(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hey mummies, i still prefer gg GGB though its the smallest compared to those big playgnd. easier for me to enjoy my kopi while keeping alookout on the boys. can even hear them scream for mummy. haha. And we usually go to next door Ben&Jerry's after their play.

Fidgets - i oso like cos spacious for kids to run ard but i find more suitable for older kids. Yes i agreed alot of ang mohs like to go there...and their kids are v rough. But the cafe is BIG. Parents can sit at the cafe and watch the kids play fr the cctv.

RR, i noe he came over cos i carried him up. But he was still slping when i left for work. he must hv moved to e edge and fell down fr the bed. I suspect the finger was cut by the sharp edges of the plastic stool near the fan.

AAA, seen doc le n got the med.this boy v stubborn refused to let hb put the plaster on it. Then now he walks ard wif his finger pointing up high.

Ecmom, no medicine because he was given the fever medicine few days ago after his jab. so just left after the consultation. dr checked his ears, lungs, etc. everything clear, but UTI not sure la.

SQ, yalor i was not there for free consultation. haha! i was working mah. jay said it was free, i was so surprised.

5 nights sound v v long... nevernind, as long as under control.

BB, wah!! poor darius!

BB: actually may be better if u dun use plaster cos will be painful when u need to change. suggest u use cotton gauze and cover instead and use those cotton tape and tape down. this will allow the wound to dry and heal faster too.

Just saw Darius's cut finger. Looks bad. Hope he feels better soon!

Mummies, I m making potato chips chocolate chips cookies now. The dough looks a bit weird to me. Dunno later will turn out nice or not. If got to throw, then so sayang. Wish me luck!

SQ,
Your meimei is too young to play Lego la. So u can't say that she is impatient. It's not age-appropriate for her. Even until now, EVee can't really fix. That's why they put 4yrs onwards. Unless you are talking about Duplo which is the bigger-sized Lego?

RE: Polliwogs
There is a 1-1 admission for OCBC PLatimum, card

SQ uti is not nec due to poor hygiene.. This is wat antheas doc told us when antheas uti was caused by bacteria infection.. I also find it a bit weird when I heard it *scratch head* best is to do a urine test. And I must stress again that uti need not be accompanied by pain when pee.. So it cld be there without us knowing.. I m sure yr hb can advise u better

My kids get fever frequently too. And I hate it ESP when there is no obvious cause. I HATE fever!!!!!

Bb march, bians finger looks bad.. Bring him to doc to 消炎 bah.. To play safe...

Wa Autum
Pls post pics when we r done
YE jus told me she 1 2 go bake cookies again
Even the staff at totts recognize us Nw

I saw tis white choc chip toppings for cookies looks nice
I wonder if I can bring my own to add to tott's

SQ,
Ya, last sat when I went Totts, the staff ask "u are here to bake again?" so funny. I said no, I m there to get some baking stuff. Hey u have oven at home right? Then do at home. Cookies are quite easy.

Autum
Frankly I hv no interest in cooking/baking
In fact Anythg domestic
N nobody eats tem
We do it for the fun experience ONI

N I always hv e excuse tt I can't cook already this size
If I can cook it would b unimaginable!

Mummies, tks for all ur concern. Tonite I b mummy koala bear n hug him tight tight to slp.

Star & Huingee, think air the cut better but if bathe sure gets in contact wif water then he sure scream! Scar-ly he dun even wanna bathe!!! Faint.

Can't imagine if it's ah bian sure cry till his lungs out. He 皮薄 type..little bit make noise here n there.

SQ,
Cayden also sama sama
He like to stack blocks
Usually he can stack abt 5-6 blocks then fall
After few try, he will swipe all onto the floor

bbmar,
Actually shower is ok, just ask him to hold his hand high up. Then will not kena water. Sometimes i will put the plaster only during shower time, after shower will take off the plaster as air dry the wound will heal faster.

SQ & BBmarch, yes, back for work and help my HB to pack.

Bbmarch, sayang darius.

Guess what, CO told me she likes papa cos papa feeds her///i am flying around this week, so Papa has lots of bonding time with her.

CK when will u be back again.

Kids are like this lah.. hahah anyway good that she has bonding time with daddy hor.

edde;I saw the coupon too dunno if i should buy it.

I'm so busy today ... Finally got time to sit down then my boss asked me go do collection for donation to Japan. Well, at least for a good cause lah.
But the whole lot of $$ will be with me ...

SQ, Domie's still doing that now sth. Sweeping everything when he's frustrated.

bbmarch, looks bad... Hope it'll be better soon.

Germaine: I read abt that some time back. Yah, feel so proud!
Hahah..

BBMar: Have you tried Polliwogs? I think it's the best of these indoor stadiums. It even has the bouncing "castle" as a bonus. Only prob is the air-con portion of the cafe is quite small.

SQ: Do you cook? If not, what do u and the girls eat everyday?

RR: Aiyooh. Don't post that here leh.. Can go erase that?

Star, RR, kaexin, I bought 3 for Dave coz the outlets are near his office and he loves subway! He will hv tons of chance to eat it these few wks when he works late :s maybe I shld buy him the supply for the next 1 mth wahahaahhahah!

Germaine & AAA, y u gals proud of??

RR, beta erase ur post! Din even realize til AAA mentioned.

Moogen, gg bk to sayang my precious boy. Hb said he stopped crying but super sticky to him.

SQ!! realized I din reply ur post. Yes Mdm, I put away tat stupid stool for gd.

BBMar: Our Finance Minister Mr Tharman Shanmugaratman is one of 2 nominees to be the chairman of the IMF's main advisory board!
If he gets it, it'll be the first time for an asian country to hold this post.

Edde: I like Subways too.. I want to support you, but there is no outlet near me.. :p