(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mejo: How did I get the trapped nerve in the first place? I dare not try to lie down on my bed yet.. Am afraid the feeling of intolerable nausea will come back.
Yah, had the urge to just puke my guts out..

SQ,
No la, This is 2nd time we move
We sold our house 2yrs back and wait for another house to build but the project too slow le so we sold it
Then we bought this house
So only 2move

I can forsee we need to move again in few years time lor haha

Aaa,
Kek sim
First one is from my contractor
She said their standard are like that
Not throughout one
So we engage this one so call a more pro and my hb said got good review online
I check their work after they said is done
Point out till I also paiseh like I so picky
The guy keep telling me this stubborn stain can't clean that also stubborn stain can't clean
After they left
I used a wet cloth and I manage to clean some myself
Just wet cloth I manage to clean lor
Only need to use more strength nia
HaiZ...
In te end spent money but still need to do it myself

ecmom: write a realistic feedback on them to warn others..we paid >3k to clean up our place, and there're still some areas they say they can't reach.. :p if they can't reach with all the equipment they're supposed to have, how can we??

AAA,

It just happen I guess. Maybe you twist your head to the wrong position or overstretch. Maybe you overstretch yourself when you rushed to close the windows. But it happened to my mom before. Western docs will just give you painkillers, her chinese sinseh realised the symptoms very fast and just give her neck a few twist and she's fine. She feels nauseous and vertigo the moment she turned her head to certain position regardless whether she is lying down or standing up.

Star, sq,
I haven't got my new house key yet. Completion is tis wed, lawyer said only thurs morning can get the keys. Dun know in time for us to shift in next sat or not.

Ecmon,
Congrates, finally your place is done up.

AAA,
I will try to take phoo on so call stubborn stain - half show before I clean and the other part show after I clean to show them I can clean why they can't

Thanks HN
Haha ya finally after 2yrs long wait

Kelley,
Nt so soon
Coz my sofa only ready end April
May be mid may ba

Mejo: I don't intend to see a doc. Not yet.. I don't have any pain in the neck. I don't get any vertigo when I turn my head when sitting down or standing up, but just now when I went to lie down, my goodness.. I just want to die! :p

Kelly: He's getting cuter these days, less of the "autistic" display.. :p

Ecmom: Where's your new place?

AAA,

If you have vertigo whenever you lie down, then you better see a doc! But if it is just one-off, then you could be right about the carbon monoxide poisoning.

Mejo: I don't know yet. Cos I feel I'm still recovering from the previous time I lied down, and I havent' done it again.. Let's hope it's ok, else I'll have to sleep sitting ler.

Mejo: Yeah! I just tried.. And no, I don't get the giddiness anymore..
So it's really carbon monoxide poisoning?? If the truck is around tom, hubby says we'll close all the windows and just switch on the aircon..

HN,
yalor
we change the colour of the leather so they need to fabricate and ship in it need 3mths

that is rush
u finish packing?

AAA,
at Flora Road

Jus rec e-mailer tat there is discount for zoo,bird park n ngt safari wif passion card.30% off for bird park.20% off for zoo & bird park. Max 5 tix per card. Promo till 18sept.

ecmom, congrats on ur new hse. How's Elisha in her new sch today?

CK, CO n u feeling beta?

Huingee, whr r u shifting to? U r moving in before Reno?

AAA,

One symptoms of carbon monoxide poisoning is vertigo. And of course, besides carbon monoxide, there are other bad gasses in the exhaust fumes. Could be due to sudden drop in blood pressure also or a combination of factors. One off thing, is hard to pinpoint the cause.

Mejo, Pax: Looks like quite confirmed it's CO poisoning. I really didn't know it's this serious. In a way, I'm glad it was me who's being poisoned and not meimei. She was sleeping in her room! Despite my giddiness, I still had the mind to go close all her windows.. She napped for 3 hrs in the afternoon, I was so worried becos she was also poisoned. :p But she woke up all happy and cheerful..

Ecmom: You can chiong all the expo sales next time ler..

I feel like going for a snack after the children sleep.. Am thinking of Wendy's caesar salad with chic breast, with loads of caesar sauce and crotons.. Yummy!!

SQ: Holland V.. But I'm feeling v lazy now.. I've just drank the entire cup of milo, so don't feel so greedy now.. Plus I think it's either raining or drizzling or going to rain.. When I go, I usually illegal park, rush in to give my order, and rush out when my food is ready..

Ecmom,
Congrats. New home is fun!

SQ
Your kids sleep so early so u have a lot of time at night. But can't leave them to go out. What do u do at night then. Watch tv??

Star: Wendy's has delivery? Din know that.. I m quite stuffed now.. :p I find it s not bad.. It s something I feel not as guilty munching when I feel like munching something..

PAP has revealed new candidates..

Aaa
So healthy to munch on salad
When I think o munching, I think o chips, coke, cookies n chocolates
*explains the difference in our size*

Autum
My meimei wil wake up every hr or two to cry
I m her bodyguard
Else the rest o e time I wil feel like gg out
Or I surf net n chat in forum lor

ecmom: wat sofa u buy.. so long then come??

aaa: talking abt autistic.. when children cry they scratch themself or keep rubbing their feet togehter a sign of autistic??

kelley,

I often scratched myself when i cry, unconciously by the way. YT too. We scratched ourselves at the same places. Amazing! This scratching and rubbing feet together thing quite common lei. I heard of kids rubbing their feet raw during tantrums.

Bbmar,
Not doing reno as the unit we bought because we like the Reno. Will keep it as it is. Shifting to cck.

AAA,
Esther did said she dun want ballet this Jan. But I told her just paid exam for her. Wait toll she finish her exam then see how.

I just did a funny thing! I drove out with the thought of getting the casear salad, but barely out on the main road I questioned my own desire, and then drove back home without getting anything, and I was already halfway there. :p Strange things people do.. :p

SQ: I find you've lost weight wor.. I think you'll continue to lose more weight if you continue bf-ing meimei..

Kelly: Not sure abt that. Ayden's impulse reaction to anything/anyone he doesn't like is to beat the air and say "no" at the same time, and refused to listen any further explanation. This may be followed up by a tantrum display. This is how I mean he's being "autistic", cos I can't get across to him. He has "shut down".. :p
These days he's better ler.. He won't say "no" and shut down as the first response, he'll sometimes listen first..

HN: I've encountered anna doing such things too. Sometimes she'll tell me she doesn't want to go for art lessons or gym class ler.. And I've have to explain to her she can't do that cos it's not a one-off thing.. They don't know abt commitment.. :p

Aaa
Haha I get tt comment more n more s my hair grows longer n longer

Ur hvnt around 29?
U r v goot lat to really go out wor
Usu i jus Thk n Thk
N lie in bed
Unless I hv someone waiting for me
Else I won't move my butt

SQ: On my way I kept thinking abt going to lie down in bed and sleep! Am quite tired actually.. Their school hols tire me out.. Hb is not around. I usually drive myself out when he's out.. Haha..

Star, I shld feel more guilty as didi started eating chocs, ice-cream, sweets n cheese rings before 2y. He sees bian eating n will oso want some.if dun give he will cry n throw temper. Was telling Ash on Sunday tat though he looked small frame but very fierce!!

AAA, I been cutting down supper after we shifted bk cos no HV & nearby hawkers.miss the fried bee Hoon n chix wings fr commonwealth drive!

SQ, slim?? U nvr see my consolidated flabby fats since 2009!!