(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star, I bought the wrist band u recommended. Tks Tks!!Bian likes it very much. This boy even said ‘Thank You Mummy’ twice in the bus! My heart melted wor. Hb was v surprised to learn there’s such band..hahah, then I told him see how informative are our March Mummies!!

Today I let bian go wif empty stomach but I made him some mini-sized bread using the bunny and doggy moulds to bring to sch. Oh ya, I took the bus ride wif him to sch jus now and he was alrite. So most likely its due to intake of milk. And the bus assistant told me tat bian actually vomited when the bus has rch sch yday. Poor aunty has to clean him up and chg into another set of uniform. Even the lanyard n name tag ganna stained…in the end I threw it cos the smell too strong even after washed. Gross!!

AAA, this hotel one whole bathroom is see thru! :p i think this is the latest in thing now.. seems like many new hotels hv such concept.. ya mine is same as yrs.. then my gals will peep at me and say "mama fat fat" :S

AAA, & RR, I actually managed to get tix fr Jetstar to BKK for the Good Fri holidays. It was such a gd buy…4D3N @ $256 for 2pax which includes all the tax le. But then I cancelled cos Jetstar changed the departure and arrival timing. The promo was last yr Sept or Oct.

AAA: nice pics.. sad to say.. my kaitlyn turning 3 still can't cycle.. her limbs to stiff..
Anna spell so well!

RR: reali ah.. hhmm.. should i ask my hb now?? or wait?? u tempting me.. i love bkk.. all the cheap clothes i can buy!

bbmarch: i see.. no wonder u so zombie.. u got no help at home??

BBMar,
ya, that's the problem with Jetstar. My cousin just told me they changed his flight timing to Vietnam too. Think if they don't have enough numbers for that flight, they will just cancel and change.

You planning to go with your hb or friends?

AAA,
when are you all looking at?

BBMar: Wha! That's really a good deal! So sayang..

Kelly: It's easy to pick up cycling leh.. Cos there's no need to balance, the training wheels maintain their balance, and all they have to do is to pedal for the bike to go forward.. You try, I'm sure she can pick it up..
Erm.. I only half believe my maid.. My guess is.. She may have pronounce and emphasize each letter sound, therefore Anna knows how to spell. :p

RR: My friends are working, so they're looking at the labour day long weekend.. Have to really book soon if they want to go..

Edde: Yah, the condo bathroom is liddat.. The entire bathroom is see through and the masterbed overlooks it.. I find there's no little privacy wor.. Not too used to this concept..

Hmmm ... I just realised the tics I checked is for weekdays. Cannot, must go weekends else will miss Chatuchak. :p Though they are open on weekdays now but not all shops leh ...

RR: Yup, must def go to Chatuchak. Actually Apr is a bad tme to go.. It's the hottest weather, and they have the pouring water festival.. Dunno the real name..

RR, the prob wif jetstar i think is not enuff flight. They used the promo to attract customers 1st n then chg the timing later. The tix I bk previously was for hb n me.

Which date r u looking @? U wanna bring Reyes only..hb not gg?

BBmar,
hb will never go BKK with me de lah. I won't enjoy the shopping with him around too. :p
Ya, I'll bring Reyes along. She's perpetually stuck to me. Reyden will be happier at home.

rr: interested too!!.. high five!.. adrian hates bkk cos of me.. last time we go too often!!!..u reali tempting me leh!

aaa: she got the small tricycle, but she can't pedal n lazy ba.. also call maid to push her.. hahaha

RR: Still considered same period lah.. 1 day difference..

Kelly: You'll be surprised. The maid also pushes Ayden in the FP tricycle. But when he got onto the bike and he saw that anna could move, he tried doing the same too..

kelley u will be surprised by ash lah, just put her on a bike and i am sure she will learn in no time.

i dun like BBK leh.. cos its so hot and i cant seem to find anything to buy (maybe cos i am too fat).. hahah or maybe i atas!! hahah only can go HK!

Mummies.. Do you know of other alternatives for shipping from Europe? I wanna buy more books from thebookpeople, exploring if there's a cheaper shipping alternative other than vpost europe..

