(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Moogen,
I think their kids' size 5 = todd 5T. So should be ok bah. Size 6 might be too big according to the size chart.

So confusing ...

AAA, wait for me. I go bring out meimei's entire wardrobe of clothes (which are contained in a box) and see what's lacking. =p

Autum, seems like the response here is that no good for our kids (esp elder one) to consume so much FM, i am cutting down already, will keep her morn and night feed and replace mid day to fresh milk. u wanna do that. may be easier too

AAA: did u buy the organic broccoli, is that why it cost so much. broccoli is not thate xpensive leh. My MIL likes to buy the ones from asutralia.

Australia broccoli - abt $3.50
Organic type - $6 plus

My gal loves the australia bro I got fm wet market...

U guys are great ... diamond bp :p

rr: go bkk with u.. tell me when.. n hk when.. then i go ask hb.. hehe

omg.. u pple can reali buy.. even diamond also can bp!..

i want carters link! hahah

Mummies... I m doing cool sculpting now!

Met Pink.

SQ: I asked the doc. No side effects for bf mums.. you can do it too..

SQ: The clinic has 3 applicators ie 3 sizes.. Each time can remove 25% fats only, but can repeat after 3 mths..

Star: Yah lor, Pink is so so slim!! She did on tummy.. Second round.. This is a different clinic from the first one. Pink said this one is better.. I came cos Mejo said her arms reduced by 1 cm in circumference! That s a lot!! So I m giving it a try..
Hope it s effective. If it can have results like pink s first round, I m satisfied ler, won t repeat 2 nd round.

SQ
can spray bioX in the car. just spray under the seats and in the boot. my friend driving an old car spray liao then found alot of dead little cockroaches!! yucks! :p but after that no more liao! so yes...cars oso can!!

BBmar,
AAA not free to consolidate orders yet. She's doing her cool sculpturing. :p

This duckie looks very cute leh but don't know the size.

Kelley,
bought over liao don't have to worry bah. The existing CHs might be affected nia.

QQ
Our CL jus called me
She v long life cos I hv been thinking o her, n i jus Tot o her tis am!
I miss her

Aaa
So fat fat also can do?
Pls pm me the contacts
I 1 2 go too
Tks

kelley, haha yeah its cute, order order pls.

AAA: i must ask u in person the next time i am keen to find out more. May ask mejo if i see her next week.
What time did u start and how long is the whole process?

Kelley,
oh ... you mean bought over. I thought it's your cc brought over CH. Then you got to see le. Some teachers might want to move out.

rr: sad... jialat.. effect start with april leh. bt nv change sch name or nv change uniform.. heheh.. haiz.. i thnk i still hv to see how hor..

Joelle
I mean the collection
How to Collect
Tt's always my headache cos I m Nt a bus n I always got to trouble others to collect for Me
So irritating for tem la

Moogen
U Siao meh
Ur meimei jus turned 1 mth!

Mummies.. I'm back..

RR: Thanks for being my spokesperson. Yah, haven't consolidated the orders yet..

BBmar: At most we split into 2 batches.. I'm not sure.. Will consolidate the orders now..

SQ, Star, Moogen: I like this doctor. He's not the hard sell type, just a down-to-earth, regular guy. When I enter his clinic and saw him, I can't even tell he's a plastic surgeon! We saw each other and just laughed, dunno why.. Do I look funny? :p Will PM/email you all the contacts..

Star: Each side is 1hr. I did two sides on the tummy, left and right, so 2 hours..

Moogen: PM me something.. Then I can see your email. Now I can't recall what it is.. I'll send to all 3 of you, so if you have any questions can share on the same email chain..