I was waiting for my bus tis morn and saw bian's sch bus passed by. My boy was actually sleeping in the bus with head leaning against the window!! So poor thing…he is really too tired. Hb told me after sch,FIL had to carried him up from sch bus to the house wor. And he even refused to tok to hb when hb bathe and changed his clothes.
RR, I feel the prob is bian sleeps too much after sch. Endup prob getting in bed early at night. He usually goes to bed by 10 but sometimes hit 11.30pm if he had a longer noon nap. He just need to adjust…but hb worry cos this is only the 1st week and he sim tia his son is exhausted!
AAA: haha was it from my order list.. hahah i ordered this.. hahaha nice hor. may let her wear out. so bright and colourful. did u faint from my order list.
Yummy yummy... Am eating Wendy's Caesar Salad with grilled chicken..
Feel a bit guilty cos just did cool sculpting, and am bingeing now.
BBmar: How old is didi? For Ayden, sep 08 bb, I'm getting him 3t. This is also my first time ordering from Carters. So you gauge from there.. When in doubt, order the bigger size. If it's too big, you can still keep, but if it's too small, then no hope liao.
Starfruit,
didn't take pix. I was feeling hungry so just dumped whatever was in the fridge in together. It has chicken meat, buttercup lettuce, Jap cucumber, onions, hard boiled egg & Italian dressing. I "grilled" the chicken in the oven with some mixed herbs and garlic powder before mixing with the veg.
I find this whole salad thing very addictive. I've had home made roast beef salad, prawn avocado salad and chicken salad for these 2 weeks. It all started cos of the salad I had from caterer Delihub, they have very nice garden salad.
i rmbr i was like yvonne so addicted to subways when i was preg wif didi. dunno y just like it so much n i wil add lotsa of mayo & mustard!! slurps!
AAA, didi's head is bigger compared to bian. v jialat de alys hv probs wif the tees when putting on n removing. i measured his head before n its almost the same as bian's. scary. heng i had c-sect.