Star, go bkk for massage!!

RR, my hb is the one bugging me go bkk cos he lOves the foot n body massage. Of cos main purpose is to go pray to 4-faced Buddha. Our last trip was 2007..v long le n ages since we went for a trip w/o kids.

Kelly: Yah lor.. Same as Ayden.. He was lazy to pedal ont he tricycle.. But on the bike, he's very goot lat. Kait will be the same.. They're in the same year actually, only ayden is younger by a few months??

Kelley,
tricycles and these bicycles are different, angles different. That time when RR could ride these bicycles, they still can't ride their tricycles properly.

Mich,
so you are going with or w/o kid? 30th Aug, 2nd Sep school holiday, that week? :p

RR, Kelly: The funny thing with Ayden is.. After he rode on the bicycle, when he went back to the tricycle, he refused to let anyone push him, he wanted to pedal, the he could go all the way with the tricycle (vs only halfway with the bike). I think it's cos he figured out he won't be able to move the tricycle if he cycle halfway only :p

RR,
if go HK, Kent will go?

Edde, Star,
u both make HK sound so exciting. Edde, I think we all want to follow your Itinery le. Ha.

Autum,
HK of cos. That I'm not familiar, don't dare to go without him.

HK will be a family trip lah, for the kids too.

kaexin: can u feel WS wana go holiday jst with u??? hehehe.. mayb 2 of u nia.. not disney land already??

RR: i see.. mayb i mst get a bicycle for kait to try than.. HK i thnk unless u all go together. if nt i don't dare bring my kids...

Autum,
it's not school holidays mah. I mean 30th Aug is PH and 2nd Sep is school holiday so that week will be good.

Edde,
can email me your itinery?

BBmar,
I want to go to both. :p
Looking at BKK with just Reyes in Jul (if anyone else wants to go lah) and HK end Aug with family.

Edde,
I also want your itinerary please. Thanks!

RR,
Ok, i also want to bring EJ/EV to HK disney. See if we can plan to go together, but I think hard to find common dates.. I thought of bringing my mum too.

Autum,
I would think my parents will want to go also. I'm looking at 30th Aug - 2nd/3rd Sep, you go check your dates.

autum, rr, u know wat... my iti is in my old comp!!!! hahahhahaa and i dunno if my bro can fix it coz the cpu is with him now.. so basically what i wrote in the previous thread is wat i can remember offhand.. my iti will hv more details of coz like transportation to these places.. eating places.. but all in my old dying/dead comp

and besides this, i hv many other things in my old comp which i hvnt backed up.. sianz...

Edde,
oh dear ...
It's ok, just give me what are the hotels you stayed in and rough idea of the places you went each day. Transport should be fine if my parents and sis are going.

edde pasted her IT rough one lah a few days back, pls trace back. started when astro asked about HK itineary.

RR; 30th Aug is my BDAY!!! i should plan a trip during this period as well 30th Aug - 2nd/3rd Sep-. Who knows maybe can coincide!!! hahaha

my bro proposed to his gf today
just saw the photos in his fb.. he prepared her fav fried rice in her fav hello kitty lunch box, a love song compilation on HK CD, wrote a love poem based on the titles of the tracks, a bouquet of 23 red and 3 pink roses and of coz THE proposal ring he ordered all the way from US!

i am so touched... and happy to see them finally tying the knot soon aft almost 8 yrs.. and he purposedly chose to propose today coz its his BD!

Starfruit,
oh! You'll still be having your maternity leave then?

Ya, I saw but that was a very brief one with 1 major place she went each day. I want a slightly more detailed one, don't know she can recall or not. :p

RR, ya.. they started planning their wedding without any proposal wahahahaha! i always "scold" my bro for that! then he will tell me he is still waiting for his gf to propose to him :S

i comment on the ring and see if u can see on fb :p

will try to recall the details of the iti and email u and jc

wah edde 8 years then marry mm... why so long.

Mummies need help. where can i get baumkuchen in west area. My mortal wants it. *faint* we are playing angel-mortal game in office now.