok??

Bb, maid can cook, but t he vege, control not v good, but I du. Like to eat green vege de, I can set others like capsicum, etc. I am still taking them, but not as frequent as before.

Autum, Atkins diet? I will die without rice and bread.
And cakes.....
And cookies...

AAA, price went up dun bother ...... If price come down then DUI a bit. Stay happy, money rolling in. Enough to buy a zeltiq??

By the way, SQ, jay said I should go cool sculpt only after I stop bf. He saw me balloon before ma...
Otherwise he said I must go many times. Sigh!!

SQ, I think if u come to my house, u will be motivated, my cousin is only 40kg?? And jays sis also about there. Another sis is worst, 39kg.
Faint.....

Sq: u purposely ah… I want to get fat.. bt tt’s the fattest.. unless I get preggy.. hhaha on ur mobile.. jst put <43kg liao loh.. no need my name! wat is there to jealous… I prefer mick body.. wee weet!

RR: yes I m.. next time I weigh in front of u hao mah??

AAA: I tot ching ming is this week leh.. cos my mum went back to pray ancestors..

RR, Kelly: My hubby went with my ils last weekend wor.. And it was already crowded..

QQ: I sold some ler, and the price continues to go up.. So cute to cal in terms of Z.. Let me see... Can wor..

Kelley
Tt's y I dun like u
But I dun like QQ's SIL n cousins even more
It's inversely proportional to ur Weight

Pls change ur nick to '<43kg' in SMH
cos I dun hv ur Hp

SQ: buahahah... don't 1 la.. only pple seen me before know.. those nv see before don't know mah.. if i change.. whole world will know leh!

Kelley,
ya lah, ya lah!! :p

AAA, Kelley,
they can start "tomb sweeping" from last week, can do it this week or next week. Usually it's the 1st and the last week that is crowded.